Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Chakra Wind Chimes with Semi-Precious Stone Accents - Lapis




Estimated Ship Date: 11/27/2023
Your Style Selection: Lapis

According to Eastern traditions, there are seven basic chakras, which correlate to the major energy centers of the human body. Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential. The beautiful wind catcher of each Chakra wind chime is a colorful stone associated with a particular Chakra. Our unique Chakra Chimes remind us of the strength of mind over matter and, through sound, give us a small window into the balance of the physical and metaphysical.

Available Stones
Citrine represents the Solar Plexus Chakra - growth & personal power
Red Coral represents Base Chakra- physical identity & self-preservation
Lapis represents the Brow Chakra- intuition and clarity
Turquoise represents the Throat Chakra- sound and self-expression

  • Chakra Wind Chimes
  • 4 silver polished aluminum tubes
  • Ash wood with black finish
  • Polished stone wind catcher

17" L

Click to Listen

There are no reviews.
What do you want to know about this product?
Thu Sep 28 11:23:13 EDT 2023