Friday, February 12, 2016 3:46:27 AM
President's Day Sale up to 65% off select items - ends 2/15/16President's Day Sale up to 65% off select items - ends 2/15/16details

Customer Reviews



2414 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Wireless Thermometer With Color Display

Rated By: Ex-Coastie on 2/11/2016 1:06:00 PM
Title: EASY SETUP, WELL DESIGNED DISPLAY, UNDERSTANDABLE USER MANUAL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Chinese-made, 2-unit, reasonably priced thermometer/clock is compact and utilitarian. The display is easily read, day and night; brightness is easily adjusted. Set-up is brief and easy, even without reference to the included clear, and plainly written manual; set-up buttons are conveniently located on the front, just beneath the display. The display unit operates on 3 AAs or with the included AC cord; the remote sensor uses 2 AAs. All batteries are easy to replace.

Recycled Metal Fish Sculpture

Rated By: Cecy on 2/8/2016 4:35:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
FIsh sculpture is beautiful, it looks great with my coastal decorations. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something different.

Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball

Rated By: Stephhy on 2/7/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely would recommend this! It is gorgeous. It is so well done I had to go back & read the description to see if the petals were pieces or if the ball itself was faceted. It says pieces, but boy, it's hard to tell. I don't think I will leave it outside all the time for two reasons. 1) I don't want pieces to fall off due to weather, and 2) when I took it out of the box, it shot pretty lights all over the living room ceiling. So I may have an unusual indoor decoration. I'm so tickled I found this.

Glass Flower Bird Feeder

Rated By: snizbiz on 2/7/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My new glass flower bird feeder is beautiful. I love it!

Blossoms Glass Birdbath Without Stand

Rated By: snizbiz on 2/7/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Exceeds expectations!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My headline says it all: This glass birdbath exceeded my expectations! Even though I knew the size, it was larger than I expected, and the glass is thicker as well. The color is vibrant; on the whole, I am very pleased with this beautiful birdbath!

State Silhoutte

Rated By: Valerie on 2/5/2016 5:45:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought three of these...Great to display your state pride...Many people don't know what their state flower and state bird are!!! Very well made...Nice size..

Hanging Woodland Scroll Saw Accent

Rated By: Galloping Grandma on 2/4/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: Not just an ornament!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nicely made, dimentional with nice paint accents. Using as a wall decoration, and getting many positive comments.

Hand Painted Glass Pyramid Lantern

Rated By: Galloping Grandma on 2/4/2016 8:47:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I needed to cheer up this gray winter. The colors are bright and happy. A flameless candle really brings it to life.

Rosebud Metal Wind Spinner with Solar Globe

Rated By: on 2/1/2016 4:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ball does not glow at all and never did.
Mu ball corroded off after only 5 months of outdoor use.
The item I am reviewing is the one before this one that is similar but that has been discontinued. There is only a 1 yr warranty after purchase but the product does not last more than one winter. I put it up in June and the ball corroded off in January.

W & W refuses to credit or replace or repair the product after 1 year.

I would not recommend this Vendor who does not stand behind their products although the spinner is very nice for a few months!

Butterfly and Flower Indoor Fountain

Rated By: on 1/31/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fountain arrived in a box that appeared to have been open and the large rocks that were supposed to be included were not. There were a few stones loose and rattling around. I had to give the gift anyway and am waiting to hear if it does in fact work. I hope so, the fountain was very nice and a lot of thought went into this gift.

Hot Air Balloon Wind Spinner

Rated By: joni on 1/31/2016 5:38:00 PM
Title: I love it !! Easy to put together !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Handcrafted French Lavender Wooden Wall Art by Gizaun Art™

Rated By: Diana on 1/31/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: prettier than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I wanted!

Handcrafted Paper Tree Wall Art

Rated By: Diana on 1/31/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Even better than expected!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these three. Why not create a couple of other designs? I'd buy them too.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: play50s on 1/31/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is so beautiful for those who love the ocean this is for you

Solar-Powered Large Lighted Starball

Rated By: on 1/29/2016 9:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful product. I just purchased another two of them to replace two that I had hanging outside year-round for nearly five years - they finally stopped working. Although I haven't yet charged and hung the new ones, I look forward to another five years or so of enjoying these delightful and beautiful garden accents.

Vertical Color Wireless Weather Station by La Crosse®

Rated By: Beelady on 1/29/2016 5:32:00 PM
Title: Great Weather Station


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one NICE weather station!! The numbers are big and easy to read from a distance ... so you can, at a glance, see what the temperature is outside and inside, as well as the humidity. The weather symbols (sun, rain, snowflakes, etc.) are really a added bonus ... like, too, the way the arrows show steady, rising, falling for temperatures and barometer.

It was very easy to set up ... instructions are clear and easy to follow.

We're very pleased with this instrument.

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: on 1/29/2016 6:49:00 AM
Title: Ordered More


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just bought another set of 4 to replace a few that have stopped working altogether. I love them. I have them come on at 10PM and they stay lit until 6AM. They are especially great if the power goes out in the middle of the night. You can find your way to the flashlights !!

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: Elaine on 1/27/2016 4:36:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received dragon today and it exceeded my expectations! Really well made and very impressive looking. The description didn't say what wings were made of but they are metal and gorgeous. They screw on very easily with the provided bolts and nuts. Even the wrench is included. Yes, the ball is plastic and a bit cheap looking but doesnt diminish the dragon in my opinion. However I am considering getting some very thin copper foil to decoratively pierce and cover ball with it so light glows through the piercings. Anyway, love this dragon!

Hanging Woodland Scroll Saw Accent

Rated By: LR on 1/27/2016 3:14:00 PM
Title: Surprise in the mail!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This ornament is much more beautiful than can be seen in 2-D. It appears to be an Old World work of art! It is larger than I expected and the intricacy of the woodwork is beautiful.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Froglegs on 1/25/2016 7:32:00 PM
Title: A Gift for your Best Friend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one for me and one for my best friend as a Christmas present. She has called me at least 5 times to tell me how much she likes it. Her family loved it as well. They have asked for the website and intend to buy their own wind spinners. I was pleasantly surprised with the lights that shine at night. I missed this in the description when I ordered them. This is definitely a 5-star item.

The Weather Channel® Patina Rain Gauge by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: cbowers on 1/25/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Rain Gauge


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the huge letters. bought several as gifts. I wish it was a snow gauge too.

Cat Saying Accent Pillow

Rated By: Cat on 1/24/2016 9:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well gosh .. I think that I'd ordered this to gift to a friend; however, when the pillow arrived I just couldn't recall totally whom it as to be gifted. Too bad as it now looks like I'M going to 'have to' keep this fabulous, cat accent pillow that has such great color saturation and looks good just about anywhere! ;-)

Love Metal Sculpture Stakes - Small

Rated By: LOVE on 1/24/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful, beautiful and quality product to add "LOVE" to
anyone's garden. Gave it for a gift and loved it so much, I bought one for
myself too.

Bronze Windbell

Rated By: Joey on 1/24/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Looks & sounds great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bronze Windbell replaced one we had for many years
& is so much nicer & melodic then the old one. We are very happy with it.

Hanging Holiday Gazing Ball Chain Accent

Rated By: Pirmi's Mom on 1/23/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Christmas 2016


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these as gifts for my church ladies' supper club for CHRISTMAS 2016. I always start shopping for the following Christmas as soon as the current holiday is over and bargains abound. Could not pass up the sale price and they are just adorable -- also bought one for myself.

Handcrafted Hourglass Jackfruit Leaf Lamp

Rated By: Julianna on 1/23/2016 2:19:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lamp is beautiful. So glad I bought it. Just perfect for our new sunroom.

Wooden Fish Mirror

Rated By: Mrs. rabbit on 1/23/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the rustic look, but like it even more because it reminds me of an ICTHUS!

Hanging Holiday Gazing Ball Chain Accent

Rated By: Nana Julie on 1/22/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: Cheerful, Bright Hanging Christmas Accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleasantly surprised that this sale product is so nice. Bright colors, nicely made, and appears sturdy. I am happy to add this hanging ornamental Christmas decoration to my prized collection of special and unique items.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 1/22/2016 7:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a gift for my daughters Birthday, She loves it.

Hanging Gazing Ball Chain Garden Accent

Rated By: Magimare on 1/22/2016 4:18:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These gazing balls are a beautiful addition to our deck. I'm going to have to get more!

Hand-Knitted Stuffed Wool Lamb

Rated By: on 1/22/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: SO CUTE!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful sheep was everything I hoped and more...beautifully made.love it!

Resin Fairy on Glowing Globe Garden Statue

Rated By: Camsgram on 1/21/2016 4:18:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cute. Nice size.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 1/21/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Sturdy,Well made and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner will meet all of your expectations as it is well made, easy to assemble and functions as expected. I wish all of their wind spinners were as great as this one. The shaft, foot and spinner are made of high quality not like some spinners that are cheap and flimsy.

Vantage Vue

Rated By: cberman on 1/19/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: Installed quickly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ouitdsside uint for the vantage view installed quickly and easily and began transmitting data immediately. Very satisfactory package.

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: gvmtman on 1/18/2016 11:25:00 AM
Title: battery candles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
work well, very cute

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Jan on 1/18/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Smiles All Around!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Smiles are all around when you first set eyes on our this pleasingly plump guy, I tell everyone to rub his tummy for luck!

Bird Tree Hanger Garden Accent

Rated By: Jan on 1/18/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pair of nesting owls makes me do a double take when I look out the front window. Best. owls. ever.
And they had totally kept the flock of a dozen blue jays from renesting in my big tree.

Cat On A Branch Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: Jan on 1/18/2016 11:07:00 AM
Title: A Relaxed Welcomer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This guy rests on the sign post to our farm eliciting smiles as they drive in. His chilled relaxed style sets the tone for our friends and visitors.

Tree of Life Decorative Bowl Wall Art

Rated By: on 1/18/2016 5:44:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I used the item as a stand alone focal point in my hallway. It looks better than the picture which doesn't show the embossed treatment as well. Very satisfied.

Aluminum Moroccan Garden Bell Chimes

Rated By: the bear on 1/17/2016 9:22:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful they where a gift to my son and family they love them

Hanging Fairy Princess Accent

Rated By: Rusti on 1/17/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: VERY DIFFERENT & UNIQUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is just a head-turner and very nice to give as a gift!! I got a fairy princess for my favorite friends!

Recycled Metal Owl Wind Chime

Rated By: on 1/17/2016 5:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The owl has an adorable face and his chime is delightful!

Lifesize Butterfly Sculpture

Rated By: Mamie on 1/17/2016 3:38:00 PM
Title: Love It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love butterflies and this fit well in mt collection.

Indoor/Outdoor Weather Minder with Clock and Calendar

Rated By: on 1/17/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: Awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this to replace the first that I've had for over 5 years!

Pebbled Santa and Snowman Statue Set

Rated By: pamp on 1/17/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I collect snowmen and these were perfect!

Large Window Thermometer with Solar Powered Backlight by La Crosse Technology

Rated By: Sandy on 1/17/2016 9:29:00 AM
Title: So easy to read. Great product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

LED-Lighted Star

Rated By: bonnieleeo on 1/16/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this product and have given several as gifts. One caution that I have is to make sure all of the parts are included in the order. Twice the transformers were missing. This is a wonderfully pretty star!!

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jimbo on 1/15/2016 9:30:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful spinner,easy to put together,arrived in excellent condition.Way better quality than I have found anywhere around here!Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend buying!

Recycled Metal Cat and Bird Sculpture

Rated By: Lambeau1957 on 1/15/2016 3:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. Purchased this item for a friend for Christmas for her garden. SHE LOVES IT!

Recycled Metal Cat and Bird Sculpture

Rated By: Lambeau1957 on 1/15/2016 3:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. Purchased this item for a friend for Christmas for her garden. SHE LOVES IT!

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Trish on 1/15/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Solar Shooting Star Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My shooting star wind spinner is really pretty. We've had some windy days since setting it up and the colors are so cool. And the lights lighting up at night makes it my favorite wind spinner. Definitely worth the money. We are very happy with it.

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Tim on 1/15/2016 11:03:00 AM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this dragon as a gift for my wife. It is made of quality materials and good craftsmanship.The details do not show very well on the website. My wife collects dragons and this is one of the collections highlights!

Jim Shore® Calico Cat Figurine

Rated By: Mountain Girl on 1/15/2016 7:53:00 AM
Title: Nice Kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely cat by Jim Shore. This is destined for a cat lover friend for Christmas. Am considering purchasing one for myself.

Horned Owl Bone China Covered Teacup And Saucer

Rated By: Bamarick on 1/12/2016 4:12:00 PM
Title: An Owl to howl about


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Top notch quality - looks even better than the picture

Welcome Pinecone Doormat

Rated By: on 1/12/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: DISCONTINUED!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They know that this peraonalized version, as well as the one that just says "Welcome" is discontinued!

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: on 1/11/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stained glass bird stakes not only brightened up my winter dreary backyard but also peaked the interest of my backyard squirrel! The little guy was stretching up the length of them to see what he could find up there! Thanks for the giggles!

Small Metal Dragon Mobile

Rated By: Pat on 1/11/2016 3:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am loving my dragon mobile! At present I have it in my living room where I can look at it daily.

Small Hand Blown Art Glass Seashell Globe

Rated By: Joanie on 1/10/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the hand blown art glass seashell globe. Actually, this was more than I expected. The size is perfect. I love the base, consisting of shells. The size shells are perfect. I bought this as a gift for my sister. She lives in Florida and is all about the beach. I know she will love it. I really wanted to keep it for myself as I live in Ohio, and far from any ocean. She will get it though. I know she will love it.

LED-Lighted Table Christmas Balls, Set of 3

Rated By: Brownie on 1/9/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Christmas Balls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these so much I ordered another set. They are beautiful and we used them everyday during the holiday season.

LED-Lighted Table Christmas Balls, Set of 3

Rated By: Brownie on 1/9/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: Christmas Balls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these so much I ordered another set. They are beautiful and we used them everyday during the holiday season.

Wooden Lighted Snowflake

Rated By: spumante on 1/9/2016 10:50:00 PM
Title: Wonderful, but with problems


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one lovely piece. EXCEPT! It is very laborsome to turn it on and off. If it had a timer function, it would be better. Instead, the access panel has to be opened, and the battery pack removed, and then the switch can be turned off. Not very practical. I so wish this were different and to think that so many of these on-off-timer items emerge from China, this one could have hit a home run if only for a simple easy to access switch. Otherwise it is a splendid country piece.

Wood Cottage Birdhouse with Flowerboxes

Rated By: jacques976 on 1/9/2016 8:27:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
house is really cute it is a bird house but to nice for the birds, will be using inside as a decoration

Miniature Fairy Garden Heron Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: Silkie on 1/9/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: Nice little birds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to brighten up my plants. Nice quality. They are cute

Miniature Fairy Garden Metal Flamingo Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Silkie on 1/9/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: Flamingos in your plants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these cute pink birds for a friend that loves flamingos. They will be nice in her plants

Brass Compass on Chain with Wood Box

Rated By: lady on 1/9/2016 11:32:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my husband and he is very pleased with it. It is a beautiful vintage look compass and box. The hinges on the box are on the cheep side. The quote is on the back not the face as stated in the description.

Metal Mesh Cat Tabletop Sculpture

Rated By: DeeR on 1/8/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title: I love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest funkiest metal cat I have ever seen! I smile every time I look at it. I put it on my fireplace mantel and it goes perfect with my paneling and the picture I have hanging over the fireplace. I have cats so this is one of my prize possessions! Everybody should own this little guy (whether they have cats or not) because he is just so cool and funky!

Crackled Glass and Ceramic Jar

Rated By: DeeR on 1/8/2016 5:25:00 PM
Title: Very pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Larger than I expected but it is very pretty. Packaging was excellent. I got this for my friend for her birthday next month and I really love it. I think she will be very happy with it.

La Crosse® Vertical Wireless Forecast Station in Color

Rated By: kathy on 1/8/2016 3:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The outdoor sensor will not work consistently, one day works next day doesn't. I am returning the product.

Glass Winged Hummingbird

Rated By: majay on 1/7/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: Fabulous!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this product thinking I would like it to hang by my back window. When I received it in the mail, I was surprised! It turns out that this product is fantastic! It is so beautiful. The light reflecting thru it makes the most wonderful reflections. It is simply gorgeous, and so much more than I expected.

Volcanic Ash Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: on 1/7/2016 3:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the baby & the one looking up with no problem. The open looking down has come twice badly broken. I am now waiting on a third one. Wind & weather have been very nice to work with. The two I have look great next to our putting green. Not sure how they would do in thick grass

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: bobettejc on 1/7/2016 1:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I collect dragons. I have about 200 different kinds. This was a wonderful addition to my collection. The quality is very good and artistic design is wonderful. My other dragons love it.

Ornate Iron Crane Sculptures, Set of 2

Rated By: snickers on 1/6/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: beautiful gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these cranes as a gift for my sister. They are supposed to be garden art, but they are so pretty and colorful that she may leave them in the house on the fireplace hearth. These cranes are just as pretty as they look in pictures.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 1/6/2016 11:57:00 AM
Title: Wind spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works as advertised. Fun to watch. Assembly directions were inaccurate, but easy to figure out.

LED Paper Star Lantern

Rated By: disappointed on 1/6/2016 8:24:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these, but was really disappointed. There are no instructions. I went on chat to ask for instructions, but no one has any, even the manufacturer has no instructions on here to put them together. You should shop selling them until you have instructions. If anyone finally finds out how to put them together, let me know.

Glass Solar Lava Lantern

Rated By: drew on 1/6/2016 6:03:00 AM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this as a Christmas present and had made sure it was charged prior to the day. I included pictures from the website showing how it would change colors. The lamp is a nice heavy glass; well-made, and when the giftee opened it, she was very excited. It started changing colors at sunset and got lots of oohs & ahhs. I will likely order a few more of them!

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bella's mom on 1/5/2016 8:30:00 PM
Title: Chaming


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Throughly enjoying our Wind Spinner...it's just as represented.

4-Function Emergency Power Station

Rated By: dee on 1/5/2016 6:47:00 PM
Title: ThegGuys loved them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 4 for Christmas gifts for the guys and they loved them and plan to carry them in their cars. All thought they were a great gift and worked well.

Decorative Stones Dragonfly Garden Accent

Rated By: wingedd on 1/5/2016 1:11:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Garden Artwork


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All stones arrived in perfect condition and were wrapped well. It's a pleasure looking at the dragonfly design in my garden every morning. I just love these stones!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: on 1/5/2016 9:34:00 AM
Title: Prefect gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this item as a gift and was there when it was opened. It was packaged well and arrived in excellent shape. It was easy to assemble and the spinning was smooth and would spin from only blowing on it. It will look beautiful in the yard. I want one for myself!!

Noble Fox Outdoor Wireless Speaker

Rated By: Meg on 1/4/2016 10:40:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Santa brought this to me as a present, and I just love him. Surprised by the quality of sound that he gives, easy to sync to my phone, fun, and so cute sitting by my fireplace. I don't know how long he will work, but I hope to be able to get a new rechargeable battery if that is possible - because I'm going to use this guy a lot! Looking forward to using him on the deck this summer. So easy to move - he looks good no matter where I put him!

Metallic Blue Wind Spinner

Rated By: Julie on 1/4/2016 8:27:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks very pretty, but the top does not spin as freely as it should regardless of how much tinkering we do. But, is is a nice focal point.

Illuminarie Two-Tiered Pagosa Spinner

Rated By: GardenDove on 1/3/2016 1:46:00 PM
Title: Pagosa Spinner..Lovely Garden Ornament


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely sculpture for the garden. Selected this one so as not to scare the doves away from the fountain with too much motion. Needed a little oiling up at first to spin more freely. Its a lovely addition to the garden.

Resting Buddha Garden Statuary

Rated By: on 1/3/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift for my good friend who is a Bhuddhist. She was really thrilled and surprised. Her family love it also and they put it next to their fireplace so they can "enjoy it everyday" not just when they are outside. It is well-made and arrived in "mint" condition.

Metal Starry Circles Wind Wheel With Glow Ball

Rated By: Raye on 1/3/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the third spinner I have purchased. Be aware that it is lightweight compared to the other spinners I have. This is not a negative comment, just an observation. It is very pretty with the blue glass globe anchoring the whirling stars. It also has a shorter anchor post compared to some of the other spinners.

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball

Rated By: Raye on 1/3/2016 8:55:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and sturdy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this gazing ball as a replacement for an older model that broke. It is heavier glass than the previous model, and has a sturdier glass cover for the open bottom. The color is ethereal and really lovely against the browns and grays of my winter garden.

Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball

Rated By: Hausy on 1/2/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Stunning!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gazing ball is stunning! It has beautiful color and is bigger than I expected. Cannot wait to give it as a gift!

Santa And Snowman Sculpture With Solar Lantern

Rated By: on 1/2/2016 8:49:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had this for a couple years and never have had a problem with falling over. Only question I have is whether the battery is replaceable.

AcuRite® 3-in-1 Weather Center with Color Display

Rated By: ewolram on 1/1/2016 10:59:00 PM
Title: Weather station


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Given as a gift to replace my "stick on the door" thermometer. Easy to set up and easy to read. Fun to watch the variation in temperatures both inside and out. Especially like the wind speed predictor as I live where the Santa Ana's blow and I've always wondered about gust speeds, now I know.

Vertical Color Wireless Weather Station by La Crosse®

Rated By: Nelle on 1/1/2016 10:38:00 AM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for Christmas for my family. We love it! We love the bright colors and the size is just perfect for our kitchen window.

Handmade Iron Rain Girl Bird Feeder with Kitten

Rated By: on 12/31/2015 5:41:00 PM
Title: Love it.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very bright and colorful.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: on 12/31/2015 2:59:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Giving as a gift. Perhaps sometime in Jan.

Hanging Glowing Spiral Spinner

Rated By: on 12/31/2015 2:57:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave as a gift. No response yet.

Metal Mesh Cat Tabletop Sculpture

Rated By: Studley's mommy on 12/31/2015 10:24:00 AM
Title: Better than anticipated


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased it as a Xmas present for a dear friend. Now I am envious because it far exceeded my expectations. It is a work of art, and much more impressive than in the photos.

Handcrafted Felt Christmas Tree

Rated By: Obie on 12/31/2015 9:45:00 AM
Title: Love these trees


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought both the red and green felt trees. They are larger than I expected. Look great on the buffet with my new Christmas elves and gnomes. They look like something I would make. Great value for the price.

Colorful Metal Cat Sculpture

Rated By: daleandco on 12/31/2015 9:41:00 AM
Title: Perfect outdoor accessory


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are bright & vibrant; very eye catching. I used the sculpture on top of a fence post & it sits perfectly. The artist would be upset with me, but I bent its tail to sit snug against the post in order to help balance it & prevent it from being blown off by the wind. A word of caution in doing this tho, as the paint cracked a little & exposed the metal underneath. This will probably lead to rusting of the sculpture somewhat but will not be noticeable in my case as the sculpture sits quit a ways back from the road. That being said, I think the sculpture is very solid & wonderfully crafted.

Golden Tabletop Christmas Tree

Rated By: Sunshine on 12/30/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not quite what I envisioned however, with little Christmas decorations on it (there are a few holes for this, it will be cute.

Glass Hummingbird Suncatcher

Rated By: on 12/30/2015 8:48:00 AM
Title: MOST Appreciated!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hello - I selected this item for a family member who is 'into' hummingbirds. She was ... overwhelmed by it! :-D
The quality, packaging and delivery were all First Rate.
Also, when the glass catches the sun it is just beautiful.
I would definitely recommend this to others.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Beavis on 12/30/2015 8:15:00 AM
Title: Cat Bell for Cows


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this one - have it hanging on the back porch - I have over 20 Wind Chimes that put out those harmonic tinklely sounds and now this thonker - just like a small cow bell.

I love the sound. It reminds me of a pan hitting up against wall or pole somewhere. Reminds me of the sounds you would hear around a boat pier where boats are bobbing around in the water - the clanging of various items as a boat pitches back and forth. Kinda relaxing.

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: on 12/29/2015 4:32:00 PM
Title: Sturdy structure. True to color and size in picture on line.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law. They will be digging on pond this spring and i though this would look great out there. They were very happy with the gift. So no photos yet.

Illuminarie Two-Tiered Pagosa Spinner

Rated By: CRYSTALFOX on 12/29/2015 3:33:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
NICE ADDITION TO OUR GARDEN... ONLY WISH IT HAD ONE MORE POLE EXTENDER SO IT CAN BE HIGHER? DO YOU HAPPEN TO SELL EXTENDERS?
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands