Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:24:24 AM

Customer Reviews



1950 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Hanging Solar Twig Lights, Set Of 2

Rated By: disappointed on 12/15/2014 6:24:00 AM
Title: Don't work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought a set of these and am very disappointed. I had them sitting in bright sunlight for 4 days and they still have not turned on. I will have to return these.

Stone And Wood Cat Garden Statue

Rated By: Mar on 12/13/2014 12:24:00 PM
Title: Well made & unusual

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This piece is well made & unusual. I love it! I think anyone that loves cats will enjoy this. They even went so far as to put felt pads on the bottom so it won't scratch your table top.

Penguins And Polar Bear Table Statue

Rated By: NewYorkGirl on 12/11/2014 7:58:00 PM
Title: A MUST HAVE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw this item last year but didn't purchase.
Got it on sale this year and absolutely love it.
Last year I bought the 3 penguin family and they
look so good displayed together. The quality is
excellent, highly recommend. Best part they can
stay out all winter not just during the holiday.

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Wisconsin Jewel on 12/10/2014 8:11:00 PM
Title: Good window thermometer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This thermometer has large, easy to read numbers. They are not as dark as shown in the image in the catalog or online so they're harder to see in low light. It seems to be quite accurate.

Color Digital Tabletop Weather Station by AcuRite®

Rated By: map on 12/9/2014 8:17:00 PM
Title: Lots of information in one place!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Through the years I have purchase many different weather stations. I really like this one the best. Easy to read and very colorful with lots of information including the high and low temps for inside and out.

Vantage Vue

Rated By: Mary on 12/9/2014 1:51:00 PM
Title: Excellent choice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this unit and it is by far the best investment for weather stations. Super accurate. Very easy to set up. Very easy to read. I spent lots of money of less expensive units - yes, they all work - but this unit is by far the most accurate. Well worth it.

Cat-Shaped One-Way Mirror Bird Feeder

Rated By: LAEVE on 12/8/2014 11:51:00 AM
Title: Fun for Birds and Indoor Cats

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is adorable! I purchased two and received my order quickly.

Too bad I didn't buy MORE! So well designed and made.

Great for bird lovers and people with indoor cats!

This would be a great "extra" gift to keep on hand. Packed in two sturdy cardboard boxes for secure mailing.


Hanging Solar Twig Lights, Set Of 2

Rated By: Mike on 12/6/2014 7:28:00 PM
Title: Fantastic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two and liked them so much I bought 5 more.

Woodland Snowman Sculpture with Solar Lantern

Rated By: shicks55 on 12/1/2014 6:33:00 PM
Title: Adorable Woodland Snowman and friends

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son gets me some kind of Frosty every Christmas and this year he hit the jackpot!! THIS IS SO ADORABLE! I'm sure I will enjoy it for many years to come!! (Opened it early so I could use it this Christmas Season) Couldn't be any more pleased!

Mosaic Sun And Moon Wall Sculpture

Rated By: avenue-7 on 11/29/2014 7:02:00 PM
Title: Artistic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so much prettier in person. It has intricate mosaic work and pretty jewel pieces. I placed it above my potting bench and gets lots of compliments on it. Ive uploaded a photo. Everyone who sees it really likes it.

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: avenue-7 on 11/29/2014 6:55:00 PM
Title: Beautiful to look at!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted something to hang on my pool equipment cover and this was perfect. I get lots of compliments. We are happy with this wall art. I have included a photo.

Metal Acacia Tree Wall Art

Rated By: avenue-7 on 11/29/2014 6:46:00 PM
Title: Great accent piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is pretty with shades of green. I placed it on the wall above my air conditioner because it is flat and won't obstruct anything. I've uploaded a photo. This is on the side of my house and we have a patio area out there. It brightens the area.

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: gd judd on 11/27/2014 4:15:00 PM
Title: looks great outside!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A rock was lose and got lost, so there is a hole in it.

Color Digital Tabletop Weather Station by AcuRite®

Rated By: michael on 11/27/2014 12:21:00 PM
Title: Excellent display

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product delivers exactly what the promotional material promised, i.e., a very large (readable), colorful display of information. It is a very impressive display.

Handcrafted Enamel Glass and Copper Cardinal Wall Sculpture

Rated By: Birder on 11/27/2014 11:27:00 AM
Title: Wow, Better than picture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece especially for bird lovers. well made and very high quality worth the price.

Hermle® Iron Skeleton Wall Clock

Rated By: VicBob on 11/27/2014 10:06:00 AM
Title: Analog, non-electric, wall clock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very nice clock for the vertical niche display area in my living room.

Antiqued Brass Poem Compass With Leather Case

Rated By: Amy on 11/27/2014 8:44:00 AM
Title: Lovely!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Antiqued Brass Compass is a lovely addition for any compass collector. The "antiqued" finish will only get nicer with actual age. And the Robert Frost poem couldn't be more appropriate or inspiring. It will be a treasured gift.

Ceramic Knobs, Set of 5

Rated By: avenue-7 on 11/26/2014 9:49:00 PM
Title: Artistic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful! I wanted something for my closet doors that had a bit of pop. These fit the bill. Good quality and larger than expected. I am happy with them.

Natural Oyster Shell Wreath

Rated By: avenue-7 on 11/26/2014 9:40:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wreath is wonderful! We have it hanging outside on the wall above a fountain. It is very heavy so we added a thick wire hanger to aide in hanging. Perfect for decorating with beach decor.

Cotton Jacquard Woven Tapestry Orange Tabby Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Nana Nole on 11/26/2014 8:59:00 PM
Title: Cute Kitten....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice gift for my cat lover friend. Good Quality and value.

Peacock Garden Statue

Rated By: Athens on 11/26/2014 8:16:00 PM
Title: Birthday Gift for Daughter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our daughter loved Birthday Peacock Garden Statue. The colors are vibrant and the bird is beautiful. The only slight issue with this is I wish the base was heavier to ensure stability, otherwise, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Santa And Snowman Sculpture With Solar Lantern

Rated By: Lloyd on 11/26/2014 7:26:00 PM
Title: Needs help

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sculpture is top heavy. I bought one last year that kept falling over and finally broke. This year I'm screwing it onto a wider base so that won't happen again. Otherwise I really like it.

Stained Glass And Metal Butterfly Lamp

Rated By: pippi on 11/26/2014 7:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this lamp for sister for Christmas, she loves butterflies. I know she will love this one, the colors are beautiful, and it looks like a much more expensive lamp.

My Backyard Weather Station

Rated By: Rocky on 11/26/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: My Backyard Weather Station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's taken me a short time to figure out all the wonderful things on the display. I bought this for my husband for Christmas this year. He placed it on the top of the roof of the house, and it's great to have our own weather station just for us. We just love it!

Natural Slate Weather Clock

Rated By: Anita on 11/26/2014 5:23:00 PM
Title: Great looking

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The green slate is very nice with our outside d├ęcor. Numbers are easily readable from inside the house. Strongly recommend!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: betsyboo on 11/26/2014 5:22:00 PM
Title: I love her

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a sentimental soul and this little musing angel is so sweet and warm. I not only ordered one, I ended up ordering another. Not to be used this year, but in the coming years....... So glad I found her.

Volcanic Ash Happy Pig Statue

Rated By: Figg on 11/26/2014 5:19:00 PM
Title: Happy Pig

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This critter is such a fun addition to our yard. Love It!

Yin Yang Double Dragon Suar Wood Wall Plaque

Rated By: Deborah on 11/26/2014 5:18:00 PM
Title: love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with the purchase. I looks exactly like I expected it to look.

Wizard Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: dragon0 on 11/26/2014 5:17:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Wizard

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the wizard. He fits in very nice. The ball he is holding is very fragile. My first one was broken and my second one had a large crack on the bottom. Since you can't see the crack, I kept it.

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Indyjaybird on 11/23/2014 6:25:00 AM
Title: Wonderful 'balls' of light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and easy to set up. Take no maintenance and are very pretty. They are more of the 'blue' hued white lights - not the bright white. Very pleased with them.

Solar LED-Lighted Holiday Garden Stakes

Rated By: Indyjaybird on 11/23/2014 6:19:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and work well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two deer and a snowman. They all are beautiful by day and the lights work well at night. The snowman is easier to tell what it is at night than the deer by the outline of the lights, but the deer are also nice. They don't seem to take as much sun/light during the day to stay lit as some other solar decorations.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: NYCJ on 11/21/2014 4:10:00 PM
Title: Could use a little more thought

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stones are polished, and slightly shiny, so I think it is a misnomer to call them river rocks. What is not clear from the photos here is that the backing mesh is white, which I hope will discolor with time, otherwise you would have to try to work fine soil between the rocks, which would be a painstaking exercise. I have doubts, too, about how well the adhesive attaching the stones to the mesh will hold up with time.

Solar Spiral Glass Garden Stake

Rated By: Carol on 11/19/2014 10:53:00 AM
Title: Solar Spiral Glass Garden Stake Rocks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this solar spiral glass garden stake! It's the exact color I love, and I love the shape of it. It's absolutely gorgeous. I'll enjoy it in my garden for many years to come.

Pinto Pony Body Pillow

Rated By: AH on 11/18/2014 6:33:00 PM
Title: Pony Lover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm gonna make sweet, sweet love to this horse.

Fish-Friendly Turquoise Metal Towel Rack

Rated By: LB on 11/15/2014 11:21:00 PM
Title: Very fun and unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in SoCal (by the beach) and instead of the boring old silver towel bar I used this as my bathroom towel rack in my apartment. Super cute, adds character and you can hang so many towels! Definitely a fun piece.

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: LittleBits on 11/15/2014 7:37:00 PM
Title: A Cutie Pie!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was born in the year of the Dragon (per Chinese astrology) and have been looking for a "mascot" for my deck for some time. Most dragons are just too fierce for what I was looking for. Then, I found the Solar Baby Dragon. He is so adorable and colorful. Placed him where I can see him day or evening from inside the house so I can enjoy him.

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Mr. Rich on 11/11/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: wireless weather station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wireless weather station works very well. I enjoy it every day.It works very well and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to watch the weather with a fair priced instrument.

Large-Digit Indoor/Outdoor Color Spot Thermometer and Clock

Rated By: Bossy Pants #2 on 11/6/2014 1:39:00 PM
Title: Just Right!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It couldn't be easier or more convenient to check the time and temperature (inside and out) in one quick glance. We have more than one in our home because they're just the right size. This would make a great gift for anyone!

Frog In Biplane Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: TCM on 11/5/2014 9:40:00 PM
Title: Frog Flying a Biplane

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One cool wind spinner. Frog flying a bi-plane. Well built. Colorful.

Frog Riding Motorcycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: TCM on 11/5/2014 9:35:00 PM
Title: Easyrider Frog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bikerfrog. Wheels are spinning in the wind. Works like a charm. Well built.

Oak Tree Memorial Plaque

Rated By: Shopper on 11/4/2014 1:11:00 PM
Title: shopper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It seems to be well built,looks just like the picture on line.

Sitting Gray Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: My Favorite!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite of all the pillows. Looks just like my kitty and fools me every time!

Sitting Gray Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: My Favorite!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite of all the pillows. Looks just like my kitty and fools me every time!

Cotton Jacquard Woven Tapestry Calico Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:07:00 PM
Title: Great pillow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everytime I catch a glance of my pillows I have to stop for a second and realize they are not real. I've gotten lots of comments about them.

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: BusyOne on 11/4/2014 1:05:00 PM
Title: Mobile bike

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great in the front yard. Great size and spins well.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: tigger on 11/4/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Looks great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions are worthless but once assembled this item is great.

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: MNmom on 11/4/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: my sister loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift for my sister, who saw one when we were at the beach and just loved it. I haven't seen this one in person but she was absolutely thrilled with it. Ordering/delivery/etc were all straightforward and it got to her in record time. I will surely order from Wind and Weather again!

Metal Circle Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: tigger on 11/4/2014 12:19:00 PM
Title: Great Item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great. Very easy to assemble.

Solar Antique Pickup Truck

Rated By: JaxMully on 11/4/2014 12:15:00 PM
Title: Cute, cute, cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy is adorable in our front flower bed. His little lights (front AND back) come on every night when it gets dark - I find him charming!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: junie on 11/4/2014 12:08:00 PM
Title: charming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unusual pose for an angel.

Recycled Bottle Whale

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:38:00 AM
Title: really neat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Goes great with the two seahorses and mermaid that I bought. They all look really cool together.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:37:00 AM
Title: soooooooooo cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. Bought the other seahorse, the mermaid and whale. They look so cool together. Great buy.

Recycled Bottle Mermaid

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:35:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks really cool. Can't wait for next summer when I can put it outside.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: frankie1611 on 11/1/2014 6:36:00 PM
Title: Absolutely LOVE this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a 67-year-old widow and I was able to put this together all by myself. They even included a little tool to tighten a nut. Every time I look at it spinning in the breeze, I love it even more. The glowing ball on top glows beautifully at night. I would definitely recommend this spinner.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: notime66 on 10/30/2014 7:52:00 PM
Title: love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great spinner. It takes very little wind to make it work. The sun hitting it is beautiful. One improvement would be to include instructions on how to assemble it. That said, I was still able to figure it out. :)

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: MAS on 10/29/2014 10:28:00 AM
Title: You won't be disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this angel! The craftmanship is great and although it's intended for outside use, I have it sitting on my fireplace mantel inside. Don't hesitate in purchasing it!

Rustic Santa Table Sculpture

Rated By: DennyL on 10/26/2014 11:52:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Sculpture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a nice addition to my Christmas displays. Very nice detail. However, it would have rated 5 stars if the top half of the Christmas tree had not been packaged poorly and arrived with the top half of the tree flat as a pancake. I have managed to make it look acceptable, but not great.

Woodland Angel Table Sculpture

Rated By: DennyL on 10/25/2014 3:07:00 PM
Title: Christmas Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well-made. Detail is excellent. Will be a nice addition to my other Christmas displays.

Colorful Speckled Spoon Wind Spinner

Rated By: Laura on 10/22/2014 11:29:00 PM
Title: Nice garden addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this only 4 stars because it does fade and rather quickly but it sure is lovely to watch. It spins very easily with little wind and has held up so far very well with our strong afternoon winds here where I live. I am enjoying this in my yard.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Gail on 10/18/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: An eyecatcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is truly captivating. It spins smoothly in two directions gracefully and gets many compliments. Thought it might spin fast, but it gently spins even in the strongest winds. This was a great gift. We never tire of watching it.

Frog And Lotus Firepot Side Table

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:11:00 AM
Title: A Table To Die For!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This has got to be one of the cutest and most beautifully made and most colorful tables going!!
The frog is adorable (it looks as if he's climbing onto the table) and the lotus flower pot is fabulous! A real conversation piece!!

Colored Porcelain Koi Fish Wind Chime

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:08:00 AM
Title: A Tranquil Windchime

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband loves this Koi wind chime so much that he bought one for his best friend! It's beautifully made, and it chimes in soft, soothing sounds. A great addition to our wind chime collection!

Origami Rabbit Sculpture

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:06:00 AM
Title: A Lifelike and Beautiful Rabbit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is crazy about this rabbit! It is life sized and softly colored just like a real rabbit. Best of all, we love watching the real wild rabbits come into our yard and sniff our Origami guy to see if he's real. A wonderful addition to our back yard!

Single Owl On Maple Leaf Branch Wall Sculpture

Rated By: maria on 10/14/2014 3:16:00 PM
Title: love Bovano!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy to discover Bovano! it it just beautiful! Very high quality.

Cat And Dog Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: iris on 10/12/2014 3:21:00 PM
Title: The best

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had multiple garden spinners and balancers and this is the one that gets the most notice, the most smiles and laughs, and everyone loves it. It's adorable.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: tigger on 10/11/2014 1:14:00 PM
Title: Looks great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions don't help much but once assembled it looks really nice. Quality materials.

Metal Circle Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: tigger on 10/11/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: Pleasantly surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely easy to assemble. Good quality. Looks very nice in the yard. I was impressed with the quality of the materials.

Handcrafted Steel Flower Whirligig

Rated By: linda on 10/10/2014 1:35:00 PM
Title: whirligig

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this item..It is perfection...If there is anything else by this artist please email me.

Handcrafted Metal Frog With Binoculars

Rated By: Victor on 10/7/2014 9:57:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is as expected.

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: artseengineer on 10/5/2014 8:37:00 AM
Title: Moon and Sun Wall Art is a Hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've put this on my wood fence behind my garden and it is just what I was looking for to fill that spot. I like that it is recycled. The multiple metals used in the piece add to its character.

Dragon Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: cara on 10/4/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Curled Dragon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think it's perfect. Little trouble putting on wings but looks great and solar light worked right away. Would get again!

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Down Spout

Rated By: Wahinisis on 10/4/2014 11:00:00 AM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very cool. U need a really hard rain, or angle it downward to get the water to fly out the mouth. It is large so it needs go fill up quite a bit. Keep in mind the opening for the downspout is square, not round ( like mine) but I still got it to fit with an adaptor pipe.,

Great looking item that adds attention to detail in the yard.,

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Mary on 10/4/2014 5:59:00 AM
Title: laying rabbit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The laying position looks natural and the size is small adult rabbit or bunny size.Very realistic looking.

Butterfly And Flower Solar Rain Gauge

Rated By: grandpa on 10/3/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we purchased this as a gift for our son & his family. his daughter really likes the night-time glow.

Barbecue Bob Whirligig

Rated By: Mark on 10/2/2014 5:39:00 PM
Title: Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loved it. Couldn't wait to get home and put it in his yard.

Handcrafted Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Tia on 10/2/2014 8:13:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted something for the garage, but a star like everyone else. This moon/sun looks beautiful and the quality is great. I love coming home and looking at it as I wait for the door to open. I know it will be a bright spot once winter gets here.

Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Fay on 10/2/2014 8:04:00 AM
Title: Works great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This works just like it is supposed to and it spins easily and so all the neighbors get to enjoy also.

Bottle Fish

Rated By: PhysicsChick on 10/1/2014 10:35:00 PM
Title: Perfect Florida lanai decor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the swordfish for a birthday present...it looks terrific on my lanai, suspended with fishing line. I like it so much that I'm going to get some of the other ones!

Indoor/Outdoor Weather Minder with Clock and Calendar

Rated By: Judy on 10/1/2014 8:22:00 PM
Title: Temperature accurate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with my order. I had help in selecting the one I wanted by someone in chat.

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: mikey on 10/1/2014 4:45:00 PM
Title: blue spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this to my mother she likjes it very much

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Rabbits on 10/1/2014 1:49:00 PM
Title: She is darling!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a rabbit lover and this one is special. She is all stretched out and comfortable.

Aluminum Heron Wall Decor

Rated By: Star on 10/1/2014 1:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wall decor! I put it on the outside of my poolhouse, as a background to the pool. It looks wonderful!

Ceramic Knobs, Set of 5

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 11:05:00 PM
Title: Five Star Knobs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Doing home in Southwestern motif and the knobs are perfect. Bright and cheery, they also give us a larger area to grab. Have bought both blue and red sets, the products are well made and I recommend this company highly. So far nothing I have ordered has had to be returned.

KUDOS!

Sale! Whispering Bell

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 10:54:00 PM
Title: Bell Ringing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only negative is I had hoped the color would hve been brighter. It is a gift, so maybe my daughter will have a different opinion.

I have enjoyed every item I have bought from you. Have had to return so many from other vendors, but your products have so far lived up to (and in some cases passed) my expectations. GOOD JOB.

Handcrafted Glowing Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: PR on 9/30/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: FANTASTIC ITEM!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was exactly what I had hoped for. A real quality item; vivid colors; nice size.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:53:00 PM
Title: great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would buy more if my wife would let me

Mosaic Tree Frog Accent Table

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:51:00 PM
Title: price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good price for the item

Mosaic Metal Ginkgo Leaf Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:58:00 PM
Title: Not what I ordered

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the more colorful Metal Ginko but received this one. Disappointed but not so bad that I would return. I will hang it and enjoy it. Perhaps I entered the wrong code.

Tree of Life Decorative Bowl Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:52:00 PM
Title: Flawed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There was a slight flaw in the tree trunk but not noticeable unless you look for it. I will keep it.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: tori on 9/30/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: Love My Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These birds are bigger and more beautiful in person. I bought them for outdoors but they looks so good clustered together on the coffee table, I'm keeping them inside. They catch the light and all the colors are beautiful.

Moose Statue

Rated By: Jack on 9/30/2014 1:52:00 PM
Title: Awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This statue looks great in the spot we have it. Just really fits with the garden. Solid as a rock. The antler fit into slots but I glued them in.
Should weather winter just fine.
Ordered the Fox too, that will go along with it.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: jen on 9/30/2014 1:06:00 PM
Title: love love love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have my angel sicking on a flower metal bench I have outside. It looks so
cute and everyone loves it.

Handcrafted Metal Puppy Planter

Rated By: dog on 9/30/2014 1:01:00 PM
Title: looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it BUT my grandson broke the tail off within a week's time.....

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Terry on 9/30/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Thermometer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: Pedee on 9/30/2014 12:14:00 PM
Title: "Outstanding"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife loved the first one and I had to get another for my daughter. The free shipping offer clinched the sale. Great item And yes it is outstanding in my wife's flower bed and we get compliments all the time.Very nicely made.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lolo on 9/30/2014 9:38:00 AM
Title: colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flower spins at the slightest breeze and looks pretty

La Crosse Technology® Weather Pro Wireless Weather Station with USB Transceiver

Rated By: labola on 9/30/2014 8:21:00 AM
Title: labola

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish it had a back light to make it easier to see. But everything else aout it is great.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 9:57:00 PM
Title: Illuminarie dual motion windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look. Easily spins with little breeze.

Mother Whale And Baby Stonecast™ Sculpture

Rated By: M Jones on 9/29/2014 9:42:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Figurine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a good friend who loves whales. When I saw this I thought it looked very nice so I bought it for her. It was even nicer when I got it and my friend really liked it, too.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Wymorian on 9/29/2014 9:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful design, But

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the end product, however, had to glue the wings back on. there is a notch that they fit into and they had come out, but the tab remained in the hole. I needed the gift immediately, so very carefully glued it myself with some supper fantastic glue. You can't tell. It such a fantastic sculptor, its sad the packing wasn't better to protect the wings.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands