15% off beach & nautical accents use code BEACHY ends 6/15/16Details

Customer Reviews



2299 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: kekakoka on 5/30/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: fantastic workmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we love our dragun looks just great in our garden someone comments on it everyday

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Nancy Kaye on 5/30/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: What a great dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our friend gave us a large, winged dragon for our new yard. The solar ball was not working so I phoned WindWeather for a new one, the gal answering my call was extremely helpful and very informative. Because of her superior customer service, I decided to order a baby dragon garden statue to hang out with the "Big Daddy" dragon. He arrived within a couple of days and is just perfect! Colorful with a solar ball that changes colors and is large enough to be seen a fair distance from the back porch. I am delighted with both of our dragons and will definitely reorder from WindWeather. Highly recommend this customer oriented company.

Small Reading Frog Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: Sunny on 5/30/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Love the little guy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He is so fun on the deck in the rocker or on the bench. A little humor is always a good thing!

Vintage English Hare Statue

Rated By: Mountaingal on 5/29/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Beguiling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely adorable! Good for long-term outdoor display. Oversees the shade garden,setting the mood for a relaxed,comfortable visit. So glad I made this choice!

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: mike on 5/29/2016 4:52:00 PM
Title: great item, smaller than thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great looking item but a little smaller than I thought it would be.

31"L Lily Rain Chain Extension

Rated By: Pat on 5/29/2016 12:10:00 AM
Title: Been wishing for these lovely rain chains for years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
aI ordered 3, Lily, "extension" rain chains to be hooked together for the length that I needed. They are gorgeous! They hang off of the gutter of our frontporch
roof. They have a ver-de-gris coloration that is so
perfect & beautiful! Thanks so much, Pat Rich

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: Dark on 5/28/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: A RIVER ROCK for Your Thoughts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the uniqueness of the River Rock Floor Mat. A few places where stitching underneath rocks was sown and stuck incorrectly and one stone fell off backing. But I really like this product anyhow. Very heavy.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Darla on 5/28/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: Awesome Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This windspinner is beautiful and well built. Very impressive.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: DHawk on 5/26/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Dragon is amazing and his glowing ball at night is mesmerizing. I would love another one!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Bondo on 5/24/2016 12:55:00 PM
Title: Double Spin Wind Spiral


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is very nice, pretty, and spins well even in the slightest amount of wind. I really like it and recommend this spinner.

Lighthouse Fountain With Color Changing Lantern

Rated By: Goldylocks on 5/24/2016 8:36:00 AM
Title: Wow! What a Lighthouse!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am loving this new lighthouse! It is so gorgeous! I need a new lighthouse and this one is perfect! I do not recommend it for indoors as this is a messy fountain. (which is perfect for outside)
I have included pictures of it in our front garden.

Colorful Glass Tabletop Galileo Thermometer

Rated By: Pacificshores on 5/23/2016 10:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought myself one of these unique & beautiful thermometers several years ago,they are a forever type of item,always providing color & admiring comments from friends...so when I needed a wedding gift it was a no-brainer....the price is right & there is absolutely no down side to these....absolutely love them!

Recycled Metal Fish Sculpture

Rated By: Blueinbloom on 5/19/2016 8:42:00 PM
Title: It is so whimsical... i luv it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is just such a artistic piece...

Hanging Solar Mercury Glass Ornament

Rated By: MBsquared on 5/15/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely decorative piece for the garden. Lights up brightly in blues at night and unlike many solar gizmos, it actually stays lit for several hours. I may buy another I like it so much.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Joyce on 5/14/2016 5:04:00 PM
Title: Well-fed Kitty Sits Just Below Bird Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute kitty has been well crafted. Makes me smile each time I look her way. She resembles me!!!

Dragon Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Duke 1952 on 5/13/2016 4:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful piece of whimsy and a lovely piece of sculpture. We love it! HOWEVER, once again the solar globe doesn't work. Had the same problem with another dragon we also recently purchased. Wish you would tighten up quality with manufacturer.

Hanging Solar Butterflies Accent

Rated By: Bobbie on 5/13/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful changing colors. Really an outstanding addition to your garden.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: on 5/11/2016 12:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this dragon. it is beautiful. very sturdy. the solar ball lights up and turns colors at dark. I am 61 years old, and it took very little effort to put the wings on.
this dragon will outlast me.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Molten Glass Teak Wall Sculpture

Rated By: pat on 5/5/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really unique sculpture. looks great on the wall. ordered a 2nd one for the bedroom wall.

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Cricket on 5/5/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Steampunk Dragon is Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cool dragon comes needing only minor assembly. You need to put his wings on. It was super-easy, even for someone as mechanically challenged as me.

I am so happy with this purchase. Totally recommend!

Volcanic Ash Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: Cricket on 5/5/2016 6:24:00 PM
Title: I love my sheep and lambs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two adult sheep and two lambs. I am very happy with them! Although they are smaller than actual live animals, they are excellent, realistic representations of them. We are moving to the country this summer and the sheep herd will be at home on some rolling hills. Until now, they are living on the front porch.

Before I bought them, I read a couple of reviews that said their sheep had come broken, but Wind and Weather apparently improved their packaging procedures because mine came in perfect condition.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: scootermouse on 5/1/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've read up on various wind spinners and liked the reviews on this particular model. It was easy to assemble and it worked on the first get go! I love it. It turns with the wind like a weather vane, so the slightest breeze keeps it spinning. I highly recommend this product.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: MrF on 5/1/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: So Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two, love them. Colors are vibrant and add interest to a dark corner of my yard.

Metal Ivy Bottle Tree with Set of 14 Glass Bottles

Rated By: Ilovedenver on 4/29/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: My mother loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this bottle tree for my mom as a Mother's Day gift; she'd commented at Thanksgiving that she'd always wanted one. She says she loves it and my dad also commented on how pretty the bottles are. My only gripe is that the message I filled out for my mom wasn't included in the package. Being quite elderly, my parents were afraid it had been sent to them in error and they'd be billed for it. They contacted Wind and Weather and the customer service person acted as though my parents had placed the order. Fortunately, I called my mom 2-3 days after it arrived and set them straight.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Momf4 on 4/29/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Very pretty colors!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty colors! One side spins fast and one side barely spins. Came slightly bent but was packaged very well.

Glowing Butterfly Spinner

Rated By: Brandy on 4/29/2016 12:38:00 PM
Title: What you see is what you get


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like what you see you will not be disappointed. Only thing is there is no glow. I expected to see the globe glow, but the only solar is the small greenish fins that barely glow. But, I enjoy it just as it is. The globe looks like the earth and it would have been nice for it to have light from within. I bought it on sale so I feel like I paid a fair price.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Dee on 4/29/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: LIFELIKE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful statuary. Looks so real it will actually fool people. A wonderful addition to any yard.

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk395 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually I do not read writeup on blogs, nevertheless I wish to say that this writeup extremely forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, really wonderful post. dcdfdedbdbge

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk134 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don't rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage. fakafeggdgbd

Baby Cow Garden Statue

Rated By: WM on 4/28/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one beautiful and charming little cow! Absolutely love it. Most
garden sculptures are not this well done. Very expressive and delightful.
Would make a great gift, in my opinion, but am keeping this one for myself.

Large Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Rated By: katydid on 4/26/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This butterfly is well-made and fits perfectly in the spot between 2 windows on the front of my house.

Cast Stone Begging Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Dragonlover on 4/25/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dragon is adorable, however it is NOT the color pictured! It's more like a lime green! I like the figurine so I spray painted it a dark green to come close to a match of the hatching dragon that they offer.

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: on 4/25/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great

Cat Family Metal Sculpture Fence Topper

Rated By: goldhillgrl on 4/25/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is as pictured. I expected it to be heavier than it actually is. It is very thin and I hope that it holds up. I think it was a bit expensive for what it actually is.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Pebbled Santa and Snowman Statue Set

Rated By: Blusher1 on 4/23/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Very beautiful pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Snowman and Santa are really beautiful! I was so pleased when I opened the box and found them. They add sophisticated touch to my home.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/23/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Mezmerizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Place this where you can get your moneys worth by watching it. It is beautiful well worth the money. The only issue I have for its large size I would have likes it to be taller 75 inches or over. OTHER THAN THAT BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: nature on 4/22/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These rabbits are so realistic and unique, I catch myself admiring them. Very different than most rabbits sold on the market. Being a nature photographer I always look for poses that speaks to my soul and these rabbits are no different.

Solar Peacock Bottle Metal Yard Art

Rated By: Mb on 4/19/2016 8:20:00 AM
Title: Lovely Peacock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived very quickly. Well packaged. I have been looking at this for months! and I LOVE it.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: on 4/15/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Friendly Fish Decorative Downspout


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Koi downspout is gorgeous! I have searched everywhere to find one for the past three years and could not ask for anything more beautiful. The fish size is substantial and fin design perfect, as well as the opening for the downspout - and the price affordable. I chose to use it as an accent to my oriental landscaping and have already received many compliments.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: PeeJay on 4/14/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous

Glass Hummingbird Suncatcher

Rated By: Nadine on 4/11/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: Suncatcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product arrived on time and was well packaged. I opened the package and the sun catcher was beautiful! More than I expected. i ordered this as a gift but I am having second thoughts about giving it away. I love it!

Three Blind Mice Metal Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: PBSWOFFORD on 4/10/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title: Irresistible Mice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are even cuter in "person". I plan to spray them with some clear finish that prevents fading for safe keeping.

Solar-Powered Bluebirds on a Log

Rated By: KRM on 4/9/2016 6:15:00 PM
Title: The birds really glow brightly at night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great and looks very cute!

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/8/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reading Buddha Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Blondie on 4/8/2016 3:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Budda. Done so well,can hardly wait to put it outside!!

Hampton Hill Spring Blooms Wreath

Rated By: Linda on 4/6/2016 12:31:00 AM
Title: Picture deceiving


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do like this wreath, but mine is not what you see in the photo. The zinnias, the largest and brightest colored flower in the picture, are actually very faded looking. Also it is too fragile to use on a covered porch, particularly a front door that is opening and closing even though well-protected from the elements. There was never any notice of when this would be arriving; I made two phone calls to find out if it actually was still coming.

Stainless Steel Tub

Rated By: Annie on 4/4/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Tub great, stand not good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the tub, but the stand it's supposed to sit in does not allow the tub to be level. The stand is level on the ground, but the tub does not sit flat in the stand.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Melissa on 4/2/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: solar shooting star metal wind spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this wind spinner. It works great and is lovely to look at. At night it glows for hours as it continues to spin in the wind.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Kim Grace on 4/1/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with this purchase. The spinner is beautiful, sturdy and very high quality. The lights on the spinner are an unusual touch. The assembly instructions could have been more detailed, but we still rate this product 5 stars because of the quality.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: Bill on 3/30/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceeded expectations.

Metal Cat Fatwood Holder with 5 lbs. of Fatwood

Rated By: KAT on 3/29/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: Cool kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute and decorative. It's a nice addition to my fireplace and much better looking than the heavy plastic bag that was holding the fat wood. I love it!

Paw Prints Garden Stone

Rated By: MD on 3/28/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog recently died after receiving a chemo therapy treatment (his first). This was h is 3rd bout with cancer. When I saw the plaque in your catalog, I cried and then ordered it the next day. It is perfect. Our weather isn't good enough yet for me to work in the yard, but I know where it will go in memory of a fantastic pet pit bull, Marley.

Metal Feathered Penguin Statue

Rated By: Mac on 3/27/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Be careful when ordering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The penguin itself is very beautiful, the feathers show up well. I would recommend if you are wanting a specific left or right facing penguin that you order based on "left" or "right" and not by the "picture" as the pictures are not correct. Other than that, it is a great piece.

Solar Star Lights

Rated By: socal belle on 3/27/2016 12:28:00 AM
Title: p.s.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
p.s. photos posted were taken at 10 pm pdt, in march.

Oak Leaf Outdoor Chair

Rated By: BeeBuzz on 3/24/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Simply Fabulous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful chair looks just as pictured—cuter than a bug's ear! It does need a bottom seat cushion (which I didn't order) to be optimally comfortable, but the back seems to be plenty smooth (no oak leaves poking into your back) when you lean back. For long sitting periods, you might want a bit of cushion on the back too, but it will be such fun to put it on the patio this summer! I think the design is clever and I'm very happy about my purchase. It seems very sturdy. Might give it a clear coat of protectant or just make sure it doesn't get wet. Should last for years with a bit of care to keep it dry.

Cat And Dog Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: downtown on 3/24/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest garden whimsy that I own! Turns on the slightest breeze and the colors are very bright. I gave it a 3 star because the ground stake is wooden and it will rot over time.

Oversized Metal Flower Birdbath or Bird Feeder

Rated By: granny6x on 3/23/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Charming


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great where I have it. It stays level. Very glad I got it.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Oregon Farm Gal on 3/20/2016 11:26:00 PM
Title: This windwheel really moves!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Interesting wind wheel with two wheels with wind cups facing opposite ways so when the wind catches the cups the wheels are whirling in different directions, and they really move in a brisk wind.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Oregon Farm Gal on 3/20/2016 11:06:00 PM
Title: Unique,graceful spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This graceful copper looking banana peal spinner is such a delight. It turns gently with the wind and the sparkly lights are a treat at night. It is larger than I expected and by far the best of my many yard art objects.

Painted Glass and Wire Fish Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: Karen on 3/20/2016 12:03:00 AM
Title: Awesome!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Green Glass Birdbath

Rated By: WM on 3/19/2016 8:54:00 PM
Title: Solid High Quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I note that another reviewer did not like the decorations on the birdbath.
It is a very solid piece of glass, and a lovely green, and although I was surprised by the more abstract, calligraphic style of the markings, found it
beautiful and was pleased by its sophistication and elegance. However, that is just my opinion, and if you are looking for something with definite flowers, branches, etc. then it may not be for you. But I liked it very much.

Love Metal Sculpture Stakes - Small

Rated By: Beavis on 3/13/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: All You Need Is - - -


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been wanting a set of these for years...finally ordered three sets when free shipping was offered. Set for my house, a set for the daughter and her family...and a gift set for a little old lady who lives up the lane...

Well made, comes with screw on 9" stakes so if you want to 'plant' a little lovin' in you yard you can easily do so...or leave the stakes off and just put 'em up on the mantle - or book shelf.

Colorful whimsy that just says the right word.

Green Glass Birdbath

Rated By: Urbanhoundmom on 3/12/2016 8:23:00 PM
Title: Artwork is disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed in the artwork of the glass. Instead of flowers and branches as shown in the photograph it was a complete mish mash of black lines and occasional blobs of color The size and shape were very nice and made of heavy glass. Too bad the decoration was so poor, we will be returning it.

Hanging Glowing Spiral Spinner

Rated By: cr on 3/11/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
does not glow or spin. Love wind and weather this looks nice just doesn't perform.

Cat And Butterflies Metal Whirligig

Rated By: RobR on 3/11/2016 7:59:00 AM
Title: Very cute, just doesn't spin.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very cute whirligig with bright colors and great sculptures. It just doesn't whirl! Even in recent stiff breezes and winds it won't spin. I'll keep it just because I like the look but am disappointed in the lack of movement.

Metal Hurricane Candle Holder

Rated By: emma on 3/10/2016 6:00:00 PM
Title: Extremely satisfied !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived promptly, looks great, just what I was looking for.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: jobunny on 3/10/2016 2:56:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband has a special affinity for biplanes.He was thrilled to get this as a gift. The light at night is very bright and stays on all night.Currently the windspinner is sitting in the umbrella hole in our table. Once ground is thawed,it will be put in the spot by our peach trees to hopefuuly deter squirrels.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: on 3/7/2016 6:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not able to set correct time. Will give it to a relative to get it done. Annoyed I could not do it. When both the indoor & outdoor parts are right next to each other they have different temps

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: SetterGal on 3/7/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: beautiful but disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was excited to receive this item only to be disappointed in the quality/workmanship. It was bigger than expected and well packaged, coloring is okay but accent colors are sloppy with no care to detail. Over all the metal sculpture has several drill holes in the legs and on edges which could have been easily repaired with soldier prior to painting. this was my first order from Wind & Weather. It has proven to be a bit disappointing due to a non-quality product. For the money I would expect better products as it was a tad pricey.

Hand-Blown Mercury Glass Bird Tealight Holders, Set of 2

Rated By: clancyb on 3/3/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful decor pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Neighbor decorated her daughter's wedding with these Mercury Glass tealight holders. She gave me a set for helping with the wedding. I really love them. I decided to purchase a set as a birthday present for my daughter in law. I think she will like them also. Mercury glass is hard to find, and I am glad I found these. thanks.

Volcanic Ash Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: Darcy on 2/27/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: Item arrived broken.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cannot enjoy this right now, will wait until replacement arrives. Great customer service - easy to ship back with no hassles.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Beena on 2/27/2016 4:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful little sculpture! She arrived well-packaged and in great condition. Very elegant and well-made - I can't wait for the spring thaw so she can sit on our rock wall.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: azdan99 on 2/26/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title: Wind Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The package arrived taped and had holes in it, but the product was undamaged. Assembly was very easy. The spinner worked immediately with just the slightest breeze. It is hypnotic to watch. Neighbors have already commented. I think they like it.

Cat Body Pillow

Rated By: cougar3429 on 2/26/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: It's fine...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be prepared to settle. This "pillow" has soft enough fur. The stuffing in the legs and tail is a bit too much, making them a little stiff though. The main complaint is the size. I wanted to find a BIG, oversized pillow that looked like a cat. In all fairness to Wind and Weather, I couldn't find one anywhere else either. So I settled for this 36" version. However that counts the tail and head, and the main body of the cat is smaller than most standard pillows. There is nothing like giving your girl a present for Valentine's Day that is "fine".

P.S. It's a little over priced. Having said that I would have gladly paid more for a much bigger version. Only giant bears can be easily found online.

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: Cynthia on 2/26/2016 12:56:00 AM
Title: Really cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two for my garden wall. I just love them but I'm having trouble getting the lanterns to light up. I turned the switch to the on position but I may need to check the th batteries.

Large Nature Fairy Statue

Rated By: NC Garden Buff on 2/25/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: Beyond Expectation!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She is so much bigger than expected, yet still looks delicate. What I really like is her expression. The detail is good. Her colors are soft and well done. I am pleased.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bess on 2/22/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Beautiful garden spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When the spinner arrived, I found it to be much larger and more substantial - a positive - than I had expected. The finish is gentle-looking and not intrusive. It was quite simple to assemble, and only needed my screwdriver to complete. The tiny lights are lovely at dusk, and though I have had no wind to turn the spinner since I purchased it, I expect that with a little lubricant it will turn easily. I'd recommend this to anyone, and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Handcrafted Metal Angel Garden Trellis

Rated By: Frisky on 2/21/2016 3:29:00 PM
Title: The angel is a "first Anniversary" gift to my husband. One year...........


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have set the angel to the side of our house in front yard, as though she is protecting us! We both love the angel and plan to enjoy her forever.

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: SetterGal on 2/19/2016 9:55:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dragon is larger than expected which is great! Painting is a bit sloppy lacking detail. The overall construction is solid but lacks consistency, my piece has several drill holes in the outer edges of the legs which could have easy been filled with soldering prior to painting. This is my first purchase from wind & weather possibly my last as I expect high quality items for my dollars.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: DSK on 2/19/2016 10:12:00 AM
Title: Copper Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the copper spinner very quickly. It was packaged very well to avoid shipping damage. The one complaint I have is that the directions were the worst! Fortunately it is not a complicated item to assemble. The finished product is much larger than I expected. Its size makes it an outstanding garden statement. The shape and material used make this spinner a real beauty even when it is not spinning.

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: birddust on 2/18/2016 4:53:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Phoenix


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very beautiful metal sculpture of the bird Phoenix. The colors are bright, and make this bird look outstanding on any wall.

Solar Surfboard Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Theragirl on 2/14/2016 7:06:00 AM
Title: Reminds Me Warmer Days are Ahead!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Solar Surfboard Wind Spinner. I've put it on my balcony where I can see it from my sofa. We've been having a miserable winter and it reminds me that warmer, sunnier days are not too far away!

La Crosse Technology® Wireless Color Forecast Station

Rated By: Jerry on 2/12/2016 8:56:00 PM
Title: Disapointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this unit over six weeks ago and asked for help 'calibrating' the outside temperature since it is off by three degrees! Also the barometer screen has never changed from a rain/cloud display so the "calibration time of four weeks" means nothing. Guess I have to contact 'Google' and report no satisfaction with this "trusted store" designation.

Wireless Thermometer With Color Display

Rated By: Ex-Coastie on 2/11/2016 1:06:00 PM
Title: EASY SETUP, WELL DESIGNED DISPLAY, UNDERSTANDABLE USER MANUAL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Chinese-made, 2-unit, reasonably priced thermometer/clock is compact and utilitarian. The display is easily read, day and night; brightness is easily adjusted. Set-up is brief and easy, even without reference to the included clear, and plainly written manual; set-up buttons are conveniently located on the front, just beneath the display. The display unit operates on 3 AAs or with the included AC cord; the remote sensor uses 2 AAs. All batteries are easy to replace.

Recycled Metal Fish Sculpture

Rated By: Cecy on 2/8/2016 4:35:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
FIsh sculpture is beautiful, it looks great with my coastal decorations. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something different.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: mcs on 2/7/2016 4:38:00 PM
Title: Fair Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the product - great visual when spinning, but a piece of the finish on the rod that supports is was rusty/flaky. I flaked off the portion, put finish on it, hope it holds... don't want to sand and then paint the rods on a product I just purchased.

Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball

Rated By: Stephhy on 2/7/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely would recommend this! It is gorgeous. It is so well done I had to go back & read the description to see if the petals were pieces or if the ball itself was faceted. It says pieces, but boy, it's hard to tell. I don't think I will leave it outside all the time for two reasons. 1) I don't want pieces to fall off due to weather, and 2) when I took it out of the box, it shot pretty lights all over the living room ceiling. So I may have an unusual indoor decoration. I'm so tickled I found this.

State Silhoutte

Rated By: Valerie on 2/5/2016 5:45:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought three of these...Great to display your state pride...Many people don't know what their state flower and state bird are!!! Very well made...Nice size..

Ocean Filigree Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: VC on 2/5/2016 9:06:00 AM
Title: This doesn't stay together, junk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's beautiful, but don't waste your money. The rubber stopper does not stay in place. The first bird that lands on it to feed, causes the stopper to fall out and all the liquid to spill out all over your patio.

Hanging Woodland Scroll Saw Accent

Rated By: Galloping Grandma on 2/4/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: Not just an ornament!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nicely made, dimentional with nice paint accents. Using as a wall decoration, and getting many positive comments.

Hand Painted Glass Pyramid Lantern

Rated By: Galloping Grandma on 2/4/2016 8:47:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I needed to cheer up this gray winter. The colors are bright and happy. A flameless candle really brings it to life.

Rosebud Metal Wind Spinner with Solar Globe

Rated By: on 2/1/2016 4:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The ball does not glow at all and never did.
Mu ball corroded off after only 5 months of outdoor use.
The item I am reviewing is the one before this one that is similar but that has been discontinued. There is only a 1 yr warranty after purchase but the product does not last more than one winter. I put it up in June and the ball corroded off in January.

W & W refuses to credit or replace or repair the product after 1 year.

I would not recommend this Vendor who does not stand behind their products although the spinner is very nice for a few months!

Butterfly and Flower Indoor Fountain

Rated By: on 1/31/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fountain arrived in a box that appeared to have been open and the large rocks that were supposed to be included were not. There were a few stones loose and rattling around. I had to give the gift anyway and am waiting to hear if it does in fact work. I hope so, the fountain was very nice and a lot of thought went into this gift.

Hot Air Balloon Wind Spinner

Rated By: joni on 1/31/2016 5:38:00 PM
Title: I love it !! Easy to put together !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Handcrafted French Lavender Wooden Wall Art by Gizaun Art™

Rated By: Diana on 1/31/2016 5:16:00 PM
Title: prettier than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I wanted!

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: play50s on 1/31/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is so beautiful for those who love the ocean this is for you