Discover new worlds of wonder at Artisan Faire

Customer Reviews



2391 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: KC on 9/27/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: PEARL GAZING BALL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even more beautiful in my yard ~ day or night!!! Must have several more! Beautiful product + super seller!

Turtle Family Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Pj on 9/26/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: Family Turtles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the family turtles. Looks great by the pool. You smile every time you see it.

Bunnies in a Log Figurine

Rated By: Pj on 9/26/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love the bunnies log


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bunnies in a log. It was too nice to put out doors. We are using at a night light in the bedroom. Bunnies so cute.

Sun and Moon Yin Yang Wall Art

Rated By: Pam on 9/26/2016 4:37:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the second lighted wall art I bought fromWind and Weather. I love them both. Easy to assemble lights and hang. Gives our enclosed patio a very cozy and comfortable place to relax. Highly recommend!

Cat And Butterflies Metal Whirligig

Rated By: GreyT on 9/26/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Charming!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for two friends who have cats. They said the Whirligig was cute and charming...perfect for their garden!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: k on 9/26/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item is very nicely made and spins well, so 5 stars for the item. 0 stars for the company's handling of shipping details. I was told it would ship on the 6th and 10 days later it shipped - after a phone call from me. Bad customer service.

Bird Tree Hanger Garden Accent

Rated By: Pascogardener on 9/26/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Love this but sad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful piece. So realistic. But a squirrel went dashing up the tree and knocked it down. The large owl smashed to pieces. Since the piece is hollow and the resin is thin there was no resistance. Don't know it I will buy again. My advice is not just hang by the single screw hole but stabilize with screws on both sides and bottom.

Copper-Colored Leaf Birdbath

Rated By: Lambeau1957 on 9/25/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Picture does not do it justice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This birdbath is stunning. It is built very solid and looks awesome in my yard. I love it and recommend it.

Golden Lotus Flower Metal Fountain

Rated By: Sue on 9/25/2016 3:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect, but quiet Lotus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was having difficulty choosing between two fountains in your catalog. This fountain arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, was a snap to connect (even for me) and began to work instantly. It does not splash on the table top. More than enough stones come with the set. My only disappointment is that I cannot hear the water. I so looked forward to the relaxing sound of water! I now wish I had bought the taller fountain you offered.

Cast Iron Acorn Rain Gauge

Rated By: Cindi on 9/25/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, easy to read from my dining room window.

Wooden Shark Coat Rack

Rated By: Sharksrourfriends on 9/25/2016 11:13:00 AM
Title: Nice Shark!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Made very sturdy and the shark looks cool! Every one who comes over to our house loves it and hangs their hats and jackets on it!

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: Momsey on 9/23/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is such a great addition to our yard :)

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very attractive and spins well with a gentle breeze

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty and does spin well with gentle breeze

Crescent Moon and Stars Wind Spinner

Rated By: JoJo on 9/22/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality and so admired by neighbor that I ordered one for him.

Deck-Mounted Metal Wind Spinner Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: millie on 9/22/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: they are cute but don't spin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Metal Ewe Garden Statue

Rated By: Susan on 9/22/2016 2:47:00 PM
Title: Unique sheep statue!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The detail on this ewe is beautiful. Nice and sturdy for outdoor garden/yard grazing! I just wish the price was a little more reasonable so I could increase my herd. Great find!

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: Susan on 9/22/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Wonderful find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful colors. Unique. Sturdy construction. It will hold up to the outdoor elements, and look amazing in my front yard tree! Pleasantly surprised with the product in real life!

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Dad on 9/22/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Lovely and interesting but bad timer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this to be part of a rock garden. Unit showed up fine and looks great. The lights work....but...the timer doesn't. We talked to CS several times (they were really friendly) and after trying several things they are going to send us a new battery box/timer unit.

The Dragon looks great and people who've seen it comment about how unique it is. My wishlist would include a solar option for recharging the batteries.

Metal Hot Air Balloon Candle Holder

Rated By: dar on 9/22/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Snowy Fox in Glass Dome Accent

Rated By: dar on 9/22/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: kayera on 9/22/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
? I have never received this order and I am very very unhappy with your corporation I want my money back ASAP and I will never use your company again please respond

Rustic Metal Sun Face Wall Art

Rated By: LscVista on 9/20/2016 9:51:00 PM
Title: Worth the wait


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had to wait three months for this piece. It seems to be worth it. It's a perfect accent to my house's trim.
It is a lighter weight metal than I expected and I'm hoping it will take sun and rain for a long time to come.

Love Metal Sculpture - Large

Rated By: solar lover on 9/20/2016 3:04:00 PM
Title: Love Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since this is my 3rd LOVE sculpture I haven't decided where to put it yet. I have the medium and small placed in my yard already.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/20/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Thinking Garden Angel is even nicer in person than in the catalogue, and is very unique. It can be used both indoors and outdoors. Love it!

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/19/2016 11:43:00 PM
Title: Barn Owl on Stump Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"Violet" is a beautiful Barn Owl Sculpture that I recently added to my Owl Collection.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: infomed2 on 9/19/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: Well fed and saucy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Were all cats this fat and happy! This adorable statue is guaranteed to cause a smile. Too cute for words!

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: infomed2 on 9/19/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title: Expressive Face


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even my visiting outdoor cats find this item interesting! I love its face...and think it's just too cute. It's amazingly light - undoubtedly as it's volcanic pumice - I'm delighted with this purchase. It looks good in my outdoor garden.

Solar Coneflower Wind Wheel

Rated By: Mare on 9/19/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: this is stunning


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is stunning. We have it in a desert landscape and it stands out even though below it is nothing but landscape rocks. It does not take a lot of wind to make it spin.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Mare on 9/19/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are lovely. I would definitely order them again. I'm also considering them for gifts this Christmas.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Millie on 9/19/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: i love the green color it spins and spins i love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get a lot of wind in my front yard. So it is always spinning

Mad Bluebird Suncatcher

Rated By: crisco on 9/19/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title: A face to remember!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every time she looks at the mad bird she will think of me. Her Mom, for many years to come.

Ceramic Mad Bluebird Mug

Rated By: crisco on 9/19/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: Bird watching a great hobby.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a gift for our youngest child, she spends a lot of time feeding the birds in New England. She takes photos of them and learns what they are and what is their favorite bird seed. Some come back often as she learns what they love, she ends up naming them, She has done this for 20 years. Many birds return to a favorite place, thats why she takes their picture. Now she has a cup for her coffee with a bird on it.

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: kww on 9/19/2016 1:19:00 PM
Title: Very Pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a colorful spinner that looks great in my garden. It is not one of the best at spinning but it's very attractive.

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: Retiree on 9/19/2016 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great garden accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sturdy construction. I took off one star because the colors were not as described...the mouse was dark brown and the pole was nearly as dark...very drab! I will paint those like the picture before putting it in the garden so it will show up better. Otherwise love it!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: on 9/19/2016 9:46:00 AM
Title: This is my third one! My first two were accidentally broken.love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Outdoor Metal Mouse Bell

Rated By: Linda on 9/19/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: Mouse Bell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! On sale and so inexpensive I couldn't resist! I plan to give it to my daughter for her new house. She will love it!

Crackled Glass and Ceramic Jar

Rated By: Linda on 9/19/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: Crackled Glass Jar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This jar is very pretty and nicely "antiqued". It's bigger than I expected and feels pretty sturdy. I will be tossing in some glass marbles and setting it in a sunny spot. It will be very eye-catching.

Copper-Colored Butterflies Wall Art

Rated By: Sue on 9/18/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: Metal butterfly wall art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very atractive, I like the color and it will fit will nice addition to my butterfly collection.

Autumn Dinner Plate

Rated By: Top Pun on 9/18/2016 8:23:00 PM
Title: Charming Autumn Plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The plates are a welcome addition to our fall decor. I like the simply message of "blessings" in the middle of the plate. We are enjoying our four new fall additions.

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Judy on 9/18/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my three lighted Starballs. I have them hanging from my eves in the front of my home. We love in CA so they will get plenty of sunshine and should be brilliant for a very long time.

Copper-Colored Windmill Metal Spinner

Rated By: Lorrie on 9/18/2016 5:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Dee on 9/18/2016 5:25:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cat is very cute. I will enjoy it. Thank you. Dee

Solar Ginkgo Leaf Lantern

Rated By: JC In CP on 9/18/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: Better than Expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is more gorgeous for real versus pic/

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: DM on 9/18/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would only want it to be larger

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: etr on 9/18/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super shipping and excellent packaging
It is better than I thought. Looks real even
my 2 cats think so.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Ricky on 9/17/2016 9:48:00 PM
Title: Biplane spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is retired military and the love of flight. I got this spinner because it looks and really that love. Looks awesome in the front yard, and after dark you can hear it spinning and the headlight on. Great buy!

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: catmimi on 9/17/2016 3:03:00 PM
Title: Stretch kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
BIG happy kitty......I'm keeping for me....but would be an excellent gift....he lazes on my hearth.....great purchase.

Solar Lantern with Fairy Silhouette

Rated By: Catmimi on 9/17/2016 2:59:00 PM
Title: Magical Lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fairy solar lantern is one of my best purchases ever......lit up the first night...mesmerized my cats....a wonderful gift or "keep"

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: songbird on 9/17/2016 2:19:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There was a spacer missing but I made do with things I have around the house. It was easy to put together took about 10 minutes. I love this spinner. It looks so nice in the garden, pictures do not do it justice. It is beautiful when it spins and was worth the price. It is large and can be seem from the road.

Decorative Ceramic Raku Plate

Rated By: lilymat on 9/17/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks just like the picture.

Solar Antique Pickup Truck

Rated By: Chris on 9/17/2016 1:17:00 PM
Title: Perfect lighted truck


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price was great. The solar lighted vintage truck is perfect for the backyard.

Handcrafted Metal Crane Balancer

Rated By: M. Collins on 9/16/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title: W&W Cranes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

I looked at these cranes for over a year and finally bought them when W&W had a 20% of sale. I like them a lot but even though I knew the dimensions I thought they would be more substantial. Each one comes with three lengths of tube giving the option to have them sit at different heights. They're balanced nicely and move in the wind. I do like them a lot and even if they didn't move I would like having them in my garden. They give a nice zen feeling to the space.

Rock Heart Wreath

Rated By: maryod on 9/16/2016 6:07:00 PM
Title: Rock heart wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 one for my Mom's 90th birthday and one for a friend for Christmas. It is so cute. Not has heavy as I thought it was going to be. Love it.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/16/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: Very nice weather station


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good weather station - works just like advertised. Easy set up - just be sure you follow the directions. I like this a lot!

Hand-Painted Glass Bird Jewelry Box

Rated By: Mate on 9/16/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seemed the perfect gift for a teen to put jewelry in. Very pretty

Lighted Resin Birdbath with Hand-Glazed Bowl

Rated By: Suzanz on 9/16/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality product delivered on time

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: RKW1955 on 9/16/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great spinner, love it, neighbors all enjoy wasting it also.

Solar Mosaic Glass Ball Garden Chain

Rated By: Sandi MD. on 9/14/2016 9:35:00 PM
Title: It's okay...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wasn't very pleased with this item. I didn't really care for the colors and design. Consider sending it back but decided to hang it outside. Looks better at night lit up.

Heart Rain Chain

Rated By: Sandi MD. on 9/14/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: You'll Love It..!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I took this out of the box, I instantly loved it..!! It is a solidly constructed metal chain of hearts. I loved the color too. I hung it out immediately and it was so long, I had to cut a couple hearts off but got to use them in another location. Both look great..!!! Thinking of buying more...(:

Mysterious Sun Face Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Kate Stemp on 9/14/2016 6:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am disappointed...mine did not come as pictured. The verdigris "accent" shading isn't shading-the whole thing is green. I will call customer care to see if they can exchange.

Custom Butterfly Plaque

Rated By: Yustice on 9/14/2016 4:29:00 PM
Title: Difficult to put together


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this beautiful plaque as a retirement gift along with the bench. Very well made, solid, stunning. Sadly it was very difficult for my husband to assemble. The screws that came along with were stripped before he could complete the assembly. This required some rooting for appropriate screws that would fit the bill. These were not as nice; however, fit the bill. Be careful when placing this into your garden as the posts shift and I pinched my finger badly. Looks nice in place; however, should not have been this difficult to put together.

Decorative Metal Flower Bowl

Rated By: MRSCHIGG. on 9/14/2016 12:01:00 PM
Title: SOMETHING DIFFERENT !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SUCH A VERY PRETTY BOWL. A LITTLE DELICATE.
YOU WILL MOST LIKELY RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS !!
I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER FOR A CLOSE FRIEND.
SHE ACTUALLY SAW THE BOWL IN MY HOME AND
COMMENTED ON IT.

Ready-to-Grow Herb Kit

Rated By: Dana on 9/14/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Very Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday. She was pleased with it and said it was very nice.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Joan on 9/13/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: Precious!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This angel FAR surpassed my expectations!!! She's absolutely charming! I highly recommend this lovely angel!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Joan on 9/13/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: Precious!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This angel FAR surpassed my expectations!!! She's absolutely charming! I highly recommend this lovely angel!

Barbecue Bob Whirligig

Rated By: marf on 9/12/2016 8:25:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't put it outside yet, will be a gift.

Solar Coneflower Wind Wheel

Rated By: on 9/12/2016 3:13:00 PM
Title: Coneflower is perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks exactly as online and performs just like the video. The workmanship is great and adds to my front flower bed with water feature.
Would highly recommend.

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: wellwisher58 on 9/12/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is bigger than I thought and really pretty, BUT each and every one of the spinners have to be balanced. Not one turns with low to medium wind and only a couple with high wind. My other little spinner turns constantly. Highly disappointed in performance.

Oversized Colorful Leaves Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bob on 9/12/2016 1:37:00 PM
Title: Disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We live on Lake Champlain and get a fair amount of heavy wind. Two of the leaf segments broke off one of the spinner blades during a strong wind. The pole remained anchored in the ground and standing. Called the company and they were very willing to replace the part under warranty. Prior to receiving the new blade, we had another windy day and the pole snapped in two at the intersection of two bottom sections (I and G). Called the company and again they were very helpful and willing to replace the broken parts. In summary the issues with this product are strictly manufacturing and not with the company that sells it.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: fof on 9/12/2016 12:53:00 PM
Title: fabulous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Proud Hare Outdoor Wireless Speaker

Rated By: splash303 on 9/11/2016 9:51:00 PM
Title: Great Functional Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought the Noble Fox Outdoor Wireless Speaker and then saw this and thought it would make a great addition... and it does! So far the battery life is great, sound quality is better then expected, it is super easy to connect via bluetooth, and it looks better in person than in the photo. I am a little disappointed in the whole battery situation in terms of the way the battery door is secured and just how the battery box kinda lays freely with thin wires inside the door, but it seems to be holding up if that is taken into consideration. Even still, I love it and plan to use it as art even when it stops working as a speaker.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: mrd on 9/11/2016 9:43:00 PM
Title: good for one season


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this spinner is a different color scheme a few years ago. It is well made. My only disappointment is that after 4 months in the NJ summer sun the colors faded. 3 years later I still put it in the garden each summer even though it is now devoid of color. It is still shiny and I still enjoy seeing it spin. Would have expected color to last longer since it is made for outdoors.

Metal Talavera Sun, Moon And Star Wall Art

Rated By: Penny on 9/11/2016 4:14:00 PM
Title: So pretty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hung this colorful guy on a weathered fence just outside my kitchen window. Now I have something interesting and artistic to look at! It's in a somewhat protected area, so we'll see how the finish holds up to this winter's wind and rain. So far I love it.

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: windy on 9/11/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Paradise Metal Wind Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once we got the spinner assembled, it turned out very nice. However, it took much longer than 20 minutes. There was a flaw in the round piece which required some filing down in order for the spoons to fit over the tubing. The spinner is a little flashy, as well, but okay and I can live with it. Don't think I would purchase this product again.

Hand-Cast Aluminium Pedestal

Rated By: Full Cart on 9/11/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Sundial base


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice patina, matches well with sun/moon sundial purchased separately. Easy to put together, seems solid and will last. Needs to be set in concrete for optimal stability.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Ernie on 9/11/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Great downspout fish.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought downspout splash bottoms for all my down spouts that are in the shape of big playful looking fish. The down spout bottom goes into a square hole the size of the spout and the water comes out of the mouth of the fish. They have gotten lots of compliments and I enjoy looking at them myself. Many thanks for an excellent product. E J Berger Seabrook Island South Carolina.

Butterflies and Flowers Metal Accent

Rated By: ProfessionalShopper on 9/11/2016 10:47:00 AM
Title: Nice but over priced


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its not heavy, needs weighted base to stay up when windy. This is really more like a $40 product. Suggest maker re-price it.

Hanging Solar Mercury Glass Ornament

Rated By: Jazzy on 9/11/2016 9:03:00 AM
Title: 2 Out of 3 Working well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I initially purchased two of these and loved them. Beautiful by day and by night. As a result, I purchased a 3rd (despite my hubby thinking they were a tad expensive). Unfortunately, the 3rd time was not the charm. After only a few weeks the new one stopped working. Upon inspection, it appear that that the solar panel was not properly sealed and a film developed. So, no access to the panel by the sun...no pretty light at night. So, I would still recommend the product...if you are lucky enough to get one that is made correctly. If not for the third light would have rated this as a 5 stars.

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: JoJo on 9/10/2016 5:59:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Its attractive but am not sure how it will hold up.Excellent for tired aching feet at end of work day.

Custom Poem Plaque

Rated By: infomed2 on 9/10/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Lovely garden additiion


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this item to my daughter for a birthday present. She is a Master Gardener, and her garden is a testimony to her skill and passion. This plaque is a marvelous addition to the garden, and it's such a nice way to "credit" the artist.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: rosie on 9/10/2016 1:56:00 PM
Title: amazingly beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture and description don't do this status justice. It looks like a wood carving, the detail is perfect. And the price was incredible.

Molten Glass Teak Tabletop Sculpture

Rated By: B in Nashville on 9/10/2016 6:10:00 AM
Title: Don't buy this.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
To start with the glass is not blue like the photos. It is a pale recycled green with lots of air bubbles. It is impossible to balance the bowl on top of the small stick of a base. Totally not satisfied with this purchase. Will request that I receive no more catalogues from this site.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Karen on 9/9/2016 11:48:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a great addition to my yard. Well made, tall, and placed outside my Kitchen window for viewing.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Karen on 9/9/2016 11:47:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a great addition to my yard. Well made, tall, and placed outside my Kitchen window for viewing.

Autumn Dinner Plate

Rated By: Memawcharlotte on 9/9/2016 7:20:00 PM
Title: Set a beautiful table.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A nice Thanksgiving table. Heavy weight and good quality.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Niece on 9/9/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color of the downspout is not the same in the picture.

Metal Dragon Head

Rated By: bobetec on 9/9/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This dragon is sooooo gorgeous. He's a little bigger than I realized so I will have to find a very special place to put him. If you love dragons, you can't go wrong with this one.

Lighted Fairy Door Garden Accent

Rated By: LEAH.DINGWELL@YAHOO.COM on 9/9/2016 1:09:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
VERY CUTE GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED IT

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: LEAH.DINGWELL@YAHOO.COM on 9/9/2016 1:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i DO LOVE THE LOOK OF IT BUT DO WONDER IF THE BACKING WILL HOLD UP TO WEAR. I PLACED IT ON A CEMENT WALK WAYS AS IT WAS SHOWN.

Hanging Solar Mercury Glass Ornament

Rated By: Lin on 9/8/2016 7:52:00 PM
Title: Pretty color by day, beautiful glow at night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very light-weight, doesn't take much to hang it. Pretty bluish, pinkish, purpulish colors during the day. At night the shell seems to disappear, just leaving the glow of suspended light.

Solar Mosaic Glass Ball Garden Chain

Rated By: Lin on 9/8/2016 7:44:00 PM
Title: Beauty both day and night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so pretty, both day and night. Hung off my deck, I love it! Well made, great value.

Copper-Colored Windmill Metal Spinner

Rated By: TINA on 9/8/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title: COPPER COLORED WINDMILL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GIFT

Lighted Mosaic Wall Art

Rated By: TINA on 9/8/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
NOW THAT THE WEATHER IS COOLER. WE ENJOY SPENDING EVENINGS ON OUR DECK. LOVE LOOKING AT THIS ALONG WITH OUR MANY SOLAR POWERED ITEMS

Baby Zebra Garden Sculpture

Rated By: onlineshopper on 9/8/2016 6:16:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/8/2016 4:26:00 PM
Title: Bright, Colorful, Cheery Birds


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No surprises in these three cute birds! All the earlier reviews were right on target. The glass colors are vibrant bright colors. They are exactly as shown on-line. Very, very happy with purchase! I have a new favorite shopping site. Love the items carried on this site.

Glass Birdbath with Wrought Iron Stand

Rated By: Snickers on 9/8/2016 3:40:00 PM
Title: Love it..but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful, smallish but fine birdbath..BUT..the "glass" bowl is VERY slippery for the little birds Feet! Mfg needs to "rough" it up..I sand papered the crap out of it to roughen up the glass (didn't know what else to use)..Need to put a "rock" in depth part of bowl also.. so bowl won't tip...going to be easy to keep clean...other then that..great!

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: Snickers on 9/8/2016 3:35:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
BEAUTIFUL!!! SHE TAKES THE PLACE OF A TATTOO I WANTED..many, many years ago..so glad I ordered her..yes, the Phoenix is a Female!!

Handcrafted Lighted Blue Moon Metal and Glass Wall Art

Rated By: snow055 on 9/8/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: the best blue moon ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I also have the moon and stars. Just wonderful to sit and look at them.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Jennie on 9/8/2016 1:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've had this spinner up for about 2 months. Very disappointed. A very slight breeze will make 1 side spin beautifully. However no amount of wind will spin the other side. I've tried adjusting everything I can think of but nothing helps.