save 20% on select indoor fountainsDetails

Customer Reviews



2333 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Mosaic Weather Station Metal Wall Clock

Rated By: j-annie on 8/30/2016 7:30:00 AM
Title: Charming eye catcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this--and the way light can pass through the face of the clock. It's really lovely.

Colorful Copper Hummingbird With Flower

Rated By: hummerlover on 8/30/2016 6:46:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very pretty, but is so small that you can't see it unless you are standing next to it. Way expensive for the price, but too much of a hassle to return.

Solar Red and Green Dots Spinner

Rated By: countrylover on 8/29/2016 10:38:00 PM
Title: GREAT SPINNER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Used Krylon Clear Coat with UV protection. Sprays on and keeps spinner looking like new. Using this just for Christmas season, and another spinner for the rest of the year for variety.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: LH on 8/29/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Disappointed that it doesn't do what it shows in the video


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful wind spinner, but it doesn't spin like they show in the video. The whole top part will turn, but the individual wheels (with the tree and birds on them) that are supposed to spin do not!

We had 35 mph winds last week, and I was hoping they would spin then, but nope! Maybe hurricane winds would be strong enough to turn them, I don't know.

I got a credit card gift card from my co-workers after my Father died last month, and this is what I chose to honor his memory with.

I would not have ordered this had I known that I was only getting half of what this spinner is supposed to do. Every time I look at it, I feel disappointed. I threw the boxes away already, or I would send it back.

Turtle Birdbath with Solar Lights

Rated By: cricket on 8/29/2016 10:44:00 AM
Title: A Must Have


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A must have for those who have a turtle collection. Well made, cute and whimsical, good lights in the evening, expressive facial features that made me smile. It has a larger solar panel than I expected and gives off light until after midnight. Expensive but well worth the price.

Handcrafted Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: kar on 8/27/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new sun and moon! It looks great on my lanai.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Wooby on 8/27/2016 8:26:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are life size and we really like them. They stand up well in the yard without any problem. Very reasonably priced compared to others we seen.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Wooby on 8/27/2016 8:26:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are life size and we really like them. They stand up well in the yard without any problem. Very reasonably priced compared to others we seen.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Wooby on 8/27/2016 8:26:00 PM
Title: Life Like


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are life size and we really like them. They stand up well in the yard without any problem. Very reasonably priced compared to others we seen.

Colorful Copper Hummingbird With Flower

Rated By: JanieB on 8/27/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Worst W&W purchase ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only thing I have bought from W&W that I have been disappointed with. Quality did not match with what I have come to expect from W&W. Plus pole it was attached to was bent to fit into shipping box and was also VERY poorly packed.

Crescent Moon and Stars Wind Spinner

Rated By: Marci on 8/27/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product is nice and went together easily. However the spring washers were loose in the box and one was missing. Other than that, the packaging was good and we are pleased with the way the spinner looks.

Cast Stone Kitten Garden Statue

Rated By: Lisa on 8/26/2016 5:39:00 PM
Title: Very small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I guess I didn't read the dimensions before I bought it as it is very small and I wasn't expecting that. I was disappointed. It is cute with nice detail and well made--just tiny and doesn't match all the other kitty sculptures I have on my front porch Plus, it was extremely expensive for how small it is.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: franko on 8/26/2016 3:55:00 PM
Title: show off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the spinner is the coolest,everybody likes watching it spin top and bottom .

Resin Bunnies in Teacups, Set of 3

Rated By: babyrabbits4me on 8/26/2016 3:26:00 PM
Title: Adorable rabbits at a great price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cups are realistic looking and the rabbits are precious! I am going to use the set as table decorations for a tea party.

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: babyrabbits4me on 8/26/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Realistic rabbit with a hand carved look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This rabbit has lots of character and looks hand carved. I am going to use as a table decoration for a tea party.

Standing Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: babyrabbits4me on 8/26/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Cute rabbit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The rabbit is cute and can be used in many areas indoor or outdoor. I am currently using him as a book end,

Turtle Family Garden Sculpture

Rated By: KM on 8/26/2016 1:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Looks great in my garden bed.

Dual-Motion Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: KM on 8/26/2016 1:20:00 PM
Title: Pretty, but not kinetic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, but I live in Oklahoma, where the wind comes sweeping cross the plains. Even here, it took a pretty stiff wind to move. Then the wind would bend the individual spinners out of balance. We saw it in full motion once or twice before it got to the point of only one or two pinwheels would spin. Would rebend only to have it "break" again.

Stained Glass Pinwheel

Rated By: Cdrgardengirl on 8/26/2016 8:33:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is a work of art. It is very sturdy and extremely well made. It spins easily. It catches the light beautifully. I will be buying more as gifts. I couldn't be more pleased!

Handcrafted Steel Flower Whirligig

Rated By: Cdrgardengirl on 8/26/2016 8:29:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wind spinner! The structure is sturdy. The primary colors are bright. I'm a first-time purchaser, but I have no doubt this was worth every penny.

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: cki on 8/25/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: Pricey but love this spinner, very well made.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this spinner! Able to catch the wind in so many directions. A little pricey, but if I can get several years out of if, it will be worth it.

Small Cast Iron Meditation Bell

Rated By: Howard on 8/25/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Sadly, it does not ring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought this work well with everything on my front porch, but although it looks okay it has not rung or made a peep even with our forecast warnings of high wind. It's a shame, because if it made any noise at all, it would be wonderful.

Handcrafted Metal Crane Garden Trellis

Rated By: Jusrme on 8/25/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: Awesome - better in person


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This trellis is awesome. I have already placed it in my yard on the side, towards the front of my home, and am extending a flagstone pathway to it. This is beautiful - I will not be using it for vines, but plan on placing Hakone chola grass at it's base, to continue the "grass" effect present on the trellis.

Professional Rain, Snow and Hail Gauge with Mounting Hardware

Rated By: Annie on 8/25/2016 4:43:00 PM
Title: A perfect rain gauge for all


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As it's name indicates, this is a professional, scientific instrument. I have kept a personal weather record for the past 16 years using this rain gauge. I am currently on my fourth rain gauge, and have also given a few to some of my friends as gifts. They are sturdy and hold up well to weather extremes.

Aluminum Sunface Garden Sundial

Rated By: Breezzy on 8/25/2016 3:56:00 PM
Title: Showstopper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am into yard art and this sun dial is a real conversation piece. My neighbors all say I set the pace for the whole neighborhood.uknk

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: the old guy on 8/25/2016 3:36:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If they go on sale again I will bring home two more

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Creative Gardener on 8/25/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Too Christmassy for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are way TOO Christmassy. Shinny and bright light the bulbs on a Christmas tree. Not all that appealing in a summer garden. Sticks out like a sour thumb. The word that comes to mind is gaudy. Otherwise, it is well built and very sturdy. Arrived with one broken piece. There is a nice breeze outside today, but its not spinning. Hmmmmmm. Its going back

Paradise Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Creative Gardener on 8/25/2016 2:40:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colors are way TOO Christmassy. Shinny and bright light the bulbs on a Christmas tree. Not all that appealing in a summer garden. Sticks out like a sour thumb. The word that comes to mind is gaudy. Otherwise, it is well built and very sturdy. Arrived with one broken piece. There is a nice breeze outside today, but its not spinning. Hmmmmmm. Its going back

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: on 8/25/2016 8:32:00 AM
Title: Just as adorable as pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You won't be disappointed with this product. Great quality, size and coloring.

The Waterfall Rain Gauge by La Crosse Technology™

Rated By: Johnd789 on 8/25/2016 7:32:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Surely together with your thoughts here and that i adore your blog! Ive bookmarked it making sure that I can come back & read more inside the foreseeable future. dacfdfeedbga

The Waterfall Rain Gauge by La Crosse Technology™

Rated By: Johnb724 on 8/25/2016 7:31:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have recently started a web site, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. There can be no real freedom without the freedom to fail. by Erich Fromm. ekeadbkgagka

Custom Songbird Plaque

Rated By: breadbaker Annie on 8/24/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this to use as a sign next to the door into an outdoor building. It seems to be of high quality and just the right size. Looks great next to the golden door. Very satisfied with this product.

Cast Stone Phoenix Garden Statue

Rated By: phoenix on 8/24/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: Very Heavy, Love It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Deannie on 8/23/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title: Breath Taking


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is beautiful without spinning, but once it starts spinning...it's breath taking!

Oak Leaf Outdoor Chair

Rated By: KK on 8/22/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: Unique Design Chair Fits Anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing one of a kind metal chair can be indoors or out. A classy, contemporary conversation piece that fits my eclectic home in the dining room! Loved the ease of unpacking the assembled piece, lightweight, and larger than expected. Fits anywhere!

Handcrafted Reclaimed Metal Whale Cooler

Rated By: Penelope on 8/20/2016 1:04:00 AM
Title: This Was A Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They loved it. It was selected for them after they saw it online. Big hit!

Large Outdoor Solar Color-Changing Finial Ornament

Rated By: Kachina on 8/18/2016 4:07:00 PM
Title: Started off pretty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was really pretty but after a few weeks the color has faded on the top and it no longer lights up.

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: PC on 8/17/2016 8:33:00 PM
Title: Here kitty kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cat arrived safe an sound and has already found a place in my garden. I expected a brownish finish, however he is stone gold grat.
His double chin is to as prominent as it is in the picture, but I love him. Je looks ready to pounce at any moment.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: Dee on 8/15/2016 7:27:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Coastal Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is exactly as pictured and arrived securely in box.

Solar Baby Dragon On Color-Changing Ball Statue

Rated By: Cathy on 8/12/2016 10:38:00 AM
Title: Solar quit working


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was thrilled with this little statue when I first received it. It is really adorable. However, about two weeks after I got it the solar part of it quit working. The packaging materials are long gone, otherwise I'd return it.

American-Made Cotton Jacquard American States Pillows

Rated By: michigander on 8/10/2016 8:24:00 PM
Title: love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am waiting for a new sofa so I have not put this pillow out to use. However, it seems to be very good quality and captures a lot of neat things about my home state. It is made in North Carolina, which is another plus for me.

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: sweden on 8/8/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It will be a Xmas gift to one of my cat loving friends....

Deck-Mounted Metal Wind Spinner Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: fran chin on 8/7/2016 8:34:00 PM
Title: they don't move at all


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are on the deck, but hard to see against the trees in the background. They also do not spin at all.

Decorative Stones Dragonfly Garden Accent

Rated By: Chris on 8/7/2016 3:00:00 AM
Title: mine also arrived broken


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I know these item come from a long ways off however they need better packaging!#%%

Cranky Cats™ Nervous Owls Matted Print

Rated By: Annie on 8/5/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: Love this print!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the expression on the owl that is looking at the cranky cat. A cute & humorous print for cat & owl lovers alike. Print is nicely framed in a heavy duty mat.

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Deb on 8/5/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor wall hanging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this to put on the side of my fireplace outside. Looks very nice. Color is just as pictured. Very happy with item. Lightweight metal. Has a small loop to hang. Will see how it holds up as it has been outside just a week. Would look really nice indoors too.

Autumn Dinner Plate

Rated By: KC46 on 8/4/2016 6:10:00 PM
Title: Blessings Autumn Dinner Plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have to say I have been wanting these plates for over a year and was so happy to finally have them for Thanksgiving. They are very impressive and large plates. Just the right size for a Thanksgiving Feast! Love the colors and the "blessing" saying on the plate!

Autumn Dessert Plates, Set of 4

Rated By: KC46 on 8/4/2016 6:02:00 PM
Title: Autumn Dessert w/ Bird Plates Set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these plates. They do remind me of an autumn day with their muted colors of brown and gold. I think they were a good size too and great price for the set.

Library Garden Sign

Rated By: Cheri Johnson on 8/4/2016 5:55:00 PM
Title: My sentiments exactly!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Library Garden sign is relatively small and relatively high-priced for its size...but it's beautifully made, says exactly what I wanted it to, and is just plain adorable. The colors are vibrant, there are no chips or flaws in the glaze, and the hanging cord is sturdy and secure. This is a quality piece that would make a wonderful gift (but I'm definitely keeping this one for myself). I love it!

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: arlene on 8/3/2016 5:05:00 PM
Title: drawbacks abouthe lantern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this item, very cute. However, many problems with the lantern. It doesn't stay on. I replaced the batteries, not the problem. I have to try to turn the top of the lantern and sometimes the lantern comes on. Then you neverknow how long it's going to operate. Also I had to tie the frog to a small chair as it doesn't really stay upright very well. It already fell off once and broke its leg right at the knee. I have it glued and taped. But more concerned about the lantern, very aggravating.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Shirley on 8/3/2016 2:32:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I lost my daughter over a year ago & she would have loved this spinner. The beautiful bright colors make me think of her & make me smile as it freely whirls in the wind.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: baf6458 on 8/2/2016 4:00:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner was easy to assemble and the colors are great. The screws to assist in holding the pieces of the stand so they don't strip is a great idea. I love it and would definitely recommend it.

Giant Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: yardmonster on 8/2/2016 12:18:00 PM
Title: One Big Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a truly awesome spinner. Because the blades are so big and heavy it takes a good wind to turn them, but when it does turn it is quite a sight. It is still awesome in the yard even when its not spinning. It appears to be well made. Remains to be seen how it will handle the cold winters and being out in the elements.

La Crosse® Vertical Wireless Forecast Station in Color

Rated By: dendenise75@yahoo.com on 8/1/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Great I Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This my 2nd one the first stop working the plug in was bad so order another one it works great so far.

Brass Jeffersonian Rain Gauge

Rated By: customer_reviewer on 8/1/2016 7:39:00 AM
Title: useless for measurements, looks nice.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Attactive but useless for measuring rainfall.

1" rain received, gauge shows 0.5".

0.5" rain received, gauge doesn't move.

1.75" rain received, gauge shows 1 inch.

The measuring arm is held by a rivet with a nylon-like plastic washer.

The ball could be soaking up water and ts density changing, perhaps it is also filling with water the way the other commenter mentions.

The nylon washer seemed to respond to WD40 or Silicon spray and measure accurately for one rainfall, but it didn't last. It could also be that the rivet is placed much to tightly in their overseas manufacturing process.

I spoke with Conant about the fact that this gauge doesn't well, measure anything properly.

They let me know it is supposed to be accurate to within 1/5th of an inch.
They won't do anything to help fix mine unit but said they would look into the reports of inaccurate measures.

This is the most expensive unit in their line of rain gauges and I would hope they would take more pride in their product.

I'll buy something else attractive from a different manufacturer so that I have a rain gauge that is useful.

If you get this, it looks nice, perhaps cut the measuring arm off of it, it wil only make you angry.


Resin Bunnies in Teacups, Set of 3

Rated By: Silverskates on 7/30/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: Super Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These little, mischievous bunnies are so cute you could never be upset with them. What a wonderful addition to my garden.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lynn on 7/29/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was very easy to assemble. It looked great for about a month and a half and then one of the vanes fell off. I would have thought it would have lasted at least one season. I have ordered several spinners from Wind and Weather and this is the only one that has not been what I expected.

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Linda on 7/29/2016 9:22:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Despite the other reviews that said this had a sloppy, poor quality paint job, I ordered it. I should have paid heed. It is HORRIBLY painted. The white is just kind of slopped on in the direction of the horn, beard, toes, etc... When you handle the item, the green pain scratched right off. This is not nearly worth the price!!! I spent 30 bucks on supplies to re-do the whole thing. Don't bother with it unless you are buying it to use merely as a base for an art project. VERY DISAPPOINTED, especially since this was a replacement for a return already. I do not know when this company decided to carry such low quality merchandise and charge the same high prices you used to pay for quality. What a shame!!!!!

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: cindy on 7/28/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: No ON/OFF switch for solar


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, except I cannot figure out how to turn ON the solar for the lights. I Chatted with your online staff and they told me it was on the underside next to the battery. But there is no ON/OFF switch.

Decorative Stones Hummingbird with Flower Garden Accent

Rated By: sly on 7/28/2016 7:13:00 AM
Title: excellent addition to the garden


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely piece. Exactly what I wanted for a focal point in my garden. The pieces do crack fairly easily so I would not step or place anything on them. One of the pieces was broken when I received it, however, I did glue it together with some glue (all weather glue) and it seems to be fine. I highly recommend that you take a silver sharpie and write the numbers on the back of the pieces because the numbered stickers fall off almost immediately. Very cool piece.

Heron Steel Statue Pair

Rated By: Vicky on 7/27/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Not durable - poor product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product last summer and only had it out for couple months. The finish started to deteriorate and fall off during that time. Unfortunately, I put it away for winter and meant to contact W&W about it. Finally got around to it now, and they will not replace or refund. Poor product...poor service. Do not purchase this item!!

Deck-Mounted Metal Wind Spinner Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: Sandy on 7/26/2016 10:40:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These wind spinners are adorable, however, I am disappointed that they do not spin, even in a high wind. They are to heavy and because of the shapes (round) there is no way for them to catch the wind. We had a rip roaring storm yesterday and they never moved.

Metal Sheep Garden Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Cricket on 7/25/2016 12:54:00 PM
Title: This ram and ewe pair is adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The metal ram and ewe are well made and sturdy. They don't tip when placed on a flat surface. They are advertised as being okay in the weather. For now, we've kept them indoors - an outdoorsy complement to our office decor.

Solar Spinner with Hummingbird Mobile

Rated By: Suz on 7/23/2016 6:42:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mobile was really easy to set-up & it looks fantastic! The one thing I think it needs, is a finale on the top of the heart.

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/22/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: Too short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stake is too short for spinning blades but then the blades don't spin!!!

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 7/22/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Attractive but takes a gale force to spin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice ornament but doesn't MOVE!

Frieda And Dubow Garden Lovers Stakes

Rated By: Rebel on 7/21/2016 3:57:00 PM
Title: Anniversary gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Frieda and Dubow were given as an anniversary gift.
They were a huge success! Made well and perfect
shapes for a fun couple.

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: arjay on 7/20/2016 8:19:00 PM
Title: A touch of whimsy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
high quality, well constructed
add just the right amount of whimsy to the flowerbed

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: GINNY on 7/19/2016 8:41:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The metal work is beautiful...The colors are gorgeous ! However, it DOES sit at rather a strange angle, (when secured to a wall.)Although I am not entirely happy with this aspect of your "Phoenix Wall Art"...I have decided to keep it. I do not feel it could be "suspended". This would be the only (optional) way to display this beautiful piece.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: blb on 7/19/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title: Disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the wind spinner and was very disappointed. Not only was one of the "banana peels" broken, the entire piece is made of thin metal and very flimsy. I would have returned it, but thought that it wasn't worth the trouble.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: decogal on 7/19/2016 7:19:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The angel is absolutely beautiful. She is delicate and detailed. Just as described and shipped securely.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: caneartist on 7/18/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 6 wind spinners in the back and two in the front. This one is in the front. It is by far the most ornate and most beautiful of all of them! As with all wind spinners, it was very easy to assemble. I accidentally ordered 2 and the second one was immediately purchased by a friend after she took one look at mine.

Iron Tuscany Side Table

Rated By: Deb293 on 7/18/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Small Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Assembly takes 5 minutes, and it looks more expensive than it is.

Hanging Woodland Scroll Saw Accent

Rated By: LoLo17 on 7/16/2016 10:20:00 PM
Title: Better in person!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a beautiful, detailed piece of art! Larger than I expected, but also much more impressive up close. Love the colors and 3D aspect. Definitely worth more than the price!

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Jacque on 7/16/2016 5:28:00 PM
Title: Darling Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great steampunk dragon to be part of our permanent collection. Love him!

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: on 7/14/2016 4:03:00 PM
Title: Hummingbird Mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are absolutely stunning and amaze everyone who watches them. I have given several to friends who are also enthralled with the beautiful colors. I hang mine so that I can watch them from my family room and also my bedroom. I would highly recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: betsyk2291 on 7/14/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest decorative owl I have seen anywhere - at an amazing price. I really like what has been done with recycled glass and the quality of the work is very good.

Dragon Guarding a Castle Statue

Rated By: MBO on 7/14/2016 3:31:00 AM
Title: Love My Dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a cool piece of art! The eyes don't really glow, however I've had many compliments on this from many different age groups, including women in their 80s. I wish it was solar because turning it on and off every night is not convenient, but I love it so much I remember to do it every night regardless. To add a bit of drama, I set him up in a special place overlooking my fairy city.

Glittered Fox Garden Statue

Rated By: jbj on 7/11/2016 7:44:00 PM
Title: Sent it back


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is boxed up right ready to return. Too glittery and the eyes were weird. Picture did not represent actual look well.

Winter Scene Lighted Metal Wall Art

Rated By: jbj on 7/11/2016 7:42:00 PM
Title: Interesting piece


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unique art at the sale price. Not a good value at regular price

Cardinals on Snowy Branch Table Sculpture

Rated By: jbj on 7/11/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: Love IT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this sculpture. Excellent value at sale price of $14.95. Original price too high

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Annie on 7/9/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks very nice alongside my tapestry in my den.

Glass Ball Cat Garden Stake

Rated By: Linda C. on 7/9/2016 3:31:00 PM
Title: Pretty Kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this kitty cat as a new addition to my garden. It is made very well, I was quite impressed with the quality for the price. It is absolutely adorable and a must!

Handmade Iron Rain Girl Bird Feeder with Kitten

Rated By: donski on 7/8/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
make cheap, metal not strong

Lighted Metal Solar Garden Stake

Rated By: on 7/8/2016 9:16:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the moon and it looks great in my garden

Glowing Animal Eyes Tree Face

Rated By: sierra on 7/8/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Really Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is really cute and works great

Solar Bottle Lantern Kit

Rated By: L on 7/7/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE the solar bottle kits. I have several in different bottle styles on our patio. Very festive at night!!

Metal Fish Garden Stake

Rated By: duz on 7/3/2016 6:41:00 PM
Title: not just another fish in the sea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
perfect fit for our sea scene

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: mybosley on 7/2/2016 9:48:00 PM
Title: ADORABLE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these owls! They stand out, but even more so when son hits them. My tree branch is not flat, so hubby made a triangle piece of wood to attach them. Fortunately, I was able to buy hem on sale.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: DrDave on 7/2/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
spins with the slightest breeze and is very shiny.the only drawback was they reccomend you wax it to prevent water spots. the inner spinner is hard to reach with a cloth and paste wax. i waxed the outer part and will wait and see what happens to the inner spinner. would be nice if they used urethane to protect the finish or just allowed it to make its own patina but still spin...

Metal Ginkgo Leaf Spinner

Rated By: Jim on 7/2/2016 9:56:00 AM
Title: Good for a Year


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice, but where it attaches to the center is only a single wire. All of them have fallen of and I have had them re-welded, and they still come off. So, expect it to last about a year. The stronger the wind the more apt it is to come apart.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: LoriB on 7/1/2016 4:11:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived on time. Everything was packaged very well. There are no directions, just pictures, which made it hard to put together. It is definitely a two person job as you have to hold the bottom of each blade in place in order to screw it together. The pole has 4 holes but screws would only go into 2 the other holes were too big. It's tall & it does rotate! Very pleased with my purchase.

Metal Ivy Bottle Tree with Set of 14 Glass Bottles

Rated By: mybosley on 7/1/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: LOOKS CUTE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the bottle tree, but not sure it's worth the price. The bottles are clear and green. Wish it came with another color. Looks adorable in my flower bed with the flowers around it.

Cast Iron Acorn Rain Gauge

Rated By: daph07 on 6/30/2016 10:59:00 PM
Title: Unique, elegant but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely decorative rain gauge, but the drawback is it measures a max of 1.5in of rain. Fortunately, we had another rain gauge around that measured the 4.5 in of rain we had overnight. Will have to dump out water to get an accurate reading. For the price you would expect it to have a more practical function. Wish they had a replacement gauge to measure a heavier rainfall. Other than that it stakes easily, has not fallen over and adds a nice touch among my flowerbeds.

Handcrafted Copper Pinwheel

Rated By: Curtis on 6/29/2016 10:59:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pinwheel is NOT as advertised. They say it is 26" and it is only 22".
They offered a refund, but I would have $30 in shipping. I choose not. Also, when it arrived, all the blades were bent, some almost to the point of breaking. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE PRODUCT OR THIS COMPANY.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Bluesman on 6/27/2016 3:40:00 PM
Title: Fogeddabout it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Flimsy-arrived bent, doesn't spin without very strong wind. Returned it

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: dsquared on 6/25/2016 12:16:00 PM
Title: light in the night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy draws attention to my courtyard at night with his little lantern

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: CrisP on 6/23/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it -- not as tall as I had hoped after you put the stakes into the ground but it is beautiful. Was a little worried about endurance since the Kansas winds can be terrible - very well made. This one has solar panels with lights on several of the stars -- works great - they stay lit for several hours!

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: Suzy Q on 6/22/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful touch this brings to my garden. The blues are so restful and the gold simply sparkles, especially when the sun hits it.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 6/20/2016 11:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! It seems very well constructed and we put it together very easily. May have to move it though ... now have it on a small hill at the back of the house. Good visibility from the house but up against a green leafy backdrop where the sun only hits it directly about 2-3 hours a day. During that time, it is spectacular but the rest of the time it is almost invisible! It is a wonderful asset for your yard but think before you pound it in. Probably should have clear, sunny sky as a backdrop. I still love it!