Friday, August 01, 2014 11:08:04 AM

Customer Reviews



1779 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Mathpup on 7/31/2014 10:14:00 PM
Title: Not all I expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks good spinning in the breeze. Didn't break in the recent wind storm. I'll say, though, that if it glows, I haven't been able to see it. We have LOTS of sun during the day and have no street lights or other night-time illumination. I admit I had expected more.

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: di on 7/30/2014 11:17:00 AM
Title: this is summer!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect summer accent in my garden!!!So old fashioned looking,I just love it!!!!Wind and weather is my favorite outdoor decorating place!!!!

Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: KarenK on 7/29/2014 9:35:00 AM
Title: Just Thrilled

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We received our Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner last week and was so pleased after putting it in our yard. It spins very easily and looks so beautiful. It spins around two different ways so our neighbors get to see it also. It hasn't seem to show up at night however. It was on backorder but worth the wait.

This is the second spinner we have received from Wind and Weather.

Thanks so much.

Metal Talavera Sun, Moon And Star Wall Art

Rated By: SueinNV on 7/27/2014 12:05:00 PM
Title: A charming addition!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is much brighter in person, and looks great hanging with my collection of suns along the back wall. It is study but lightweight and easy to hang with one keyhole hanger.

Kinetic Wind Spinner With Dancing Leaves

Rated By: Diane on 7/25/2014 5:45:00 PM
Title: Mesmerizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite wind spinner. It is so graceful and silent, and the arms travel in opposite directions at different rates. It's as if it's listening to its own music. This is a centerpiece in our garden.

My First Weather Station with a Kid-Friendly Forecast Icon

Rated By: Peacemaker7X57 on 7/24/2014 9:21:00 AM
Title: execellent, but

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave it four stars because of the very precise order and timing of the battery placement, in order to get the station to receive the weather data from just one detector let a loan the up three (3). I performs as advertized giving accurate temperature reads all day and all night. Helps kids choose what to wear when getting dressed.

Yellow Jeweled Metal Flower Garden Stake

Rated By: di on 7/18/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Flower!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got last year,love!!!Just ordered it again in the other color.People think it is real.Perfect for the spot that flowers don't do well in!Very happy!!!

Solar Chameleon Garden Statue

Rated By: Sellen on 7/18/2014 10:53:00 AM
Title: Bob is Fabulous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore Bob! I expected a nice solar piece by our fountain, but Bob is far more fantastic than I could have dreamed. He's colorful during the day and bright and colorful at night. He's substantial in weight and size so he withstands the elements beautifully. I'm just thrilled to have him. We have lots of quite expensive features in our landscape, but Bob gets all of the attention!! He's a wonderful touch of whimsy. Buy him - you'll love him, too!!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Meg on 7/15/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: I love this windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel. It turns with just the slightest breeze and really spins like mad when the wind is blowing stronger. I just love the way it whirls around. I don't really notice it glowing, after dark as it is just glow in the dark paint but if you shine a light on it, then turn it off it does glow. It has stood up to some very fast wind with no problem at all. It is so fun to watch. I would totally recommend this windwheel. It is very well made of heavy metal. Very sturdy.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: Meg on 7/15/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: Nice product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball. It catches the wind well and the light on top glows and changes color after dark. The product seems sturdy and well made.

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: Skygal on 7/12/2014 9:37:00 PM
Title: Very cool!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the mingo. My only complaint is that it does not have a eurethane coating over it. I live in Florida, so salt air IS an issue!
Regardless, it, sways & bobs in the breeze!

Metal Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: jj on 7/9/2014 8:37:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's beautiful! I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it too. It took a couple of weeks for the outer flower to loosen up and now it spins great. It's sturdy, very easy to install, and brings us lots of pleasure to watch.

Tropical Butterfly Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Lynn on 7/8/2014 8:42:00 PM
Title: Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with the blue butterfly that I chose. It's a nice size and the color is very pretty and seen well from a distance.

Butterfly And Flower Solar Rain Gauge

Rated By: Lynn on 7/8/2014 8:37:00 PM
Title: Solar Butterfly show of Colors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works well, the colors are clear and bright. For the most part I am happy with this.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: clhh on 7/7/2014 9:46:00 AM
Title: Mesmerizing and Magical!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is exquisite. It turns in slightest breeze and is extraordinarily beautiful and peaceful to watch, like a globe of air come to life. I also want to speak on behalf of the excellent customer service we received. When our spinner arrived, the top half did not work properly and would barely spin. We tried putting some WD-40 on it, but this was of no help, so I called and talked to a representative who promptly sent out a replacement part. Now the spinner rotates with superb ease on the slightest breeze. Not only is this a unique and magical item, you can rest assured that when you make a purchase from this company they will kindly address any problem that occurs. Our house now looks like a magical little cottage in the woods with an orb of wind out front! Many thanks to Wind & Weather!!!

Flying Antique Metal Owl Wall Art

Rated By: mim on 7/7/2014 3:46:00 AM
Title: Love Him

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have him on the side of our shed he looks so good there

Solar Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:58:00 PM
Title: Cute addition to the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These two were a wonderful addition to my garden. They emit a soft light, so are better off in an area where they aren't competing with flood lights or other outdoor lighting.

Double-Sided Metal Butterfly Clock With Temperature

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Nice addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This double sided metal butterfly clock looks perfect hanging outside our back doors on the deck. A nice touch.

Double-Sided Metal Butterfly Clock With Temperature

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Nice addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This double sided metal butterfly clock looks perfect hanging outside our back doors on the deck. A nice touch.

Mysterious Sunface

Rated By: Mrslilfish on 7/6/2014 5:19:00 PM
Title: Beautiful outdoor piece!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two of these, one for the front of our home and one for the back deck. They are surviving Wisconsin weather with no problem. The quality and maintenance free won me over! The price was well worth it in my mind. If you are debating about this purchase, go for it. You will not be disappointed.

Circle Of Rabbits Bird Feeder

Rated By: RadioGirl on 7/6/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for someone who has a love of gardens and nature

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: debo on 7/6/2014 5:52:00 AM
Title: to much fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality and easy to put together. The colors blend into the yard well.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: N.Steele on 7/5/2014 10:40:00 AM
Title: Awesome spinner!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Second spinner purchased and we are not disappointed! Spins easily and looks beautiful day and night! Made to last! Will add a touch of color to your yard!

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: N.Steele on 7/5/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: In love with this wind spinner!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very beautiful and delicate spinner. Looks awesome in our backyard and the slightest breeze will make it spin! :) Very sturdy. Made very well!

Origami Elephant Garden Statue

Rated By: DDt630 on 7/4/2014 5:52:00 PM
Title: unique and pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is a unique and very pretty piece

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: jimd on 7/4/2014 12:52:00 PM
Title: Nice Spinner with Light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like that it lights up at night

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: Lauren on 7/4/2014 11:35:00 AM
Title: Better in person

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pictures don't do them justice! I ordered the stake-less ones a few months ago (one for me, one for my mom). Fell in LOVE with them! I was thrilled to see the staked ones come out..got them a few days ago and they are now playing happily in my planter box!

Bottle Chandelier Tree

Rated By: Buckatuna on 7/4/2014 11:31:00 AM
Title: Wonderful, colorful addition to the porch!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it !!!! Now I can safely display all the old bottles I've collected over the years.

Flying Antique Metal Owl Wall Art

Rated By: Lauren on 7/4/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this yesterday and adore it! I have to find the perfect place to hang it. NO it does NOT come with the chain, although it should. Definitely recommend

Playful Children LED Fountain

Rated By: dabeaner on 7/4/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: fountain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are enjoying our new fountain very much.
It is not quite as shinny as the picture represents.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: suzinix on 7/4/2014 10:20:00 AM
Title: Tres Chic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nifty windwheel. Well-made & sturdy. Looks & works well in the breeze & very sharp in my garden! Will buy another. Shipping was quick enough. Price fair, too!

Luminous Metal Peacock Table Sculpture

Rated By: DonDon on 7/4/2014 10:11:00 AM
Title: Beauty for my Porch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The peacock has given my front porch a touch of beauty. Never get tired of looking at it.

Handcrafted Metal Brolly Rain Girl Birdfeeder

Rated By: MB on 7/4/2014 9:18:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks cute hanging from the branch of the tree just outside my porch. I was a little disappointed in the color of her rain slicker. I expected it to be traditional, bright yellow. Instead it's gold. If the colors were more true to expectations I would have given it 5 stars.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Judy on 7/4/2014 8:53:00 AM
Title: Windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty and works well in the wind. I now have 4 different wind spinners from you and LOVE all of them. I've now started purchasing them for gifts.

Mosaic Weather Station Metal Wall Clock

Rated By: Joany on 7/4/2014 8:24:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This clock/weather station looks great on the wall of our deck, and it's accurate as well! Wise choice.

Umbrella Girl Whirligig

Rated By: Lucy on 7/4/2014 5:57:00 AM
Title: Katy, Texas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift to my grand-daughter in Texas. She said it was very cute and liked it. She had just purchased a house and they were fixing up the back yard. I think it made a sweet gift.

Americana Bunting

Rated By: Aplanie on 7/4/2014 12:54:00 AM
Title: Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made.

Fiesta Hanging Wood Spice Chest

Rated By: Jbird on 7/4/2014 12:03:00 AM
Title: Just as pictured and described...even better!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! Well made and just beautiful!

Fiesta Hanging Wood Spice Chest

Rated By: Jbird on 7/4/2014 12:02:00 AM
Title: Just as pictured and described...even better!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! Well made and just beautiful!

Handcrafted Iron Quirky Bird Garden Sculpture

Rated By: sunny1az on 7/3/2014 11:16:00 PM
Title: He's huge!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He definitely has a LARGE presence in my yard now!

Nautical Beauty Cast-Iron Mermaid Statue

Rated By: Lipstick on 7/3/2014 11:02:00 PM
Title: Sexy and in good taste... love her!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my mermaid. Looks great by the pool sitting on a dock post. She can handle the rain, wind... all kinds of weather. Thumbs up from friends.

Handcrafted Iron Quirky Bird Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Aunt Byrdie on 7/3/2014 9:58:00 PM
Title: Funny looking bird in our garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love birds and when I saw this one I knew I had to have it. The bright colors and goofy stance look great under our spruce tree and make me smile whenever I look outside. It came fully assembled except for putting the feet into the legs and that was easy. The only complaint is that it is somewhat unstable, so we put a brick on his feet to keep him from toppling in the wind. I would definitely recommend this for a spot of whimsey in the yard.

Recycled Bottle Whale

Rated By: avenue-7 on 7/3/2014 9:16:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous whale!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a wonderful purchase. I have it hanging in my patio contributing to my nautical theme along with the recycled-bottle seahorse. I get lots of compliments on them and they are very well made. I love they way they pick up the light in the glass.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse

Rated By: avenue-7 on 7/3/2014 9:14:00 PM
Title: Great sea decor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a wonderful purchase. I have it hanging in my patio contributing to my nautical theme along with the recycled-bottle whale. I get lots of compliments on them.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Mim on 7/3/2014 9:11:00 PM
Title: Love him

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love him looks like he belongs right where he is

St. George The Dragonslayer Iron Whirligig

Rated By: abby on 7/3/2014 8:53:00 PM
Title: Dragon Tamer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Many compliments, and is very nice looking!

Solar-Powered Small Lighted Starball

Rated By: DebT on 7/3/2014 8:45:00 PM
Title: Looks great on my Oak tree

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Originally only got set of 3. So beautiful at night, no upkeep, and solar panels work great. I loved it so much we now have 9 total on our oak tree. We are the envy of the neighborhood.

Reading Children Bookends Set

Rated By: DebT on 7/3/2014 8:42:00 PM
Title: Well worth it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, very heavy weight. Perfect reflections of my daughter and son. Been watching them for quite a while and finally broke down and ordered. Very happy I did

Meditation Bells Wind Chime

Rated By: Lynda on 7/3/2014 8:33:00 PM
Title: Good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bells are beautiful but heavier than I expected. Even in strong winds they don't ring as I expected. I've moved them indoors and will use them in meditation classes.

L. Allan
Sparks, NV

The Weather Channel® Wireless Thermometer With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: pooba on 7/3/2014 7:46:00 PM
Title: seems to work well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
works well

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: Upnorthgirl on 7/3/2014 7:04:00 PM
Title: Super Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is super cute in the garden. Much cuter than a plastic flamingo!

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Upnorthgirl on 7/3/2014 7:00:00 PM
Title: Super Item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item - have mine and given them as gifts

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Velma on 7/3/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Love the look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I placed 24 of these along a long strip of pea gravel and they look great. This area is not walked on a lot. Not sure I would want them on a high traffic area. Felt price was very fair.

Resin Mushroom Garden Sculptures, Set of 10

Rated By: Velma on 7/3/2014 6:48:00 PM
Title: Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look great under our big pine tree!

Metal Peacock Wall Art

Rated By: Elena on 7/3/2014 6:32:00 PM
Title: Excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice piece of art-lightweight, easy to hang. Looks beautiful on a wall. Highly recommend.

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: lady on 7/3/2014 6:30:00 PM
Title: abstract bicycle wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
as described, arrived promptly in good condition

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Cherie on 7/3/2014 6:08:00 PM
Title: Dragonfly Mobile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dragonfly mobile exceeded my expectations! I did not realize it would change colors during the evening hours - it is just beautiful. As dragonflies are my theme in and out of the house, this product is a welcome and enhancing addition. I may have to purchase a second one.

Frieda And Dubow Garden Lovers Stakes

Rated By: Janet on 7/3/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: Frieda and Dubow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are very nice and well made. the only thing I don't like is that they don't stay the way I put them with the man chasing the woman. the wind is always turning them around so that she is chasing him. LOL

Colorful Copper Hummingbird With Flower

Rated By: Diane on 7/3/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: Realistic colors; fun to place int the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Terrific detailing; eye-catching color.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: Jean on 7/3/2014 5:03:00 PM
Title: very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look really nice in my desert / tropical landscape. Wish they had a back. This limits how you can place them. The colors are nice .

Meditation Bells Wind Chime

Rated By: SusieQ on 7/3/2014 4:59:00 PM
Title: Great Sound

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I was a little girl my mother had bells similar to these and I have looked to replicate that memory. These do that. They are not quite as weighty as those in my past but they still make the beautiful sound when the wind blows. They are a peaceful addition to my garden sanctuary.

Luminous Metal Peacock Table Sculpture

Rated By: Daurie on 7/3/2014 4:46:00 PM
Title: VERY pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is beautiful and I love it. I purchased it as a gift for a friend for Christmas (next). It arrived in a box that was poorly packaged - it's head and comb were bent over and it's sides were squashed in - so the lower rating. I was able to "bend" things back into shape but am afraid of breakage. I hope when I give it to her it's not cracked where it was bent.... I was very careful and had to re-package it to keep until then. I hope it will be OK - I almost returned it because of the bending.....

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: sue on 7/3/2014 4:35:00 PM
Title: excellent garden art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins easily and looks excellent

Sale! Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Gardener on 7/3/2014 4:32:00 PM
Title: Very pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonflies come apart easily from wires and then they don't light up and they only light up for a few hours. They are very pretty while they are lit up though.

Sale! Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Gardener on 7/3/2014 4:32:00 PM
Title: Very pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonflies come apart easily from wires and then they don't light up and they only light up for a few hours. They are very pretty while they are lit up though.

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: no on 7/3/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. It is so pretty at night when it changes color.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: oldchris on 7/3/2014 4:01:00 PM
Title: The perfect gift!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a birthday present for our daughter. Her talent in landscaping elicits a "wow" from all who visit her home. She couldn't be more pleased with the spinner. Several of her guests have asked 'where did you get that"?

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Mike on 7/3/2014 3:44:00 PM
Title: Wonderful addition to our driveway!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality.

Metal Smiling Sun Face Wall Art

Rated By: jan on 7/3/2014 3:33:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is truly a unique sun. It's even better in person. Looks great on my fence!

Frog Jam Band, Set of 4

Rated By: Joe on 7/3/2014 3:24:00 PM
Title: Great Value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The set of 4 frogs is a great addition to out yard, they are of a nice quality and finished well. Only regret is I wished they offered one or two options for the Frog is a sitting position. Having 4 each the same height, same width means you need to place then creatively in the yead to avoid that cookie cutter look.

Lyrical Leaves Fountain

Rated By: BeeVee on 7/3/2014 3:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would suggest this item to other friends.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: Whydoineeda Nickname on 7/3/2014 2:43:00 PM
Title: Very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully made. We enjoy it immensely.

However, your review process is way too intricate & bothersome . :-(

Abstract Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: kayekaye on 7/3/2014 2:43:00 PM
Title: Looks good in the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are easy to put together and easy to move. I like the abstract look of the three, plus the rusted, weathered look.

Solar Stars And Moons Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: tracrobb on 7/3/2014 2:24:00 PM
Title: Easy and Classic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is very easy to assemble--it took me under ten minutes, and I'm not a fast assembler! It is sturdy, spins easily, and has a classic, non-gimmicky look to it. I put it in a large pot of flowers, among a cluster of flower pots on my deck. Very happy with this purchase.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: runnergirl on 7/3/2014 2:22:00 PM
Title: A bright spot in a shady corner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I put these in a shady corner of my garden near a small bird bath and they supply a necessary pop of color!

Dog Solar Lantern

Rated By: Cozy feet on 7/3/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: Realistic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dog sculpture is very realistic, with a sweet face. I almost expect to hear it bark! The lantern is somewhat disappointing—light does not glow very brightly, and the device itself does not feel secure in doggie's mouth.

Glass Solar Lava Lantern

Rated By: Karendq on 7/3/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: Love the Color Changing Lava Lamps

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. I have bought 5 of them to put on my deck tables. They are so pretty to watch in the evening as they change color. Did have one that didn't work right and had to be replaced, but overall, I'm very happy with them.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: tallygirl in Tallahassee on 7/3/2014 2:03:00 PM
Title: I love this wind spinner! It is cool to see the top and bottom spinning in

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wind spinner! It is cool to see the top and bottom going in different directions. It's almost meditative and adds beauty to my back yard. I highly recommend this product.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Linda on 7/3/2014 2:03:00 PM
Title: Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Assembly directions were not very good. But the spinner is beautiful, although it does turn slowly.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Linda on 7/3/2014 2:02:00 PM
Title: Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful, easy to assemble, works great.

Baby Giraffe Garden Statue

Rated By: Judy on 7/3/2014 1:59:00 PM
Title: Baby Giraffe Garden Statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my baby Giraffe statue. I love Giraffes period.

11-1/4"H Loving Snuggle Bunnies Garden Statue

Rated By: Judy on 7/3/2014 1:56:00 PM
Title: Loving Snuggle Bunnies Garden Statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore my new Snuggle Bunnies Garden Statue. So many people have ask me where I found them and I let them know about Wind and Weather.

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: LibraryOwl on 7/3/2014 1:42:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pictures of the glass birds in the catalog enticed me to order them for Father's Day. The colorful birds are even prettier "in person". My husband loved them, and lost no time in placing them in our yard. I am very happy with this purchase.

Solar-Powered Desktop Chimes with Wrought Iron Stand

Rated By: Jen on 7/3/2014 1:36:00 PM
Title: I LOVE THIS CHIME

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this solar powered chime. I love hearing it throughout my day, it's lovely.

Dragons Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: abbeygirl on 7/3/2014 1:36:00 PM
Title: dragon spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this for my son & d.i.l. as an anniversary gift. They called as soon as they received it saying how "cool & awesome" it is. I have not seen it personally but they said it spins beautifully and is quite a conversation starter. They will bring it in during their winter which can be brutal!

Friends Metal Garden Sculpture With Rust Patina by Judie Bomberger

Rated By: abbeygirl on 7/3/2014 1:31:00 PM
Title: Friends yard art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This yard art sculpture is very cute. As it says, it is very "rusty" which fits right in for yards here on the coast of California. It is ideal for folks who like cats and/or birds and for gifting to a friend. I wouldn't mind having someone give one to me!

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: llbjmac on 7/3/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: Colorful glass birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very attractive addition to my rock garden. Looks great among the flowers. Have had many compliments on their looks and craftsmanshiip.

Moon And Stars Wall Art

Rated By: BaronMarbot on 7/3/2014 1:12:00 PM
Title: Looks Great, cheaply made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks great and seems to work very well. There is one problem, it seems that it wasn't well made. The LED lights were clued so that the lights were not hidden behind the face. I had to remove those and reset them so that they were more hidden.

Glowing Colorful Disc Spinner

Rated By: Ginny on 7/3/2014 12:42:00 PM
Title: Colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner spins easily in light winds and best feature is it is easily removed from pole during high winds.

Kinetic Wind Spinner With Dancing Leaves

Rated By: Ginny on 7/3/2014 12:40:00 PM
Title: So Enjoyable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have several wind spinners and this one is my favorite. Best feature is it is easy to lift off pole when we have high winds.

Solar Firefly Mason Jar Lanterns, Set of 2

Rated By: Jeanne on 7/3/2014 12:33:00 PM
Title: Really Cute Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Firefly Mason Jar Lanterns were a gift I had shipped directly to my sister, so I did not actually see them. However, she was so pleased with them and called to let me know that they really do look like the fireflys we used to put in Mason jars as children. I highly recommend the lanterns and can't wait to order a set for myself!

Flower And Fairy Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: GirardJacket on 7/3/2014 12:28:00 PM
Title: Good quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality , spins easily in breeze, I do have trouble with the nut coming off - I will have to get some loctite.

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: Kim on 7/3/2014 12:28:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Retired & loving it! on 7/3/2014 12:27:00 PM
Title: Love it in the garden, however...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the bicycle very much and I love it in my garden. Product is well made, but the pole could be sturdier. It leans even though I have the stake buried below ground level. An FYI to future purchasers...make sure you have good wind flow to set the wheels in motion. It's taken me a bit to find a good spot for that wind flow. I would recommend it.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: anonymous on 7/3/2014 12:19:00 PM
Title: Atlantis Spinner with Glowing Ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simple, stylish. Love the LED visible at night that changes color. Gave 5 as gifts; everyone is enjoying them. Extremely easy to assemble.

Fish-Friendly Turquoise Metal Towel Rack

Rated By: iles on 7/3/2014 12:15:00 PM
Title: So cool!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this looks great in my bathroom by the pool. It is great for lots of towels!

Country Gardens Solar Birdbath

Rated By: windywee on 7/3/2014 12:15:00 PM
Title: bird bath heaven

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am 100% satisfied with my bird bath. It runs so well on solar power and makes a great addition to my garden. The size is perfect both in style and function.

Solar Hippie Van

Rated By: susan on 7/3/2014 12:11:00 PM
Title: Love the bright light!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this Hippie van! it gives off a bright light to illuminate of deck stairs!

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Toni lynn on 7/3/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Stunning.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is so beautiful and it's very well made. Quiet as it spins and lovely as the colors shine both silver and gold. This was a present for our daughter and needless to say she loves it. Wish I had purchased one for myself, my best friend, my mom, my mother in law, I can't imagine a nicer gift. All the relatives and your friends will love you if you buy them this spinner for there yards.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: GeffyP on 7/3/2014 12:08:00 PM
Title: Looks good in my bird bath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just what I ordered.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands