Monday, September 22, 2014 11:24:06 PM

Customer Reviews



1806 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

St. George The Dragonslayer Iron Whirligig

Rated By: LAEVE on 9/18/2014 6:21:00 PM
Title: So cute and colorful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Daddy wanted a whirligig and he is pleased with this one. The colors are great and it is so unique. Mom likes the action and no one else in the neighborhood has one.

Handmade Recycled Metal Tropical Fish Mobile Art

Rated By: LAEVE on 9/18/2014 6:19:00 PM
Title: Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my parents to hang on their patio. They absolutely LOVE this. Mom loves the way it moves and Dad thought the workmanship was wonderful! SCORE!!

Dragons Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: LAEVE on 9/18/2014 6:16:00 PM
Title: Very Impressive!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my retired engineer dad. He and my Mom loved this! It is very large and study, and is so colorful. The neighbors covet it also!

Handcrafted Steel Flower Whirligig

Rated By: yardmonster on 9/18/2014 5:10:00 PM
Title: Excellent Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is VERY well made. Heavy quality but very stable once staked in the ground. Does not need heavy wind to spin it even tho the spinner is quite heavy itself. Really shows up in the yard. Definitely recommend this product.

Falling Star Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: kav on 9/16/2014 6:50:00 AM
Title: its sik

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
luv et

Stained Glass Pinwheel

Rated By: Joyce on 9/12/2014 9:09:00 AM
Title: It Works!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased a different wind spinner in July and it never moved, even in a storm. I was disappointed and thought I just didn't have enough wind for a spinner. I decided to return that one and got this pinwheel instead. I like it because it is smaller in size and fits nicely in my flower box, but I love it because it turns in the slightest breeze.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 10:18:00 AM
Title: Super

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this one, as it's reminiscent of sailboat sails. Spins easily.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Lovely.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins fairly easily and is a pleasure to watch.

Metal Circle Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title: Spins easily

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this one. Spins easily and the color varies from copper to purple, depending on the light. Very dependable. One of our favorites.

Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 10:03:00 AM
Title: Love this little one.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This one's a cutie. Spins easily but does not glow at all. So, if the glow's important to you, skip this one. During the day, though, it's terrific and the color is holding up very well.

Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 9:56:00 AM
Title: Moves a little.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this one, but it never spins. It moves slowly back and forth and is very reflective. Would need a serious constant barrage to actually spin.

Colorful Speckled Spoon Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 9:48:00 AM
Title: Enjoyable spin.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins very nicely. And, yes, the speckled ones all fade some, and I would seal the next one before putting it out, but this one is relaxing to watch and requires just a little breeze

Solar Leaf Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Sanilac on 9/10/2014 9:37:00 AM
Title: Think seriously.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this spinner when it gets going, but bear in mind that it requires about a 40 mph blast to move. Be familiar with the wind patterns on your property before purchasing this one.

Grey Fairy Garden Sculpture

Rated By: RainyDays on 9/7/2014 12:56:00 PM
Title: Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cute grey fairy looks just like the picture. There's just enough faux moss on her to make it look realistic. She's lightweight and a little bit top heavy, so we need to secure her so she won't blow over in the wind. She makes a nice addition to our fairy garden.

Woodland Fairy Children Figurines, Set of 2

Rated By: RainyDays on 9/7/2014 1:34:00 AM
Title: So cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These little fairy children are absolutely adorable. They're even cuter than the picture! They're well-made and have lots of detail. Their cute little pine cone hats really stand out. What nice additions to our fairy garden. We set the tiniest one in between two mossy rocks (see picture).

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: RainyDays on 9/7/2014 1:03:00 AM
Title: Adorable rabbits!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the standing and scratching rabbits. They're very detailed and the eyes are realistic. I read the dimensions, but it's hard to visualize the size until you see them. They're smaller than I expected. The white painting is not up to our standards. My husband will touch them up before we set them outside. They're cute enough I will order the other 2, because I want the whole set. I would have rated them 5 stars if the painting had been done better.

Baby Barn Owl Sculpture

Rated By: RainyDays on 9/7/2014 12:49:00 AM
Title: So cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the larger owl on the branch, and the baby owl. The baby is so cute, I'm going to order another one. It's absolutely adorable! It has a lot of detail, but not as much white on its face and feet as the picture.

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: RainyDays on 9/7/2014 12:44:00 AM
Title: Too cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The detail on this owl is amazing, and I'm very happy with this purchase. The color is darker than the picture in the catalog and on my monitor.

Dog Solar Lantern

Rated By: lovndogs on 8/30/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: Very Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very nice and long lasting, in response to above reviews of peeling paint, my understanding is this company backs their products with a warranty and has very knowledgeable customer service agents whom could offer options if item is outside its warranty, absolutely love tell all my friends where to get them

Thoughtful Fairy Statue

Rated By: RainyDays on 8/29/2014 8:21:00 PM
Title: So Unique!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this fairy a few years ago, and liked her so much I just purchased a second one. She is my favorite fairy, and I have purchased many for our fairy garden. The picture isn't accurate in color, because she's much greener than pictured. We sprayed glitter on her wings to make them show up better. The only negative is the attachment point for the wings. I wish it had been made sturdier.

Flower Fairy On Mushroom Garden Statue

Rated By: RainyDays on 8/29/2014 6:28:00 PM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful dainty fairy! The pastel colors are painted perfectly, and the detail and quality of workmanship are excellent. We have a large fairy garden, and she looks adorable in it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Large Nature Fairy Statue

Rated By: RainyDays on 8/29/2014 6:22:00 PM
Title: Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fairy is absolutely adorable, and looks so cute in our fairy garden. It's well made and looks exactly like the picture. Her chubby cheeks really give her that "fairy" look! I'm so impressed, as soon as more are in stock, I'm going to order another one. Be sure to read the dimensions, because she's not my definition of "large."

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Joyce on 8/25/2014 8:16:00 AM
Title: Needs lots of wind

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the looks of this spinner as it stands in one of my deck containers. That's the problem, it just stands there. We have only seen the smaller wheels spin in a storm. I could try moving it to another location, but I wanted it for the deck. (We had a smaller, cheaper spinner that spun wildly at this spot) I would recommend this for its looks, but only if you have a stiff breeze

Double Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: s on 8/15/2014 4:59:00 PM
Title: Catchest lightest breeze

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have four windspinners from Wind & Weather; all work well. This one is most responsive to the lightest breeze: separate rotars and larger "sails" to catch more wind means highest sensitivity to wind. Takes fifteen minutes max to assemble.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: s on 8/15/2014 4:53:00 PM
Title: Great, needs better assembly directions

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice windspinner, but there are tricks to assembly. 1. The loops on the blue flares attach are offset--at 10 o'clock and 2 o'oclock on the round of the pole. Fit top wire of blue flares for best fit (wire should warp from 2 o'clock to 10 o'clock.) 2. To get the most grip from the short screws, thread through the wire loops first and then through the hole on the flares. Once assembled, works well.


Solar LED Sailboat Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Noreaster31 on 8/15/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: Must Have For The Nautical Fan!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful sail boat spinner is a eye catcher! Since we placed it up we have had so many compliments on it. The spinner really doesn't spin well. But even still it loos beautiful. The installation was super easy, ten minutes and when I called wind and weather in regards to another matter I was given outstanding customer service! I already have placed another order! At night there are LED lights that even displays it well. You won't be disapointed!

Falling Star Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: di on 8/14/2014 2:05:00 PM
Title: Just Heavenly!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this!!!!!!Spins in slightest wind!!!Looks fantastic on my deck!!!Love the look!

Double Cattail Bird Feeder

Rated By: sbhkma on 8/12/2014 9:19:00 AM
Title: The birds love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This feeder is perfect. I have a couple other feeders that hang from trees and I saw this one on Wind & weather and really liked how it looked. It's even nicer than expected. Easy to fill-just unscrew the tops of the cattails and fill. The tufted titmice, purple finches, nuthatches and chickadees love it! It looks really great in the yard and the antics of the birds as they climb around pulling seeds out is fun to watch.

We get a LOT of wind here and last night it blew in hard in front of a storm. I was pleased to see this held up just fine and the bird seed is intact in the feeder. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Solar Hand Blown Glass Flower Garden Stake

Rated By: Pam on 8/9/2014 12:41:00 PM
Title: These...Are...Fabulous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We own all three colors, each a beauty during the daylight hours and stunning at night when their centers change colors, bringing enchantment to the evening garden. Love, l-o-v-e, love! So sorry to see the blue sold out and the clearance price indicating that they will not be restocked by Wind and Weather.

Sleeping Fairy In Hand Stone Garden Sculpture

Rated By: di on 8/9/2014 8:16:00 AM
Title: IN LOVE WITH THIS PIECE!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a wonderful piece!!!Perfect to tuck away amongst flowers or on your deck.I have on my deck,next to flameless candles,so she is illuminated at night.I don't collect fairies,but I could not resist this sweet little piece.Contemplating getting another,for the inside,I love that much!!!Well sculpted!

Large Jumping Frog Garden Stake

Rated By: GCST on 8/4/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: Great design, lousy details

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this frog, BUT like the other reviewer, the support rod has already popped out and the finish started peeling with the first good rain. So I've repainted him with a durable finish (and it is surviving) and I have him propped up with his pin and a rock, and he looks great. Lots of positive comments. Probably why he is in the Clearance pages.

Americana Wooden Star Wall Art

Rated By: DORIE on 8/3/2014 12:06:00 PM
Title: SHOW YOUR SPIRIT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love love love

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Mathpup on 7/31/2014 10:14:00 PM
Title: Not all I expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks good spinning in the breeze. Didn't break in the recent wind storm. I'll say, though, that if it glows, I haven't been able to see it. We have LOTS of sun during the day and have no street lights or other night-time illumination. I admit I had expected more.

Electronic Grill Brush with Rotating Brass Bristles

Rated By: MCTROY on 7/31/2014 5:47:00 AM
Title: weak brush

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
not the quality we expected. We have used ours just a couple of times and it does not do a good job. What is even worse is the bristles falling out!

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: di on 7/30/2014 11:17:00 AM
Title: this is summer!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect summer accent in my garden!!!So old fashioned looking,I just love it!!!!Wind and weather is my favorite outdoor decorating place!!!!

Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: KarenK on 7/29/2014 9:35:00 AM
Title: Just Thrilled

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We received our Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner last week and was so pleased after putting it in our yard. It spins very easily and looks so beautiful. It spins around two different ways so our neighbors get to see it also. It hasn't seem to show up at night however. It was on backorder but worth the wait.

This is the second spinner we have received from Wind and Weather.

Thanks so much.

Solar- and Wind- Powered Sailboat Spinner with LED Beacon Light

Rated By: Old Salt on 7/27/2014 3:53:00 PM
Title: Sail Shredder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I agree with previous reviewers. The sails, especially the yellow section on the multicolored sails, do not last. We had to make a new sail of more durable material. We even brought our unit in for the winter. Other than that we enjoyed it until the lower boats stopped spinning in the fourth year.

Metal Talavera Sun, Moon And Star Wall Art

Rated By: SueinNV on 7/27/2014 12:05:00 PM
Title: A charming addition!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is much brighter in person, and looks great hanging with my collection of suns along the back wall. It is study but lightweight and easy to hang with one keyhole hanger.

Kinetic Wind Spinner With Dancing Leaves

Rated By: Diane on 7/25/2014 5:45:00 PM
Title: Mesmerizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite wind spinner. It is so graceful and silent, and the arms travel in opposite directions at different rates. It's as if it's listening to its own music. This is a centerpiece in our garden.

My First Weather Station with a Kid-Friendly Forecast Icon

Rated By: Peacemaker7X57 on 7/24/2014 9:21:00 AM
Title: execellent, but

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave it four stars because of the very precise order and timing of the battery placement, in order to get the station to receive the weather data from just one detector let a loan the up three (3). I performs as advertized giving accurate temperature reads all day and all night. Helps kids choose what to wear when getting dressed.

Solar- and Wind- Powered Sailboat Spinner with LED Beacon Light

Rated By: SWM on 7/23/2014 11:54:00 AM
Title: Know that the sails will fail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had this spinner and enjoyed for 1 summer. Stored inside over the winter and by mid 2nd summer the flat top masts had worn through the sails. Manufacturer should take this into account for the next model

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: petec on 7/20/2014 4:15:00 AM
Title: Not enough spin

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks good, well made but takes too much wind to make it spin (and then it goes like crazy).

Colorful Speckled Spoon Wind Spinner

Rated By: Angelsbreath on 7/18/2014 1:51:00 PM
Title: Broke fast!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't had this, wind spinner, very long and already one of the metal circles flew off. Don't have anyway of of fixing it. Chalk it up to experience and and use the remaining parts as an outdoor arrangement of some kind.

Solar Chameleon Garden Statue

Rated By: Sellen on 7/18/2014 10:53:00 AM
Title: Bob is Fabulous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore Bob! I expected a nice solar piece by our fountain, but Bob is far more fantastic than I could have dreamed. He's colorful during the day and bright and colorful at night. He's substantial in weight and size so he withstands the elements beautifully. I'm just thrilled to have him. We have lots of quite expensive features in our landscape, but Bob gets all of the attention!! He's a wonderful touch of whimsy. Buy him - you'll love him, too!!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Meg on 7/15/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: I love this windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel. It turns with just the slightest breeze and really spins like mad when the wind is blowing stronger. I just love the way it whirls around. I don't really notice it glowing, after dark as it is just glow in the dark paint but if you shine a light on it, then turn it off it does glow. It has stood up to some very fast wind with no problem at all. It is so fun to watch. I would totally recommend this windwheel. It is very well made of heavy metal. Very sturdy.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: Meg on 7/15/2014 10:23:00 AM
Title: Nice product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball. It catches the wind well and the light on top glows and changes color after dark. The product seems sturdy and well made.

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: Skygal on 7/12/2014 9:37:00 PM
Title: Very cool!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the mingo. My only complaint is that it does not have a eurethane coating over it. I live in Florida, so salt air IS an issue!
Regardless, it, sways & bobs in the breeze!

Metal Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: jj on 7/9/2014 8:37:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's beautiful! I bought it for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it too. It took a couple of weeks for the outer flower to loosen up and now it spins great. It's sturdy, very easy to install, and brings us lots of pleasure to watch.

Tropical Butterfly Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Lynn on 7/8/2014 8:42:00 PM
Title: Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with the blue butterfly that I chose. It's a nice size and the color is very pretty and seen well from a distance.

Butterfly And Flower Solar Rain Gauge

Rated By: Lynn on 7/8/2014 8:37:00 PM
Title: Solar Butterfly show of Colors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works well, the colors are clear and bright. For the most part I am happy with this.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: clhh on 7/7/2014 9:46:00 AM
Title: Mesmerizing and Magical!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is exquisite. It turns in slightest breeze and is extraordinarily beautiful and peaceful to watch, like a globe of air come to life. I also want to speak on behalf of the excellent customer service we received. When our spinner arrived, the top half did not work properly and would barely spin. We tried putting some WD-40 on it, but this was of no help, so I called and talked to a representative who promptly sent out a replacement part. Now the spinner rotates with superb ease on the slightest breeze. Not only is this a unique and magical item, you can rest assured that when you make a purchase from this company they will kindly address any problem that occurs. Our house now looks like a magical little cottage in the woods with an orb of wind out front! Many thanks to Wind & Weather!!!

Flying Antique Metal Owl Wall Art

Rated By: mim on 7/7/2014 3:46:00 AM
Title: Love Him

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have him on the side of our shed he looks so good there

Solar Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:58:00 PM
Title: Cute addition to the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These two were a wonderful addition to my garden. They emit a soft light, so are better off in an area where they aren't competing with flood lights or other outdoor lighting.

Double-Sided Metal Butterfly Clock With Temperature

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Nice addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This double sided metal butterfly clock looks perfect hanging outside our back doors on the deck. A nice touch.

Double-Sided Metal Butterfly Clock With Temperature

Rated By: KBGove on 7/6/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Nice addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This double sided metal butterfly clock looks perfect hanging outside our back doors on the deck. A nice touch.

Mysterious Sunface

Rated By: Mrslilfish on 7/6/2014 5:19:00 PM
Title: Beautiful outdoor piece!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two of these, one for the front of our home and one for the back deck. They are surviving Wisconsin weather with no problem. The quality and maintenance free won me over! The price was well worth it in my mind. If you are debating about this purchase, go for it. You will not be disappointed.

Circle Of Rabbits Bird Feeder

Rated By: RadioGirl on 7/6/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Perfect Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for someone who has a love of gardens and nature

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: N.Steele on 7/5/2014 10:40:00 AM
Title: Awesome spinner!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Second spinner purchased and we are not disappointed! Spins easily and looks beautiful day and night! Made to last! Will add a touch of color to your yard!

Origami Elephant Garden Statue

Rated By: DDt630 on 7/4/2014 5:52:00 PM
Title: unique and pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is a unique and very pretty piece

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: jimd on 7/4/2014 12:52:00 PM
Title: Nice Spinner with Light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like that it lights up at night

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: Lauren on 7/4/2014 11:35:00 AM
Title: Better in person

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pictures don't do them justice! I ordered the stake-less ones a few months ago (one for me, one for my mom). Fell in LOVE with them! I was thrilled to see the staked ones come out..got them a few days ago and they are now playing happily in my planter box!

Bottle Chandelier Tree

Rated By: Buckatuna on 7/4/2014 11:31:00 AM
Title: Wonderful, colorful addition to the porch!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it !!!! Now I can safely display all the old bottles I've collected over the years.

Flying Antique Metal Owl Wall Art

Rated By: Lauren on 7/4/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this yesterday and adore it! I have to find the perfect place to hang it. NO it does NOT come with the chain, although it should. Definitely recommend

Playful Children LED Fountain

Rated By: dabeaner on 7/4/2014 10:34:00 AM
Title: fountain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are enjoying our new fountain very much.
It is not quite as shinny as the picture represents.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: suzinix on 7/4/2014 10:20:00 AM
Title: Tres Chic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nifty windwheel. Well-made & sturdy. Looks & works well in the breeze & very sharp in my garden! Will buy another. Shipping was quick enough. Price fair, too!

Handcrafted Metal Brolly Rain Girl Birdfeeder

Rated By: MB on 7/4/2014 9:18:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks cute hanging from the branch of the tree just outside my porch. I was a little disappointed in the color of her rain slicker. I expected it to be traditional, bright yellow. Instead it's gold. If the colors were more true to expectations I would have given it 5 stars.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Judy on 7/4/2014 8:53:00 AM
Title: Windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty and works well in the wind. I now have 4 different wind spinners from you and LOVE all of them. I've now started purchasing them for gifts.

Mosaic Weather Station Metal Wall Clock

Rated By: Joany on 7/4/2014 8:24:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This clock/weather station looks great on the wall of our deck, and it's accurate as well! Wise choice.

Americana Bunting

Rated By: Aplanie on 7/4/2014 12:54:00 AM
Title: Lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made.

Fiesta Hanging Wood Spice Chest

Rated By: Jbird on 7/4/2014 12:03:00 AM
Title: Just as pictured and described...even better!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! Well made and just beautiful!

Fiesta Hanging Wood Spice Chest

Rated By: Jbird on 7/4/2014 12:02:00 AM
Title: Just as pictured and described...even better!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! Well made and just beautiful!

Handcrafted Iron Quirky Bird Garden Sculpture

Rated By: sunny1az on 7/3/2014 11:16:00 PM
Title: He's huge!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He definitely has a LARGE presence in my yard now!

Nautical Beauty Cast-Iron Mermaid Statue

Rated By: Lipstick on 7/3/2014 11:02:00 PM
Title: Sexy and in good taste... love her!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my mermaid. Looks great by the pool sitting on a dock post. She can handle the rain, wind... all kinds of weather. Thumbs up from friends.

Handcrafted Iron Quirky Bird Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Aunt Byrdie on 7/3/2014 9:58:00 PM
Title: Funny looking bird in our garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love birds and when I saw this one I knew I had to have it. The bright colors and goofy stance look great under our spruce tree and make me smile whenever I look outside. It came fully assembled except for putting the feet into the legs and that was easy. The only complaint is that it is somewhat unstable, so we put a brick on his feet to keep him from toppling in the wind. I would definitely recommend this for a spot of whimsey in the yard.

Recycled Bottle Whale

Rated By: avenue-7 on 7/3/2014 9:16:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous whale!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a wonderful purchase. I have it hanging in my patio contributing to my nautical theme along with the recycled-bottle seahorse. I get lots of compliments on them and they are very well made. I love they way they pick up the light in the glass.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse

Rated By: avenue-7 on 7/3/2014 9:14:00 PM
Title: Great sea decor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a wonderful purchase. I have it hanging in my patio contributing to my nautical theme along with the recycled-bottle whale. I get lots of compliments on them.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Mim on 7/3/2014 9:11:00 PM
Title: Love him

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love him looks like he belongs right where he is

St. George The Dragonslayer Iron Whirligig

Rated By: abby on 7/3/2014 8:53:00 PM
Title: Dragon Tamer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Many compliments, and is very nice looking!

Solar-Powered Small Lighted Starball

Rated By: DebT on 7/3/2014 8:45:00 PM
Title: Looks great on my Oak tree

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Originally only got set of 3. So beautiful at night, no upkeep, and solar panels work great. I loved it so much we now have 9 total on our oak tree. We are the envy of the neighborhood.

Reading Children Bookends Set

Rated By: DebT on 7/3/2014 8:42:00 PM
Title: Well worth it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, very heavy weight. Perfect reflections of my daughter and son. Been watching them for quite a while and finally broke down and ordered. Very happy I did

Meditation Bells Wind Chime

Rated By: Lynda on 7/3/2014 8:33:00 PM
Title: Good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bells are beautiful but heavier than I expected. Even in strong winds they don't ring as I expected. I've moved them indoors and will use them in meditation classes.

L. Allan
Sparks, NV

The Weather Channel® Wireless Thermometer With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: pooba on 7/3/2014 7:46:00 PM
Title: seems to work well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
works well

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: Upnorthgirl on 7/3/2014 7:04:00 PM
Title: Super Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is super cute in the garden. Much cuter than a plastic flamingo!

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Upnorthgirl on 7/3/2014 7:00:00 PM
Title: Super Item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item - have mine and given them as gifts

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Velma on 7/3/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Love the look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I placed 24 of these along a long strip of pea gravel and they look great. This area is not walked on a lot. Not sure I would want them on a high traffic area. Felt price was very fair.

Resin Mushroom Garden Sculptures, Set of 10

Rated By: Velma on 7/3/2014 6:48:00 PM
Title: Love them!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look great under our big pine tree!

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: lady on 7/3/2014 6:30:00 PM
Title: abstract bicycle wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
as described, arrived promptly in good condition

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Cherie on 7/3/2014 6:08:00 PM
Title: Dragonfly Mobile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dragonfly mobile exceeded my expectations! I did not realize it would change colors during the evening hours - it is just beautiful. As dragonflies are my theme in and out of the house, this product is a welcome and enhancing addition. I may have to purchase a second one.

Frieda And Dubow Garden Lovers Stakes

Rated By: Janet on 7/3/2014 6:03:00 PM
Title: Frieda and Dubow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are very nice and well made. the only thing I don't like is that they don't stay the way I put them with the man chasing the woman. the wind is always turning them around so that she is chasing him. LOL

Colorful Copper Hummingbird With Flower

Rated By: Diane on 7/3/2014 6:02:00 PM
Title: Realistic colors; fun to place int the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Terrific detailing; eye-catching color.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: Jean on 7/3/2014 5:03:00 PM
Title: very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look really nice in my desert / tropical landscape. Wish they had a back. This limits how you can place them. The colors are nice .

Meditation Bells Wind Chime

Rated By: SusieQ on 7/3/2014 4:59:00 PM
Title: Great Sound

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I was a little girl my mother had bells similar to these and I have looked to replicate that memory. These do that. They are not quite as weighty as those in my past but they still make the beautiful sound when the wind blows. They are a peaceful addition to my garden sanctuary.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: sue on 7/3/2014 4:35:00 PM
Title: excellent garden art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins easily and looks excellent

Sale! Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Gardener on 7/3/2014 4:32:00 PM
Title: Very pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonflies come apart easily from wires and then they don't light up and they only light up for a few hours. They are very pretty while they are lit up though.

Sale! Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Gardener on 7/3/2014 4:32:00 PM
Title: Very pretty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonflies come apart easily from wires and then they don't light up and they only light up for a few hours. They are very pretty while they are lit up though.

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: no on 7/3/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. It is so pretty at night when it changes color.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Mike on 7/3/2014 3:44:00 PM
Title: Wonderful addition to our driveway!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality.

Metal Smiling Sun Face Wall Art

Rated By: jan on 7/3/2014 3:33:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is truly a unique sun. It's even better in person. Looks great on my fence!

Frog Jam Band, Set of 4

Rated By: Joe on 7/3/2014 3:24:00 PM
Title: Great Value

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The set of 4 frogs is a great addition to out yard, they are of a nice quality and finished well. Only regret is I wished they offered one or two options for the Frog is a sitting position. Having 4 each the same height, same width means you need to place then creatively in the yead to avoid that cookie cutter look.

Lyrical Leaves Fountain

Rated By: BeeVee on 7/3/2014 3:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would suggest this item to other friends.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands