Memorial Day Weekend Sale! Save up to 65% PLUS free shipping on $49+ with code MMD18 Hurry - Ends 5/28/18 SHOP

Customer Reviews



1765 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Handcrafted Metal Frog with Binoculars Yard Accent

Rated By: HH on 11/14/2016 9:21:00 PM
Title: Gotta love this guy...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous, fun, funky frog - just makes you smile. Beautifully crafted... large -(significant piece.)
Purchased as a tribute to a fellow family birdwatcher and frog enthusiast. Love this frog!

Fisherman Forecaster Weather Station By La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Sam on 11/14/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Love the functions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this product mainly because of the sunrise-sunset option. Has a lot of information packed into a small screen. It was a little confusing to set up but after a quick call it now works great. I also felt the price was right.

Lighted Metal Solar Garden Stake

Rated By: RoseQ on 11/13/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the moon as a memorial marker for our orange tabby cat. We are very happy with it. The finish is nice. We have it in a dim corner of our garden so it doesn't light up, but we bought it more for the daytime visual. There is a tiny defect on the orange glass globe, but nothing that is noticeable from a distance. It's also curious that there isn't a drain hole at the bottom of the crescent to allow rain water to drain. We haven't noticed a problem with water buildup yet. Hopefully we won't

Atomic Projection Alarm Clock by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Nr on 11/13/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Projection clock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easier to set up than the old model. It works great. Does exactly what it says.
Very pleased.

Vintage Sitting Cat Cast Stone Statue

Rated By: Catcrazy Lady on 11/12/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new cat (I actually have 3 indoor cats) for my outside patio. She is perfectly lovely and petite.

4-Function Emergency Power Station

Rated By: pat on 11/11/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Ordered 2 but one had to be returned because it came turned on and could n


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The customer service was very helpful when I called. They immediately placed another item to be send me and asked I had a return label to return the defective one. Very pleased with the service. Good place to order merchandise.

Horizontal Color Wireless Weather Station

Rated By: cat on 11/11/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
just love it does everything its supposeto do

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: on 11/11/2016 7:48:00 AM
Title: aluminum cranes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cranes are exactly as described and illustrated. I am very please with them, however, it would have been nice if ground stakes were included to support them and prevent tipping.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: Obecian on 11/10/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very disappointed . He arrived broken.
I will send it back to get another one.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: curly on 11/8/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: neat looking gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i got this for a gift. It was well packaged and arrived intact. I am pleased by its quality. I would recommend it.

My First Weather Station with a Kid-Friendly Forecast Icon

Rated By: Kathy on 11/8/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: IS IT COLD OUTSIDE?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always enjoy keeping up with the weather. I have weather stations, and rain gages set up in several places in and out of my house. But, I wanted a station that was in my room where I get dressed, and this has been just great! I even got one to give my son for Christmas.

Reflective Metal Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Lady on 11/8/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Lovely metal art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this piece for the chimney outdoors. It didn't disappoint. Very nice in size and details. What sweeten the deal was the fast shipping (received next day) and locating online coupons to use. Thank you!

Solar-Powered Small Lighted Starball

Rated By: on 11/8/2016 8:42:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You sent the wrong item and this is the second time I have written to you about this. Your records per this request show you had the right item ordered however what is received was a cylindrical shaped item with lights I did not even see in your catelogue. Please note the other two items sent were correct. I the box the item I make reference to was almost completely destroyed upon arrivel making any return of the unwanted item in that box not possible. How did this happen? James W Ncbew

Baby Cow Garden Statue

Rated By: Diane on 11/6/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: Nicely Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nicely made and authentic looking. A bit smaller than I expected even though the measurements were given in the description. Very happy with this purchase.

Bluebird Happiness Willow Tree® Figurine

Rated By: Catlady on 11/6/2016 8:03:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to give as gifts at xmas, of course, I have one too

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: lsher on 11/5/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous. Looks even better in person than in photograph.

Vintage Sari Giraffe Sculpture

Rated By: lullmark on 11/3/2016 10:23:00 PM
Title: Wonderfully Whimsical


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This whimsical treasure is so unique and is a great conversation starter with guests. Made from real Indian Saris, the original artwork is a beautiful addition to any decor!

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: nhkate on 11/3/2016 11:46:00 AM
Title: It's a WOW!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love it! A bit of sun in the background makes it 'light up' with beauty. Each side spins to a different drummer.
Can't wait for spring to really put it out - the winters here are too rough.

Set of 2 Replacement Off-White or White Base Bulbs

Rated By: FormerLadyLaw1 on 10/31/2016 7:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Replacement Bulbs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are exceptional in keeping with the aurora of the beautiful candles. So glad I got them when I got
the candles!!!

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: FormerLadyLaw1 on 10/31/2016 7:07:00 PM
Title: Candles for your Windows


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They're absolutely stunning & follows the Scottish
tradition of keeping a candle lit at night should a
traveler need rest or a man of the cloth stop by.

Blue and Magenta Peacock Spinner

Rated By: Southern on 10/30/2016 10:33:00 PM
Title: Crazy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner spins like crazy!! It requires very little wind to start up and not much more to really get it going and to turn to the right orientation. The colors are beautiful!!

Dual Glass Bowls and Driftwood Sculpture

Rated By: Sherry on 10/30/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: Dual Glass Bowls and Driftwood Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very unique item. Not as tall as I expected but very sturdy. I am pleased with this product and recommend it to anyone who likes a rustic décor item. Your friends and family will notice the sculpture and ask where you bought it.

Solar Snowflake Spinner

Rated By: Dorthee on 10/29/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love spinners and have many in my yard. This one is the best because it is light enough to have the slightest breeze set it in motion. I am in upstate NY and have not had much sun so I am hoping once it gets a good charge the lights will stay on longer.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Linda on 10/28/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: Happy Customer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very happy with my purchase. The colors was as vibrant as I had hoped. Before assembling it I sprayed it with rustoleum to hopefully hold the color in years to come. Though I do not have a lot of breeze in my back yard, I am happy with how much it spins. I will admit the directions could have been clearer.

Iron Tuscany Bench

Rated By: Lynh on 10/28/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bench is amazing. It looks beautiful in my garden. It is bigger Than I expected. The price is amazing for such a good quality bench. Easy to put together. From ordering to receiving was such a short time. I am very pleased with my purchase and Wind and Weather.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: old yellar on 10/27/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are really enjoying this wind spinner. We have the spinner on the back deck. I don't see the ball reflecting. But very happy anyway.

Reflective Metal Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Pat on 10/26/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my metal sun wall art. I put it outside by my front door and it is stunning. My house is brick and it still shows up great. I love the color. I have had two compliments from my neighbors already.

Seashell Basket

Rated By: theshores on 10/24/2016 5:49:00 PM
Title: quality material and pleasing arrangement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
received in good time, quality material. life like grasses- a little debris fall out- to be expected

Metal and Stone Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Donna on 10/22/2016 9:40:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, what a beautiful wall piece. Such quality and something different. I am putting it on my bathroom wall and it really brightens the room when you see it.olls4ed

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball

Rated By: Annie on 10/22/2016 2:52:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty! Bigger than I expected, much to my delight!

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Carm on 10/22/2016 12:42:00 PM
Title: Just beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came as expected. Very beautiful. Great quality. Was well worth the wait from being on back order.

Handcrafted Turkish Salad Bowl

Rated By: Lori on 10/20/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a pretty bowl. Very colorful and well made. Will get more later!

Metal Dragon Head

Rated By: MJAWS66 on 10/20/2016 1:15:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Janet in TX on 10/18/2016 12:54:00 PM
Title: It's blue!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for my Mom for her birthday. Her Dad flew bi-lanes. She really liked it although one of the props was bent right out of the box and I didn't realize that the body of the plane was blue. From the picture I thought it was like a patina color. We decided we're going to re-paint it the color of Grandpa De's plane anyway. Overall, it's a nice gift and with the promotion I felt it was a great value as well.

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: TT on 10/18/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Striking Garden Art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I truly love these cranes. They migrate around my property according to my whim. They seem to fit into any setting. They are very stable on level surfaces, but some of my areas are not level and I wonder if anyone has a suggestion for anchoring them down. Other than that, I would recommend them as a wonderful addition to any garden.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johna589 on 10/17/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very interesting topic , appreciate it for posting . The friendship that can cease has never been real. by Saint Jerome. dcegkgfdfbek

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johnd383 on 10/17/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some genuinely prize content on this internet site, bookmarked. accddgdegdfe

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: mimi on 10/17/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ˆ am an old woman I have had one of these in my garden is the only thing in my later years that gives me pleasure and joy watching and relaxing is the beautiful wind wheel now the pole that holds it is broken and I can't afford another one ;-(( can I just buy the pole or what shall I do

it took me one week to find your site please help me as to what to do.
Thank you
Mina Bell
P.S it is a greatest wind wheel in the Universe.

Bunnies in a Log Figurine

Rated By: jimbolia on 10/17/2016 6:32:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johne710 on 10/16/2016 5:54:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm pleased that I seen this website, precisely the proper information that I was trying to find! keggdcdbekbe

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johna846 on 10/16/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will be a fantastic site, will you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you designed it? If so email me! gekdbfdgdeed

Glass and Metal Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: Pattysoxfan on 10/14/2016 5:34:00 PM
Title: Beautiful garden art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great addition to the metal art in my yard. It was well-packaged, arrived on time, a really well-made product,






















Blue and Magenta Peacock Spinner

Rated By: Grandmere on 10/14/2016 3:52:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As with all of my previous Wind and Weather products, I was so pleased and excited with this spinner. Everyone should have a couple in their garden!

Lotus Flower Metal Fountain

Rated By: Vhoff on 10/14/2016 1:40:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's nice to look at but twish the falling water could be heard

Metal Dragon Head

Rated By: Sandi on 10/14/2016 10:39:00 AM
Title: Good workmanship..great color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a Xmas gift for a dragon-lover! I love the colors and he's quite realistic-looking. Quality materials and so well-crafted. I know he's going to love it.

Blue and Green Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Butterfly lover on 10/10/2016 8:44:00 PM
Title: A Perfect Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Parents just love the gift!

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Kelly Flock on 10/10/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my drain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My fish came a smidge darker than I expected, based on other reviews. But, it was close enough and I like it. We needed to modify our drain our drain spout slightly to accommodate for the fish the fish. But, it looks far better than a plain drain, which is right at the entrance to my pool. So, I'm quite happy.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: CarolB on 10/10/2016 9:51:00 AM
Title: Seashell wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is even prettier than in the photo. Appears to be well made.

Petal Cascade Water Fountain

Rated By: Lisablue on 10/9/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product quality, sound, maintenance and ease of use, was looking for the right size, look, and sound for a long time in a fountain and now feel, I have found it, reminds me of a $3,000 fountain in Manhattan which I could not afford and have no room for, almost gave up on a home water fountain.


Petal Cascade Water Fountain

Rated By: Lisablue on 10/9/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product quality, sound, maintenance and ease of use, was looking for the right size, look, and sound for a long time in a fountain and now feel, I have found it, reminds me of a $3,000 fountain in Manhattan which I could not afford and have no room for, almost gave up on a home water fountain.


Professional Rain, Snow and Hail Gauge with Mounting Hardware

Rated By: on 10/8/2016 11:31:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iron Tuscany Bench

Rated By: Ulli on 10/7/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: Tuscany Bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
am totally pleased with the Tuscany Bench. Great looking and easy to assemble. Am ordering the matching table and chair and what a beautiful
setting for the front of my house. Had many positive remarks and passed
on the website where to order.
Thanks for a great product to beautify my entry!!!
Ulli

Color Digital Tabletop Weather Station by AcuRite®

Rated By: annie3 on 10/6/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This worked perfectly from the minute we plugged it in. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the very bright backlighting. We put something over it at night, otherwise, it lights up our bedroom. It's not enough of an annoyance that I wouldn't recommend it though. It works accurately, and is a nice size.

Desktop Teardrop Fitzroy Storm Glass

Rated By: stega on 10/6/2016 3:22:00 PM
Title: Works Well for Me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Waited for this to come back into stock to buy it and am _very happy_ with the item. It behaves just like it should: Fitzroy Glasses are _not_ affected by pressure changes but by temperature. Our's sits in a window and thus warms and cools based upon the sunlight it receives.

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Debbie on 10/5/2016 4:51:00 PM
Title: Love this bell!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these cat bells. One for me and 2 for gifts. They are adorable! The size is fairly big and the bell sound reminds be of a cow bell.
They seem to be well made and mine looks great hanging on my patio.
I'll be enjoying it for many years to come. I just hope they make a dog bell in the future to go with it :-)

Starfish Metal and Glass Wall Art

Rated By: clymer on 10/4/2016 9:20:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is gorgeous! Quite large but beautifully done. The battery operated lights have a timer and you string them inside on prepared bent pieces of metal. The star is glass. I have it on a window in an enclosed porch in my beach cottage, just lovely!

Gold-Layered Hummingbird Coin Necklace

Rated By: Mister Kuffs on 10/3/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Blue and Green Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: "V" on 10/3/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Wirling Butterflies...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love it! Watch it outside my picture window. Have a windmill in the back yard so now this let's me know how strong the wind is from the comfort of my easy chair.
Was packed well and easy to assemble!

Stained Glass Pinwheel

Rated By: cdrgardengirl on 10/3/2016 8:22:00 AM
Title: Bought one for my sister!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I reviewed this product with a 5-star rating when I purchased one for myself. I loved it so much I bought a second one for my sister. Perfection.

Rock Heart Wreath

Rated By: daboz on 10/2/2016 10:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful rock wreath, very authentic, sturdy and pretty! Will hang proudly in my yard or on the front door.

Standing Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: Annie512 on 10/2/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Love my rabbit ann


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rabbit. Looks so cute ..see pic

Standing Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: Annie512 on 10/2/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Love my rabbit ann


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rabbit. Looks so cute ..see pic

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Susan on 10/2/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Really fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like this spinner - just ordered another.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: LOTH on 10/1/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: Beautiful !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This angel is stunning. One of the nicest ones I have ever seen. I love Angels & have quite a few but this one stands out.
I'm not putting her outside but will find a special place indoors. I do not have any complaints at all. She sits evenly on a table or wherever you decide to place it.
I would buy another for sure.

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: LOTH on 10/1/2016 1:04:00 PM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cat is so cute. It appears to be well made & the bell has a nice sound. It came with a good strong rope for hanging.
Happy with my purchase.
If you are a cat lover this is a must have.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: nono on 9/29/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Angel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful !!!!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: MP on 9/29/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our new wind spinner! It catches the breeze and we enjoy watching it as we have our morning coffee!

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: KC on 9/27/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: PEARL GAZING BALL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even more beautiful in my yard ~ day or night!!! Must have several more! Beautiful product + super seller!

Bunnies in a Log Figurine

Rated By: Pj on 9/26/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love the bunnies log


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bunnies in a log. It was too nice to put out doors. We are using at a night light in the bedroom. Bunnies so cute.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: k on 9/26/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item is very nicely made and spins well, so 5 stars for the item. 0 stars for the company's handling of shipping details. I was told it would ship on the 6th and 10 days later it shipped - after a phone call from me. Bad customer service.

Bird Tree Hanger Garden Accent

Rated By: Pascogardener on 9/26/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Love this but sad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful piece. So realistic. But a squirrel went dashing up the tree and knocked it down. The large owl smashed to pieces. Since the piece is hollow and the resin is thin there was no resistance. Don't know it I will buy again. My advice is not just hang by the single screw hole but stabilize with screws on both sides and bottom.

Cast Iron Acorn Rain Gauge

Rated By: Cindi on 9/25/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, easy to read from my dining room window.

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: Momsey on 9/23/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is such a great addition to our yard :)

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very attractive and spins well with a gentle breeze

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty and does spin well with gentle breeze

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: Susan on 9/22/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Wonderful find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful colors. Unique. Sturdy construction. It will hold up to the outdoor elements, and look amazing in my front yard tree! Pleasantly surprised with the product in real life!

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: kayera on 9/22/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
? I have never received this order and I am very very unhappy with your corporation I want my money back ASAP and I will never use your company again please respond

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/20/2016 2:24:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Thinking Garden Angel is even nicer in person than in the catalogue, and is very unique. It can be used both indoors and outdoors. Love it!

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: Jeanne on 9/19/2016 11:43:00 PM
Title: Barn Owl on Stump Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
"Violet" is a beautiful Barn Owl Sculpture that I recently added to my Owl Collection.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: infomed2 on 9/19/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: Well fed and saucy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Were all cats this fat and happy! This adorable statue is guaranteed to cause a smile. Too cute for words!

Solar Coneflower Wind Wheel

Rated By: Mare on 9/19/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: this is stunning


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is stunning. We have it in a desert landscape and it stands out even though below it is nothing but landscape rocks. It does not take a lot of wind to make it spin.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Mare on 9/19/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are lovely. I would definitely order them again. I'm also considering them for gifts this Christmas.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Millie on 9/19/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: i love the green color it spins and spins i love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I get a lot of wind in my front yard. So it is always spinning

Mad Bluebird Suncatcher

Rated By: crisco on 9/19/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title: A face to remember!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every time she looks at the mad bird she will think of me. Her Mom, for many years to come.

Ceramic Mad Bluebird Mug

Rated By: crisco on 9/19/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: Bird watching a great hobby.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a gift for our youngest child, she spends a lot of time feeding the birds in New England. She takes photos of them and learns what they are and what is their favorite bird seed. Some come back often as she learns what they love, she ends up naming them, She has done this for 20 years. Many birds return to a favorite place, thats why she takes their picture. Now she has a cup for her coffee with a bird on it.

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: Retiree on 9/19/2016 10:37:00 AM
Title: Great garden accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sturdy construction. I took off one star because the colors were not as described...the mouse was dark brown and the pole was nearly as dark...very drab! I will paint those like the picture before putting it in the garden so it will show up better. Otherwise love it!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: on 9/19/2016 9:46:00 AM
Title: This is my third one! My first two were accidentally broken.love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Outdoor Metal Mouse Bell

Rated By: Linda on 9/19/2016 8:45:00 AM
Title: Mouse Bell


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! On sale and so inexpensive I couldn't resist! I plan to give it to my daughter for her new house. She will love it!

Autumn Dinner Plate

Rated By: Top Pun on 9/18/2016 8:23:00 PM
Title: Charming Autumn Plates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The plates are a welcome addition to our fall decor. I like the simply message of "blessings" in the middle of the plate. We are enjoying our four new fall additions.

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Judy on 9/18/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my three lighted Starballs. I have them hanging from my eves in the front of my home. We love in CA so they will get plenty of sunshine and should be brilliant for a very long time.

Copper-Colored Windmill Metal Spinner

Rated By: Lorrie on 9/18/2016 5:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Dee on 9/18/2016 5:25:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cat is very cute. I will enjoy it. Thank you. Dee

Solar Ginkgo Leaf Lantern

Rated By: JC In CP on 9/18/2016 3:37:00 PM
Title: Better than Expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is more gorgeous for real versus pic/

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: DM on 9/18/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would only want it to be larger

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: etr on 9/18/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super shipping and excellent packaging
It is better than I thought. Looks real even
my 2 cats think so.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Ricky on 9/17/2016 9:48:00 PM
Title: Biplane spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is retired military and the love of flight. I got this spinner because it looks and really that love. Looks awesome in the front yard, and after dark you can hear it spinning and the headlight on. Great buy!

Handcrafted Metal Crane Balancer

Rated By: M. Collins on 9/16/2016 6:29:00 PM
Title: W&W Cranes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

I looked at these cranes for over a year and finally bought them when W&W had a 20% of sale. I like them a lot but even though I knew the dimensions I thought they would be more substantial. Each one comes with three lengths of tube giving the option to have them sit at different heights. They're balanced nicely and move in the wind. I do like them a lot and even if they didn't move I would like having them in my garden. They give a nice zen feeling to the space.

Rock Heart Wreath

Rated By: maryod on 9/16/2016 6:07:00 PM
Title: Rock heart wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2 one for my Mom's 90th birthday and one for a friend for Christmas. It is so cute. Not has heavy as I thought it was going to be. Love it.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/16/2016 5:19:00 PM
Title: Very nice weather station


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good weather station - works just like advertised. Easy set up - just be sure you follow the directions. I like this a lot!

Heart Rain Chain

Rated By: Sandi MD. on 9/14/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: You'll Love It..!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I took this out of the box, I instantly loved it..!! It is a solidly constructed metal chain of hearts. I loved the color too. I hung it out immediately and it was so long, I had to cut a couple hearts off but got to use them in another location. Both look great..!!! Thinking of buying more...(:
0
Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:43:37 PM
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

X
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Saturday: 8am - 10pm Eastern Time