Friday, May 29, 2015 5:32:57 AM

Customer Reviews



1812 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Widow's Mite Coin Necklace

Rated By: hannie on 5/16/2015 2:27:00 PM
Title: necklace

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't have the money to buy this but if I did it is worth more than.

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: Mountain Dreamer on 5/10/2015 6:39:00 PM
Title: Beautiful splash of color

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so pretty! I love them in my flower garden to brighten things up when all is still only green. Now they add even more color and are adorable. The rods they are on are sturdy, and the birds are a good size, about 6 inches. They would be great in an area where it is hard to grow flowers.

Wind Dancer With Antique Copper Finish

Rated By: fred on 4/30/2015 4:26:00 PM
Title: spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this thing hardly moves at all! I bought 2 others at the same time and they are perfect. The pole is wobbly also. Disappointed.

Stained Glass Pinwheel

Rated By: pattycake28 on 4/30/2015 12:21:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so cute, I only wish they would make them in solid colors... then I would buy more!! HINT HINT.

Great Blue Herons Cast Aluminum Wall Plaque

Rated By: judy on 4/29/2015 1:45:00 PM
Title: attactive piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this to add to a wetland scene I have created on outside wall of house. It looks great with the other pieces. It fades out w/ exposure but that's to be expected.

Dog And Cat Airplane Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mugsy's Mom on 4/27/2015 3:32:00 PM
Title: So cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are so happy with our dog and cat airplane spinner. It is well made and sturdy, brightly colored and whimsical. The propellers spin very freely. So cute in our flower bed!

Glowing Colorful Disc Spinner

Rated By: KAREN on 4/26/2015 9:33:00 AM
Title: AMAZING

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this spinner. It's colors are amazing and it spins with the slighted breeze.Don't hesitate to buy this You'll be thrilled with your purchase

Kinetic Wind Spinner With Dancing Leaves

Rated By: lakesidegal on 4/23/2015 10:24:00 AM
Title: Works really well!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like in a windy location and this spinner keeps spinning all day, creating a pleasing sight. It is easy to set up and after 3 years is still spinning well. I highly recommend it.

Tropical Butterfly Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Doxadore on 4/22/2015 5:35:00 PM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in a town house and have an enclosed court yard in the back. I had recently replaced the privacy fence and created a "Charleston" garden using colorful clay/ceramic pots. I needed a pop of color and interest on one side of my fence and purchased the set of tropical butterfly wall art. I grouped them together and they are perfect. Whimsical and playful without being too cutesy and add a dash of color and interest. Could not be happier with my purchase.

Wind Dancer With Antique Copper Finish

Rated By: markleym on 4/21/2015 4:19:00 PM
Title: Fun to watch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my spinner today and quickly installed it. The spinner works perfectly, and as advertised, but the pole is not well-made. It is very thin and the prong at the bottom promptly bent as I was pushing it into the ground. I have had to brace it with rocks. I expect I'll have to come up with my own solution.

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: stefan122976 on 4/20/2015 5:31:00 PM
Title: Good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these candlesticks. You don't have wires hanging down from window. Bases are sturdy and stand without falling over. I only had a problem with one where the wire inside bottom wasn't touching battery. I used a pen to push the wire up further from the bottom so it touched the bottom battery and it worked. Will buy again.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Dave on 4/14/2015 7:12:00 PM
Title: Looks great and actually spins

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I know I shouldn't be surprised that something call a wind spinner actually spins, but based on my experience with this kind of thing it really is unusual. The lights work and the quality is decent. I'm not sure it will hold up very long because some of the paint chipped off the metal clips that hold the lights when assembling it. Probably would be wise to spray it with a protective coating just in case. Otherwise, it is attractive and easy to put together.

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: Dave on 4/14/2015 7:09:00 PM
Title: Very cute, well made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sculpture is even more attractive in person than in the photo. I'm not sure what that mean by "prismatic", but it is colorful in a subtle, tasteful way. Seems well made with a good quality metal that is heavier than I expected.

Glowing Butterfly Spinner

Rated By: Nmoore7 on 4/14/2015 8:08:00 AM
Title: Doesn't Glow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the design but it has never glowed in the dark! That was part of the reason I bought it and was disappointed.

American-Made Soothing Herbal Aromatherapy Neck, Shoulder and Back Wrap

Rated By: Beany313 on 4/10/2015 1:12:00 AM
Title: Bought one for my mom....and wanted to steal it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my mom, who has some neck and shoulder issues. She loves it, and after I tried it, I loved it too!

The smell is amazing, and the wrap has a nice weight to it that really relaxes the neck, shoulders, and upper back. Instant calming!

I highly recommend this product, and like it much better than the neck "rolls," which only provider relief for the neck.

Metal Talavera Sun, Moon And Star Wall Art

Rated By: arlber15@msn.com on 4/8/2015 7:52:00 PM
Title: colorful sun/moon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with the overall colorful metal sun/moon and star wall art. I plan to hang it in a covered outdoor area so hopefully the colors will hold up as opposed to fading. I love the look, the design, and will see how it looks after the summer. As I said it will be hung in an outdoor covered area.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Kathy on 4/6/2015 1:27:00 PM
Title: We love our banana peel spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When It arrived, we needed to adjust a few pieces of metal (easy) so they did not bump into each other, slowing the rotation. Otherwise, it is now perfect, spinning with the slightest breeze. All the neighbors admire it.

Metal Butterfly Spinner Garden Stake

Rated By: Bigbill on 4/6/2015 10:56:00 AM
Title: well built spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is well built and should last. However, it does not swivel to face the wind. It will spin when the wind blows from the direction it is placed.

Small Hand Blown Art Glass Seashell Globe

Rated By: Rick on 4/6/2015 10:51:00 AM
Title: A thing of beauty

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A real eye-catcher!

Fiesta Ceramic Planters, Set of 3

Rated By: Rick on 4/6/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Thinks of beauty!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Real eye-catchers. Look even better when plants are in them.

Special! Hanging Gazing Ball Chain Garden Accent

Rated By: maryeric78 on 4/5/2015 6:28:00 PM
Title: Great, I bought 4

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one, then another and another, they look great, hang great and are really fun.

Rustic Garden Stake With Glass Orbs

Rated By: maryeric78 on 4/5/2015 6:23:00 PM
Title: Adorable and love them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one and loved it so much I bought the other one. The aqua shines more but both are well made and I have received many comments

Large Outdoor Solar Color-Changing Finial Ornament

Rated By: maryeric78 on 4/5/2015 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright in the daytime and they do shine at night. Place in sunny spot. Im not sure what will happen if battery wears out but for now, I have all colors and love them.

Hand-Woven Bamboo Basket

Rated By: ellaquincia on 4/5/2015 7:00:00 AM
Title: basket

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The basket is very handy for all those misc. things that I toss on the counter when arriving home.

Solar Color-Changing Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: Henny on 4/4/2015 12:13:00 PM
Title: Awsome Addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not get had an opportunity to put these in my garden, but just lighting them up in my house is AWSOME.

Polyresin Lamb Figurine

Rated By: minirescuemom on 4/3/2015 1:41:00 PM
Title: Wonderful addition to the garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lamb is just precious. I gave it to my sister (she raises sheep) and she was delighted with it. She put it in her garden and it is the perfect addition.

Solar Powered Lighted Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: bonnieleeo on 4/3/2015 8:55:00 AM
Title: Rave Reviews from gift recepient!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this as a gift for a friend and keep hearing how wonderful it is. They have lots of hummingbird feeders and say this one attracts most of the birds. Also, the feeder's glow is enjoyed at night. We bought another feeder to give to someone else. This was a hit!!

Handcrafted, Flame-Treated Hammered Tin Cypress Tree Wall Art

Rated By: Cath on 4/3/2015 12:53:00 AM
Title: I really love this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love this!

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: canew on 4/2/2015 8:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, very pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased as a gift and both me and the receiver were delighted with it. Arrived in a very timely manner and in excellent condition. Will definitely order from Wind & Weather again.

Handcrafted Nautical Clay Coasters, Set of 4

Rated By: kerber on 4/2/2015 5:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect for a ocean home

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The coasters are just what we needed. Well made with just enough 3 dimension to the embossment that doesn't interfere with a cup or glass placed on them. Great product.

Copper Solar Color-Changing Wind Chime

Rated By: hummer on 4/2/2015 4:57:00 PM
Title: copper Solar Color Changing windchime

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is beautiful at night.

Abstract Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: Nancy on 4/2/2015 4:53:00 PM
Title: Abstract Garden Stakes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are a good height and interesting.

Glowing Teardrop Glass Garden Ornament

Rated By: none on 4/2/2015 2:38:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unique gift to yourself or someone special. Delivery & packaging were very satisfying and timely. These shine quite brightly at night.

Wizard Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: Bobbie on 4/2/2015 2:29:00 PM
Title: Grand Wizard

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wizard is grand. He is perfect and rather large. Great face with details. He is a table centerpiece in our Reiki room.

The Weather Channel® Wireless Thermometer With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Lee on 4/2/2015 2:22:00 PM
Title: Not too big and not too small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My old outdoor thermometer broke and I was heartbroken as I had it for a long time. I ordered this unit and was very pleased by the looks of it. I was worried it would be too small and the numbers would be too small, but that is not the case. The unit has a very nice classy look to it and it is mounted on the cupboard right next to my window. It is very accurate and is working fine. I am so happy I purchased it.

Abstract Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: KMB on 4/2/2015 2:21:00 PM
Title: Beautiful, but subtle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these to go in my front yard. In the back yard, I have a lot of pretty and funny items, but for curb appeal I wanted to keep it more low-keyed.

Colorful Shell Wreath

Rated By: dia on 4/2/2015 2:12:00 PM
Title: What a wreath!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful shell wreath. It is big and thick. The only problem I have is that it is way too heavy. It is not feasible to hang on my front door as it won't stay up on my hangar and--too heavy and too wide. Since it is so beautiful, I need to come up with a special use/display for it. I will keep and display it somehow.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Seanma on 4/2/2015 2:03:00 PM
Title: So Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I originally wanted to put her on own retaining wall, but I could not! I didn't want her exposed to the rain and in a spot I would only see her occasionally so now she sits on a ledge in my screened porch and I can see her from our great room anytime I want. Great gift for yourself or a friend!

Glittering Woodland Snowman or Santa Head Statue

Rated By: pat on 4/2/2015 2:01:00 PM
Title: Love This Darling Ornament

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One of my trees is a Woodland Tree. This Woodland Santa Head is absolutely perfect. Looks exactly like the picture. Great quality.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: KS on 4/2/2015 1:36:00 PM
Title: Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Watching the banana peel wind spinner is mesmerizing. I find it very relaxingl

Solar Window Weather Station

Rated By: Robirdie on 4/2/2015 1:28:00 PM
Title: Very Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my Granddaughter, she is 12 years old,she just loves weather, she always telling me about the clouds of what they look like on a stormy day.She is looking up the weather of what is happen else way. So I thought she would like this, it will tell her some of the weather.

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: Gardener on 4/2/2015 12:57:00 PM
Title: Fun addition for garden or sunporch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality is good, but the cat's tail positioned funny. It does however look just like the picture. The cat added a little interest to a corner of my porch that was full of potted plants.

Stone Critter Cottage by Carruth Studio

Rated By: Whimsy Lover on 4/2/2015 12:53:00 PM
Title: My favorite things

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a Carruth Studio fan. This piece fits right in with so many of my favorite critters all in one place.
Perfect addition to our fairy friendly home.

Tumbling Fairy on Mushroom Garden Statue

Rated By: juju on 4/2/2015 12:39:00 PM
Title: Just too cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really cute fairy to add to my garden. Wish there were more like him!

Single Owl On Maple Leaf Branch Wall Sculpture

Rated By: Dee on 4/2/2015 12:26:00 PM
Title: This beautiful owl sculpture now has a perch on my living room wall.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The picture does not do this owl sculpture justice. The detail and workmanship is just beautiful. I bought one for myself and another for a gift.

Large Red Flower Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: JC from SB on 4/2/2015 12:21:00 PM
Title: A garden delight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw this big red flower spinner and thought it would look lovely in my front yard-I was right. I like watching it spin on a windy day and it's even nice to look at when it isn't spinning away. Seems to be holding up well in the coastal weather-lots of fog and wind. Still looking good and spinning away.

Solar Sun and Moon Mobile

Rated By: sunny on 4/2/2015 12:13:00 PM
Title: sun and moon mobile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mobile is so bright and cheerful in the night light. We really enjoy it.

Red Dew Drop Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 12:09:00 PM
Title: Stunning!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the prettiest hummingbird feeders I have seen. They love it!

Handcrafted Cats On A Fence Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 12:07:00 PM
Title: Whimsical!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hung this piece outside on my patio wall and it fit the space perfectly. It is made out of metal and the tails and hanging stars actually move when there is a little wind. Great colors!

Colorful Copper Hummingbird With Flower

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 12:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this situated in one of my potted palm trees. It is well made and adds nice color.

Wine a Bit Flag

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 12:04:00 PM
Title: Love this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It reminds me of Wine Thirty with my friends.

Solar-Powered Desktop Chimes with Wrought Iron Stand

Rated By: Deb on 4/2/2015 12:03:00 PM
Title: LOVE it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Oh my gosh, the perfect zen. I would give it more stars if it was the option. Soft chimes, perfect!

Stone And Wood Cat Garden Statue

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 12:03:00 PM
Title: This is cute from the side view.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It looks odd from the front view. It is made well and still looks cute on the steps of my back patio (sideways).

Upright Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: afatcat on 4/2/2015 12:02:00 PM
Title: Standing Sheep

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, really a good size for outdoor and very well balanced. I have cats from my neighbor fighting in my backyard and I have had several status broken by them. The sheep should not fall to the same accident.

Metal Hello Sunshine Wall Art

Rated By: vj on 4/2/2015 12:01:00 PM
Title: metal sunshine wall art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for a specific place. It worked great for the area.
The saying "Hello Sunshine" was what I wanted, the quality was ok.

Quirky Fairy Garden Furniture, 6-Piece Set

Rated By: mj on 4/2/2015 11:56:00 AM
Title: Fairy Furniture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The grandkids love them in their fairy garden.

Cats Invented Garden Sign

Rated By: Bonnie on 4/2/2015 11:56:00 AM
Title: This appears larger than it really is.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought this piece would be larger than it appeared online.

Large Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Rated By: Tom on 4/2/2015 11:54:00 AM
Title: excellent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An Excellent product. Looks great on the garage wall.

Recycled Bottle Swordfish Hanging Garden Sculpture

Rated By: ##### on 4/2/2015 11:53:00 AM
Title: I love this fish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought four of these bottle fish while on sale. They are for 2015 Christmas presents. I liked them so much I am keeping one for myself.

La Crosse Technology®'s Atomic Color Wireless Weather Station

Rated By: Donna on 4/2/2015 11:52:00 AM
Title: We love this weather station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We really love this weather station. It is in our living room and you can see what the temperature is inside and out from the kitchen. It is really nice and user friendly.

Blossoms Glass Birdbath Without Stand

Rated By: Joanie on 4/2/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: Great addition to our garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This came well packaged and promtly. It looks lovely in our garden and holds plenty of water for our many winged friends. We put it on top of an existing stand and it is very sturdy.

Baby Buddha Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: FK on 4/2/2015 11:47:00 AM
Title: So far so good...holding up to the tough weather on Oregon coast will tell

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the little Buddhas looks great in the garden

Classic Swivel Silver Thermometer

Rated By: Wenonah on 4/2/2015 11:43:00 AM
Title: The numbers are large, but looks nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't hung this yet, but it looks as nice as it does in the catalog. Very easy to read for "old eyes".

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: Larry on 4/2/2015 11:41:00 AM
Title: totally unique...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
People constantly comment on the beauty, durability and uniqueness of this door mat. It's a conversation starter from the minute you open the front door...

Venetian Bronze Fly-Through Bird Feeder

Rated By: Wenonah on 4/2/2015 11:40:00 AM
Title: Looks great, birds like it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this with black sunflower seed, and get the usual small birds, plus the Cardinals will occasionally take seed although they're a bit large for this feeder. Not squirrel proof, but what is? Easy to fill, and clean.

Glowing Dragon Eyes Tree Face

Rated By: rett on 3/30/2015 8:13:00 AM
Title: very interesting concept!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I saw this, I knew that I had the perfect tree for it.It is not quite as dimensional as it looks in the photo, but it is an interesting piece. You actually need two nails or screws, and there are batteries. It is very bright at night (photo sensitive on/off). I colored in one of the pupils with sharpie and it could use some additional touch ups, but it is really cute. I hope that it will frighten coons and possums from the tree since I have birdhouses in it. It looks like part of the tree for sure.

Handcrafted Lotus Flower Canvas Painting

Rated By: momofdcn on 3/26/2015 8:52:00 AM
Title: Very beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the colors and the symmetry and the variety of textures. Large size adds to its impressiveness. Would like to give is a 5, but there are patches in the sequin and glass bead areas that have not sequins or beads. Not really noticeable at a glance, but very noticeable with an admiring examination.

Three Blind Mice Metal Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: rctrn82 on 3/25/2015 3:35:00 PM
Title: Adorable Mice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just arrived today and I love them.. the only comment is the blue mouse at first appears defective as his legs are crossed and it took me a minute to realize his tail, cane ant the legs are supporting him!

Frieda And Dubow Garden Lovers Stakes

Rated By: Mutt on 3/21/2015 12:17:00 PM
Title: An Instant Hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave them separately as Christmas gifts to a couple who are dear friends of mine; Frieda to him; Dubow to her. They loved them and I can't wait to see where they are romping in my friends' on-going garden project!

Iron Butterfly Wall Sculpture

Rated By: SusanM on 3/20/2015 3:23:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Butterfly

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received this butterfly to partner with the larger one offered on this site. Perfect match. Came packaged well and in ASAP time. Was easy to mount on the wall leading up to our front door. Both look like a matched set. Fairly easy to install. Will shop here again.

Large Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Rated By: SusanM on 3/20/2015 2:20:00 PM
Title: Just What I Had In Mind!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful butterfly arrived well packed and in mint shape and ASAP.. Already on the wall of our home leading to the front door. Will touch up with a little more black paint..other than that I am very pleased with this item AND the Wind&Weather company. Will be back again.

Solar Red and Green Dots Spinner

Rated By: gardengal on 3/17/2015 2:23:00 PM
Title: FABULOUS

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have several wind spinners and this is the best. It spins when others don't. It spins really fast as well. The solar lights look great at night. Very stable with multiple prongs in the ground. I love it.

Orange Sun And Blue Moon Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: DonnaG on 3/15/2015 2:40:00 PM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is so beautiful. I also have a cobalt blue birdbath in the garden and the two go perfectly together. This item seems like its well made and sturdy. Here in Oklahoma the wind is blowing constantly and the sun is spinning like crazy. I've gotten so many wonderful compliments. Everyone loves it.

Handcrafted Steel Flower Whirligig

Rated By: Nancy on 3/14/2015 12:47:00 PM
Title: Highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very sturdy and well built. Would love to see more like this.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: kc on 3/12/2015 12:49:00 PM
Title: Sapphire spinner review

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look of this spinner. Although some have said it is difficult to assemble, I agree that if you disregard the instructions and study the picture online or in catalog and use a little patience it is not hard to put together. Screws are a little short. A magnetic screwdriver will help as well as a extra set of hands while you attach the sails. It takes at least a 10 mph wind to turn mine but the movement is wonderful when it turns. A gentle turning rather than a fast spin. The slower speed makes it easier to enjoy the design.

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: Fisher on 3/2/2015 11:50:00 AM
Title: good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the blamed color of light. Two blubs did not work from the begining hoe ever the rest have worked for 4 months and would buy again.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: SavageLawyer on 3/1/2015 6:38:00 PM
Title: Pleased with purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a present for my sister and brother-in-law for their new home, and then were pleased with it.

Reading Children Bookends Set

Rated By: D on 2/27/2015 11:22:00 PM
Title: Cute and sturdy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whimsical reminder of my grandchildren. Sturdy enough to hold up hardback dictiony

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Elaine on 2/24/2015 3:21:00 PM
Title: Lighted Starballs Light Up Our Back Porch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the set of 3 - 2 small and 1 large for our back porch. We also used them at Christmas time to light up our front entryway. We are very pleased with this product.

Dragon Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: cara on 2/23/2015 8:36:00 PM
Title: Wings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Due to the angle of the wings- this sculpture must sit exactly facing sun or the wings block the sun from getting to the solar panel. Great size- love the globe & the way it looks on my deck.

Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: KC on 2/20/2015 8:48:00 PM
Title: Beautiful garden piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with this spinner because it has a different motion than others I have. It is a fairly hefty piece so does require a stiff breeze. However, whether it spins or not it is very nice to look at and the metal catches the sun. With nice breeze it is leisurely compared to others but that is good because you can enjoy the butterfly pattern and the sparkle as the sun catches it.

I will probably buy a second one.

Small Metal Dragon Mobile

Rated By: Daheater on 2/20/2015 7:55:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Mobile!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pictures and even the video do not do this mobile justice! It is absolutely breathtaking, and to be the "small" one, it is a very impressive size. The picture was taken inside, with the lights off and the camera flash on, so it has a more dramatic look. I can't recommend this enough.

Rustic Metal Reindeer Sculptures, Set of 2

Rated By: natrldsastr on 2/14/2015 7:34:00 PM
Title: metal deer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
cute deer, very light-weight, will knock over easily. May mount them to base to help stabilize them.

Lifesize Noble Fox Garden Statue

Rated By: Rockin' Robin on 2/13/2015 10:57:00 AM
Title: He is great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought him to sit in the entryway of a B&B. He is elegant and interesting and very cool!

Bottle Fish

Rated By: Collector on 2/13/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Love Them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the seahorse bottle sculpture for Christmas and really liked it. I ordered the fish 3 fish in this set when they went on sale. Colorful & well-made. There is another, slightly larger set of fish on backorder. When I get those, I plan to make a mobile for gazebo.

5" Capacity Floating Rain Gauge with Copper Base and Spiral Yard Stake

Rated By: C.Callas on 2/13/2015 9:06:00 AM
Title: Rain Gauge

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very clever design, can see rain level from inside house, husband loved it!

Cotton Jacquard Woven Tapestry Orange Tabby Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Liz on 2/12/2015 12:49:00 AM
Title: Cat Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very realistic in size and appearance. Perfect "apartment cat" where a live one is not possible. This one went off to college with my son!

Hummingbird And Lily Porcelain Lamp

Rated By: Jayna on 2/11/2015 5:00:00 PM
Title: Loved it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave it as a gift for Christmas and she loved it very much!!

Penguins And Polar Bear Table Statue

Rated By: SmartAlex on 2/11/2015 4:07:00 PM
Title: Adorable & great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item exceeded my expectations. It is great looking and high quality. I thought it might be fragile but it is very sturdy.

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Gramto8 on 2/10/2015 8:41:00 AM
Title: So unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one for myself and two as gifts and we absolutely love these. They are sturdy and so cute.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: sue on 2/10/2015 7:17:00 AM
Title: lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. I have it right outside kitchen window and it is so fun to watch it spin! thinking of buying my mother one also.

"Pecking" Iron Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Johnny on the mountain on 2/10/2015 4:10:00 AM
Title: woodpecker

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute conversation starter. Easy to mount.

Artistic Reindeer Table Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Aunt Shannon on 2/10/2015 4:08:00 AM
Title: Highly recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved them

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Johnny on the mountain on 2/10/2015 4:03:00 AM
Title: Wireless weather station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simplified instrument gives basic information (time, indoor/outdoor temp) in large, easy to read format.

La Crosse Technology® Wireless Color Forecast Station

Rated By: BAP on 2/9/2015 6:56:00 PM
Title: LaCrosse Wireless Weather Station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new weather station. The display is in color which I really like. The data has been very accurate. I refer to it daily. I do use mine plugged in although you don't have to. I do because it makes the face brighter all the time and I like that option.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: Tree on 2/9/2015 3:48:00 PM
Title: Indoor/Outdoor Temp

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great, E-Z to install, E-Z to follow directions. Doesn't take up much space on the bathroom counter. Not illuminated but not a problem.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Sue on 2/9/2015 2:20:00 PM
Title: Love this...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great style!

Dog Solar Lantern Statue

Rated By: Linda on 2/9/2015 1:10:00 PM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Actually looks like a real lab! All the neighbors stop by to see him/her.

It's well made, and we are very pleased with our dog statue!

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: vkgib on 2/9/2015 10:26:00 AM
Title: The Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these birds up against the fence in my backyard. I have a lot of fun things in my back yard and these really add some character to my yard. LOVE them.

Night Owl Copper Garden Stake

Rated By: liz on 2/9/2015 10:12:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Craftsmanship

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really intricate and lovely work on this little owl. I was so happy when it arrived.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands