Save 15% on garden statues code: STATUE ends 5/10/17Details

Customer Reviews



2186 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Handcrafted Metal Frog with Binoculars Yard Accent

Rated By: HH on 11/14/2016 9:21:00 PM
Title: Gotta love this guy...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous, fun, funky frog - just makes you smile. Beautifully crafted... large -(significant piece.)
Purchased as a tribute to a fellow family birdwatcher and frog enthusiast. Love this frog!

Humpty Dumpty Metal Sculpture

Rated By: ady118@aol.com on 11/14/2016 7:18:00 PM
Title: Humpty Dumpty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are beautiful and it is a conversation piece.

Owls on Branch Lighted Wall Art

Rated By: Jan Bug on 11/14/2016 2:40:00 PM
Title: Great wall art for bird lovers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are an avid bird watching family and really enjoy this owl wall art. It is unique and at night the lights are beautiful with the cute owl expressions.

Fisherman Forecaster Weather Station By La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Sam on 11/14/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: Love the functions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this product mainly because of the sunrise-sunset option. Has a lot of information packed into a small screen. It was a little confusing to set up but after a quick call it now works great. I also felt the price was right.

Lighted Metal Solar Garden Stake

Rated By: RoseQ on 11/13/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the moon as a memorial marker for our orange tabby cat. We are very happy with it. The finish is nice. We have it in a dim corner of our garden so it doesn't light up, but we bought it more for the daytime visual. There is a tiny defect on the orange glass globe, but nothing that is noticeable from a distance. It's also curious that there isn't a drain hole at the bottom of the crescent to allow rain water to drain. We haven't noticed a problem with water buildup yet. Hopefully we won't

Atomic Projection Alarm Clock by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Nr on 11/13/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: Projection clock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easier to set up than the old model. It works great. Does exactly what it says.
Very pleased.

Vintage Sitting Cat Cast Stone Statue

Rated By: Catcrazy Lady on 11/12/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new cat (I actually have 3 indoor cats) for my outside patio. She is perfectly lovely and petite.

4-Function Emergency Power Station

Rated By: pat on 11/11/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Ordered 2 but one had to be returned because it came turned on and could n


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The customer service was very helpful when I called. They immediately placed another item to be send me and asked I had a return label to return the defective one. Very pleased with the service. Good place to order merchandise.

Horizontal Color Wireless Weather Station

Rated By: cat on 11/11/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
just love it does everything its supposeto do

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: on 11/11/2016 7:48:00 AM
Title: aluminum cranes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The cranes are exactly as described and illustrated. I am very please with them, however, it would have been nice if ground stakes were included to support them and prevent tipping.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: Obecian on 11/10/2016 8:07:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very disappointed . He arrived broken.
I will send it back to get another one.

Tiffany-Inspired Stained Glass Lamp

Rated By: Catcrazy Lady on 11/10/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: Tiffany Style Lamp


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The lamp is very nice, and looks lovely in my bedroom. I like how I can have the bottom of the lamp become a night light. Price wasn't bad either. I think I could stand to buy some more styles for other bedrooms.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: curly on 11/8/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: neat looking gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i got this for a gift. It was well packaged and arrived intact. I am pleased by its quality. I would recommend it.

My First Weather Station with a Kid-Friendly Forecast Icon

Rated By: Kathy on 11/8/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: IS IT COLD OUTSIDE?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always enjoy keeping up with the weather. I have weather stations, and rain gages set up in several places in and out of my house. But, I wanted a station that was in my room where I get dressed, and this has been just great! I even got one to give my son for Christmas.

Fairy House Planter

Rated By: PT on 11/8/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: Sooo cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so glad to get the Fairy house planter. I have not planted in it yet!

Reflective Metal Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Lady on 11/8/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Lovely metal art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this piece for the chimney outdoors. It didn't disappoint. Very nice in size and details. What sweeten the deal was the fast shipping (received next day) and locating online coupons to use. Thank you!

Solar-Powered Small Lighted Starball

Rated By: on 11/8/2016 8:42:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You sent the wrong item and this is the second time I have written to you about this. Your records per this request show you had the right item ordered however what is received was a cylindrical shaped item with lights I did not even see in your catelogue. Please note the other two items sent were correct. I the box the item I make reference to was almost completely destroyed upon arrivel making any return of the unwanted item in that box not possible. How did this happen? James W Ncbew

Baby Cow Garden Statue

Rated By: Diane on 11/6/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: Nicely Made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nicely made and authentic looking. A bit smaller than I expected even though the measurements were given in the description. Very happy with this purchase.

Thunder Glass with Iron Base

Rated By: AA on 11/6/2016 3:32:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I want to say this instrument is precise, specially in FL where changes in the weather happen from one day to another -let it be known it does not predict the weather. The wrought iron is well founded, however care of the vessel is a must because it is fragile. Mine is placed outside under cover and it is a conversation piece.

Bluebird Happiness Willow Tree® Figurine

Rated By: Catlady on 11/6/2016 8:03:00 AM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait to give as gifts at xmas, of course, I have one too

Rustic Metal Sun Face Wall Art

Rated By: lsher on 11/5/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this one a lot. When hung, the face tilts at a slight angle, accentuating the windswept look of the sun. Very whimsical.

Mysterious Sun Face Metal Wall Art

Rated By: lsher on 11/5/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like this one a lot--the size and face give this one great presence. As other commenters have noted, mine was far more green than coppery bronze and I would have preferred less green

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: lsher on 11/5/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous. Looks even better in person than in photograph.

Lighted Resin Birdbath with Hand-Glazed Bowl

Rated By: Old Mission Wool on 11/4/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: THE BIRDS LIKE IT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like it - and the birds like it - perfect! This is really cute and perfectly in scale with my garden area adjacent to the outdoor firepit/seating area. It adds that little extra bit of charm to enhance the mild San Diego evenings. And the birds like it! Like I said: PERFECT!

Vintage Sari Giraffe Sculpture

Rated By: lullmark on 11/3/2016 10:23:00 PM
Title: Wonderfully Whimsical


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This whimsical treasure is so unique and is a great conversation starter with guests. Made from real Indian Saris, the original artwork is a beautiful addition to any decor!

Metal Ginkgo Leaf Spinner

Rated By: Aivlys on 11/3/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Wind spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to receive this and I was not disappointed, it's beautiful and the color is a lovely aged bronze. VEry happy wig my purchase.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: nhkate on 11/3/2016 11:46:00 AM
Title: It's a WOW!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love it! A bit of sun in the background makes it 'light up' with beauty. Each side spins to a different drummer.
Can't wait for spring to really put it out - the winters here are too rough.

Set of 2 Replacement Off-White or White Base Bulbs

Rated By: FormerLadyLaw1 on 10/31/2016 7:09:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Replacement Bulbs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are exceptional in keeping with the aurora of the beautiful candles. So glad I got them when I got
the candles!!!

Cow Body Pillow

Rated By: FormerLadyLaw1 on 10/31/2016 7:04:00 PM
Title: B&W COW PILLOW


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can finally get some sleep which has been sketchy at best with a shattered left hip, rotator cuff problems in both shoulders & sharing the bed with a 75# rescued/
adopted former racing Greyhound :) it's absolutely the most wonderful thing! What's hysterical at the track is they call the B&W dogs "Cow Dogs" ... pretty slick to find something to match my dogs!!! :)) well, three of the four!!! :))

Blue and Magenta Peacock Spinner

Rated By: Southern on 10/30/2016 10:33:00 PM
Title: Crazy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner spins like crazy!! It requires very little wind to start up and not much more to really get it going and to turn to the right orientation. The colors are beautiful!!

Dual Glass Bowls and Driftwood Sculpture

Rated By: Sherry on 10/30/2016 7:56:00 PM
Title: Dual Glass Bowls and Driftwood Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very unique item. Not as tall as I expected but very sturdy. I am pleased with this product and recommend it to anyone who likes a rustic décor item. Your friends and family will notice the sculpture and ask where you bought it.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Linda on 10/28/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: Happy Customer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very happy with my purchase. The colors was as vibrant as I had hoped. Before assembling it I sprayed it with rustoleum to hopefully hold the color in years to come. Though I do not have a lot of breeze in my back yard, I am happy with how much it spins. I will admit the directions could have been clearer.

Iron Tuscany Bench

Rated By: Lynh on 10/28/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: Beautiful bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This bench is amazing. It looks beautiful in my garden. It is bigger Than I expected. The price is amazing for such a good quality bench. Easy to put together. From ordering to receiving was such a short time. I am very pleased with my purchase and Wind and Weather.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: old yellar on 10/27/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are really enjoying this wind spinner. We have the spinner on the back deck. I don't see the ball reflecting. But very happy anyway.

Quirky Metal Reindeer Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Hot Granny on 10/27/2016 5:58:00 PM
Title: So Very Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I saw these little Reindeer with their skinny
legs, I new I wanted them. And I was now disappointed. Now I can't wait for the 1st. of December, when I start putting up my Christmas decorations. My son gave me 3 quirky wise men some time ago,so now they will have quirky reindeer with them for the Holiday Seasons. In my mind I can see the 5pc. quirky set standing together. How great.

Reflective Metal Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Pat on 10/26/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my metal sun wall art. I put it outside by my front door and it is stunning. My house is brick and it still shows up great. I love the color. I have had two compliments from my neighbors already.

Seashell Basket

Rated By: theshores on 10/24/2016 5:49:00 PM
Title: quality material and pleasing arrangement


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
received in good time, quality material. life like grasses- a little debris fall out- to be expected

Metal and Stone Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Donna on 10/22/2016 9:40:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, what a beautiful wall piece. Such quality and something different. I am putting it on my bathroom wall and it really brightens the room when you see it.olls4ed

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball

Rated By: Annie on 10/22/2016 2:52:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty! Bigger than I expected, much to my delight!

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Carm on 10/22/2016 12:42:00 PM
Title: Just beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Came as expected. Very beautiful. Great quality. Was well worth the wait from being on back order.

Sea Life Glass Garden Stake

Rated By: Barb on 10/21/2016 12:05:00 PM
Title: Whimsy At Its Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second purchase of the "Sea Life Glass Garden Stake and, obviously, I just love it. It is whimsy at its best, and a beautiful addition to the garden. Easy to assemble and well worth cost.

Handcrafted Turkish Salad Bowl

Rated By: Lori on 10/20/2016 2:20:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such a pretty bowl. Very colorful and well made. Will get more later!

Reading Children Bookends Set

Rated By: dutchie on 10/18/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very lovely addition in my bookcase...they are truly seer to look at and of course we see our grandchildren in them :)

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Janet in TX on 10/18/2016 12:54:00 PM
Title: It's blue!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for my Mom for her birthday. Her Dad flew bi-lanes. She really liked it although one of the props was bent right out of the box and I didn't realize that the body of the plane was blue. From the picture I thought it was like a patina color. We decided we're going to re-paint it the color of Grandpa De's plane anyway. Overall, it's a nice gift and with the promotion I felt it was a great value as well.

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: TT on 10/18/2016 11:33:00 AM
Title: Striking Garden Art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I truly love these cranes. They migrate around my property according to my whim. They seem to fit into any setting. They are very stable on level surfaces, but some of my areas are not level and I wonder if anyone has a suggestion for anchoring them down. Other than that, I would recommend them as a wonderful addition to any garden.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johna589 on 10/17/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very interesting topic , appreciate it for posting . The friendship that can cease has never been real. by Saint Jerome. dcegkgfdfbek

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johnd383 on 10/17/2016 9:14:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some genuinely prize content on this internet site, bookmarked. accddgdegdfe

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: mimi on 10/17/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ˆ am an old woman I have had one of these in my garden is the only thing in my later years that gives me pleasure and joy watching and relaxing is the beautiful wind wheel now the pole that holds it is broken and I can't afford another one ;-(( can I just buy the pole or what shall I do

it took me one week to find your site please help me as to what to do.
Thank you
Mina Bell
P.S it is a greatest wind wheel in the Universe.

Lighted Shell Mosaic Wall Art

Rated By: test on 10/17/2016 1:08:00 PM
Title: test


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
test

Bunnies in a Log Figurine

Rated By: jimbolia on 10/17/2016 6:32:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johne710 on 10/16/2016 5:54:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm pleased that I seen this website, precisely the proper information that I was trying to find! keggdcdbekbe

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Johna846 on 10/16/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will be a fantastic site, will you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you designed it? If so email me! gekdbfdgdeed

Iris Metal Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Jackie on 10/14/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm an iris addict and I bought this for myself for my birthday.....I LOVE IT!!!!

Glass and Metal Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: Pattysoxfan on 10/14/2016 5:34:00 PM
Title: Beautiful garden art


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A great addition to the metal art in my yard. It was well-packaged, arrived on time, a really well-made product,






















Blue and Magenta Peacock Spinner

Rated By: Grandmere on 10/14/2016 3:52:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As with all of my previous Wind and Weather products, I was so pleased and excited with this spinner. Everyone should have a couple in their garden!

Frolicking Sheep Statue

Rated By: Gai on 10/13/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: Cute sheep for yard or yarn shop'


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son and wife own a knit shop named the Naked Sheep, and I ordered this to get a jump on Christmas for them... so cute!

La Crosse® Comprehensive Wireless Weather Station in Color

Rated By: Lady Di on 10/13/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title: excellent product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one of these for my husband for Christmas last year. We both love it, so I have purchased them for our children for Christmas this year. (SHHHHH...it's a secret!)

Staghorn Fern

Rated By: Jp on 10/13/2016 10:12:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In total LOVE!!!!

Digital Water Powered Clock with Alarm

Rated By: Maryl on 10/11/2016 5:56:00 PM
Title: Fun clock!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second water clock. It's very cool--never needs winding or battery-changing. My only difficulty with it is the page of directions, which is laid out in a zigzag fashion and is hard to follow. My first clock ran, literally, for years before it started to fade. I hadn't noticed that the water should be changed every so often, so it was filled with gunk. I got it cleaned out, though, and it's still running. I've never used the alarm function--the directions are confusing enough just trying to change the time.

Blue and Green Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Butterfly lover on 10/10/2016 8:44:00 PM
Title: A Perfect Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Parents just love the gift!

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mare on 10/10/2016 3:25:00 PM
Title: lovely once you put it together


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The directions were not clear. It says thirty minutes to assemble-not so. It took about an hour with two of us. The directions do not make it clear that a lot of bending is necessary to assemble. It is lovely once you get it together and placed in the yard.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Kelly Flock on 10/10/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my drain


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My fish came a smidge darker than I expected, based on other reviews. But, it was close enough and I like it. We needed to modify our drain our drain spout slightly to accommodate for the fish the fish. But, it looks far better than a plain drain, which is right at the entrance to my pool. So, I'm quite happy.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: CarolB on 10/10/2016 9:51:00 AM
Title: Seashell wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is even prettier than in the photo. Appears to be well made.

Petal Cascade Water Fountain

Rated By: Lisablue on 10/9/2016 4:35:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product quality, sound, maintenance and ease of use, was looking for the right size, look, and sound for a long time in a fountain and now feel, I have found it, reminds me of a $3,000 fountain in Manhattan which I could not afford and have no room for, almost gave up on a home water fountain.


Petal Cascade Water Fountain

Rated By: Lisablue on 10/9/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product quality, sound, maintenance and ease of use, was looking for the right size, look, and sound for a long time in a fountain and now feel, I have found it, reminds me of a $3,000 fountain in Manhattan which I could not afford and have no room for, almost gave up on a home water fountain.


Metal Hot Air Balloon Candle Holder

Rated By: dar on 10/8/2016 8:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love them

Professional Rain, Snow and Hail Gauge with Mounting Hardware

Rated By: on 10/8/2016 11:31:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Iron Tuscany Bench

Rated By: Ulli on 10/7/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: Tuscany Bench


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
am totally pleased with the Tuscany Bench. Great looking and easy to assemble. Am ordering the matching table and chair and what a beautiful
setting for the front of my house. Had many positive remarks and passed
on the website where to order.
Thanks for a great product to beautify my entry!!!
Ulli

Handcrafted Metal Baby Goats, Set of 2

Rated By: turtlex on 10/7/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Adorable ( but yes, small )


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these adorable little goats. We have one of the larger metal goats, and these two little ones look great next to that bigger one. These are small though - smaller than I'd expected. One draw back ... it's rather difficult, at first glance, to recognize them as goats. The one with the raised head, in particular, looks rather like a small dog. All in all, though - we love them ...

Color Digital Tabletop Weather Station by AcuRite®

Rated By: annie3 on 10/6/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This worked perfectly from the minute we plugged it in. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the very bright backlighting. We put something over it at night, otherwise, it lights up our bedroom. It's not enough of an annoyance that I wouldn't recommend it though. It works accurately, and is a nice size.

Flamingo Metal Table and Chair Set

Rated By: Schroeder on 10/6/2016 4:54:00 PM
Title: Flamingos lovers ' delight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest addition to my large flamingo collection. Useful as well as decorative. Description calls in green, but it is more as pictured, gray with greenish overtones.

Desktop Teardrop Fitzroy Storm Glass

Rated By: stega on 10/6/2016 3:22:00 PM
Title: Works Well for Me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Waited for this to come back into stock to buy it and am _very happy_ with the item. It behaves just like it should: Fitzroy Glasses are _not_ affected by pressure changes but by temperature. Our's sits in a window and thus warms and cools based upon the sunlight it receives.

Starfish Metal and Glass Wall Art

Rated By: clymer on 10/4/2016 9:20:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is gorgeous! Quite large but beautifully done. The battery operated lights have a timer and you string them inside on prepared bent pieces of metal. The star is glass. I have it on a window in an enclosed porch in my beach cottage, just lovely!

Gold-Layered Hummingbird Coin Necklace

Rated By: Mister Kuffs on 10/3/2016 2:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Blue and Green Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: "V" on 10/3/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Wirling Butterflies...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, Love, Love it! Watch it outside my picture window. Have a windmill in the back yard so now this let's me know how strong the wind is from the comfort of my easy chair.
Was packed well and easy to assemble!

Stained Glass Pinwheel

Rated By: cdrgardengirl on 10/3/2016 8:22:00 AM
Title: Bought one for my sister!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I reviewed this product with a 5-star rating when I purchased one for myself. I loved it so much I bought a second one for my sister. Perfection.

Handcrafted Metal Peace Wall Art

Rated By: spot on 10/2/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: lovely item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully done rusted peace sign with a dove, I placed it in my front yard at my beach cottage and I love it! In these troubled times, what a perfect way to show such an important message.

Standing Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: Annie512 on 10/2/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Love my rabbit ann


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rabbit. Looks so cute ..see pic

Standing Rabbit Garden Statue

Rated By: Annie512 on 10/2/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Love my rabbit ann


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new rabbit. Looks so cute ..see pic

Recycled Metal Gray Dragon Wall Art

Rated By: Patrizia on 10/2/2016 1:03:00 PM
Title: Great Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great item beautiful metal Dragon

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Susan on 10/2/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Really fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really like this spinner - just ordered another.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: LOTH on 10/1/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: Beautiful !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This angel is stunning. One of the nicest ones I have ever seen. I love Angels & have quite a few but this one stands out.
I'm not putting her outside but will find a special place indoors. I do not have any complaints at all. She sits evenly on a table or wherever you decide to place it.
I would buy another for sure.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: nono on 9/29/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Angel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful !!!!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: MP on 9/29/2016 2:29:00 PM
Title: Absolutely beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love our new wind spinner! It catches the breeze and we enjoy watching it as we have our morning coffee!

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: KC on 9/27/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: PEARL GAZING BALL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even more beautiful in my yard ~ day or night!!! Must have several more! Beautiful product + super seller!

Turtle Family Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Pj on 9/26/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: Family Turtles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the family turtles. Looks great by the pool. You smile every time you see it.

Bunnies in a Log Figurine

Rated By: Pj on 9/26/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love the bunnies log


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bunnies in a log. It was too nice to put out doors. We are using at a night light in the bedroom. Bunnies so cute.

Cat And Butterflies Metal Whirligig

Rated By: GreyT on 9/26/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Charming!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for two friends who have cats. They said the Whirligig was cute and charming...perfect for their garden!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: k on 9/26/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item is very nicely made and spins well, so 5 stars for the item. 0 stars for the company's handling of shipping details. I was told it would ship on the 6th and 10 days later it shipped - after a phone call from me. Bad customer service.

Bird Tree Hanger Garden Accent

Rated By: Pascogardener on 9/26/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Love this but sad


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a beautiful piece. So realistic. But a squirrel went dashing up the tree and knocked it down. The large owl smashed to pieces. Since the piece is hollow and the resin is thin there was no resistance. Don't know it I will buy again. My advice is not just hang by the single screw hole but stabilize with screws on both sides and bottom.

Copper-Colored Leaf Birdbath

Rated By: Lambeau1957 on 9/25/2016 5:11:00 PM
Title: Picture does not do it justice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This birdbath is stunning. It is built very solid and looks awesome in my yard. I love it and recommend it.

Golden Lotus Flower Metal Fountain

Rated By: Sue on 9/25/2016 3:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect, but quiet Lotus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was having difficulty choosing between two fountains in your catalog. This fountain arrived well packaged, in perfect condition, was a snap to connect (even for me) and began to work instantly. It does not splash on the table top. More than enough stones come with the set. My only disappointment is that I cannot hear the water. I so looked forward to the relaxing sound of water! I now wish I had bought the taller fountain you offered.

Cast Iron Acorn Rain Gauge

Rated By: Cindi on 9/25/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, easy to read from my dining room window.

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: Momsey on 9/23/2016 9:11:00 PM
Title: adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is such a great addition to our yard :)

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very attractive and spins well with a gentle breeze

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Cheryl on 9/23/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Good Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty and does spin well with gentle breeze

Deck-Mounted Metal Wind Spinner Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: millie on 9/22/2016 3:02:00 PM
Title: they are cute but don't spin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: Susan on 9/22/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Wonderful find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful colors. Unique. Sturdy construction. It will hold up to the outdoor elements, and look amazing in my front yard tree! Pleasantly surprised with the product in real life!

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Dad on 9/22/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: Lovely and interesting but bad timer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this to be part of a rock garden. Unit showed up fine and looks great. The lights work....but...the timer doesn't. We talked to CS several times (they were really friendly) and after trying several things they are going to send us a new battery box/timer unit.

The Dragon looks great and people who've seen it comment about how unique it is. My wishlist would include a solar option for recharging the batteries.

Metal Hot Air Balloon Candle Holder

Rated By: dar on 9/22/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 8:18:37 PM
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

X
To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Saturday: 8am - 10pm Eastern Time