Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:05:17 AM

Customer Reviews



1954 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Ceramic Knobs, Set of 5

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 11:05:00 PM
Title: Five Star Knobs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Doing home in Southwestern motif and the knobs are perfect. Bright and cheery, they also give us a larger area to grab. Have bought both blue and red sets, the products are well made and I recommend this company highly. So far nothing I have ordered has had to be returned.

KUDOS!

Sale! Whispering Bell

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 10:54:00 PM
Title: Bell Ringing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only negative is I had hoped the color would hve been brighter. It is a gift, so maybe my daughter will have a different opinion.

I have enjoyed every item I have bought from you. Have had to return so many from other vendors, but your products have so far lived up to (and in some cases passed) my expectations. GOOD JOB.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse Art

Rated By: UTmom78 on 9/30/2014 8:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and so realistic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love seahorses and when I saw this I had to have it! I have hung 2 of them plus the recycle bottle whale on my bird feeder pole and they look fantastic by the pool! Very realistic-looking!

Handcrafted Glowing Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: PR on 9/30/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: FANTASTIC ITEM!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was exactly what I had hoped for. A real quality item; vivid colors; nice size.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:53:00 PM
Title: great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would buy more if my wife would let me

Mosaic Tree Frog Accent Table

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:51:00 PM
Title: price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good price for the item

Mosaic Metal Ginkgo Leaf Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:58:00 PM
Title: Not what I ordered

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the more colorful Metal Ginko but received this one. Disappointed but not so bad that I would return. I will hang it and enjoy it. Perhaps I entered the wrong code.

Tree of Life Decorative Bowl Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:52:00 PM
Title: Flawed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There was a slight flaw in the tree trunk but not noticeable unless you look for it. I will keep it.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: tori on 9/30/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: Love My Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These birds are bigger and more beautiful in person. I bought them for outdoors but they looks so good clustered together on the coffee table, I'm keeping them inside. They catch the light and all the colors are beautiful.

Antique Bronze Solar Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: kitty on 9/30/2014 2:01:00 PM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this spinner as a gift to an avid gardener and artist. It was really liked. Nice quality.

Moose Statue

Rated By: Jack on 9/30/2014 1:52:00 PM
Title: Awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This statue looks great in the spot we have it. Just really fits with the garden. Solid as a rock. The antler fit into slots but I glued them in.
Should weather winter just fine.
Ordered the Fox too, that will go along with it.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: jen on 9/30/2014 1:06:00 PM
Title: love love love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have my angel sicking on a flower metal bench I have outside. It looks so
cute and everyone loves it.

Handcrafted Metal Puppy Planter

Rated By: dog on 9/30/2014 1:01:00 PM
Title: looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it BUT my grandson broke the tail off within a week's time.....

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Terry on 9/30/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Thermometer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: Pedee on 9/30/2014 12:14:00 PM
Title: "Outstanding"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife loved the first one and I had to get another for my daughter. The free shipping offer clinched the sale. Great item And yes it is outstanding in my wife's flower bed and we get compliments all the time.Very nicely made.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lolo on 9/30/2014 9:38:00 AM
Title: colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flower spins at the slightest breeze and looks pretty

La Crosse Technology® Weather Pro Wireless Weather Station with USB Transceiver

Rated By: labola on 9/30/2014 8:21:00 AM
Title: labola

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish it had a back light to make it easier to see. But everything else aout it is great.

Feather Flamingo Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: MonPetitBebe on 9/30/2014 8:19:00 AM
Title: Great piece!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great piece!! We'll made! Wish both had been available!!

Wooden Buddha Sculpture

Rated By: GrandmaSuzy on 9/30/2014 7:38:00 AM
Title: Very pretty!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this statue! I have him on a small table by my back door, so I can look at him every time I go in and out. I'll bring him in this winter, so he won't have to be out in the cold and snow and take him back outside in the spring. He reminds me to center myself and be serene.

Metal Starry Circles Wind Wheel With Glow Ball

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: metal starry circles wind wheel with glow ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This one is a winner! Moves very easily in light wind and is beautiful to watch!

Red Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 10:05:00 PM
Title: red sun wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works well. Seeing some signs of wear after six weeks outside. Not sure how it will fare for next summer.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 9:57:00 PM
Title: Illuminarie dual motion windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look. Easily spins with little breeze.

Mother Whale And Baby Stonecast™ Sculpture

Rated By: M Jones on 9/29/2014 9:42:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Figurine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a good friend who loves whales. When I saw this I thought it looked very nice so I bought it for her. It was even nicer when I got it and my friend really liked it, too.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Wymorian on 9/29/2014 9:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful design, But

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the end product, however, had to glue the wings back on. there is a notch that they fit into and they had come out, but the tab remained in the hole. I needed the gift immediately, so very carefully glued it myself with some supper fantastic glue. You can't tell. It such a fantastic sculptor, its sad the packing wasn't better to protect the wings.

Double Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bugaboo on 9/29/2014 9:25:00 PM
Title: A Wonderful Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Double Sun Wind Spinner for my friend for her birthday. She was able to assemble it and had it in her yard for family and friends to enjoy.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Rosa 56 on 9/29/2014 8:35:00 PM
Title: Nice touch for my garden and hose areas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them, and ordered 6 more for various gardening areas: under the hoses that are in mulch (relieve ouch on bare feet), and as graceful,natural stepping stones through my front garden. I like having them to step on to avoid small rocks or sticks in the way. My 4 stars is because they tend to loosen with wear, and a stone or 2 will fall off in time.The need a thorough soaking with the hose on both sides on grass or a hard surface, to get out all the debris. But they are so pretty and functional.

Handcrafted Glowing Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: ml on 9/29/2014 8:18:00 PM
Title: Great Outdoor Wall Deco

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colorful, well made and cool!

Hermle® Iron Skeleton Wall Clock

Rated By: ml on 9/29/2014 8:16:00 PM
Title: Fun Clock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An interesting, fun clock. Well made. Just wish the dial face was bigger.

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: paiger on 9/29/2014 7:25:00 PM
Title: blue spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I rated it a very good due to the looks. Very pretty blue spinner. Only issue I have is it does have issues with spinning. Takes a big wind to actually spin. Not sure if its the way its made or what. We have taken it apart and looked at it several times. Other than that issue I do like it.

Leapfrog Trio Whirligig

Rated By: tat tat on 9/29/2014 7:24:00 PM
Title: whilligigs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 4 whirligigs and this one is the only one that works. but it works great

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: Hot Rod on 9/29/2014 6:50:00 PM
Title: Great Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins easily in a light breeze. Love to watch it. Better than spinners I have that were over $100. The color is fantastic. It goes so fast with heavy wind, my husband reinforced the base. We live on a hill. Adds color to my yard.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: Hot Rod on 9/29/2014 6:46:00 PM
Title: Love the Glowing Ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins pretty good. Love the glowing ball.
Good value.

Handcrafted Metal Praying Mantis Accent Table

Rated By: Lily on 9/29/2014 6:33:00 PM
Title: Very Unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item! I've never seen anything like it, and I smile every time I walk near it. The craftsmanship is quite rustic- uneven paint coloring and some rust- but it fits right in with our mountain vacation house as an end table. You feel like you're in a fairy garden when you use it as a table to hold a glass of a favorite beverage.

Solar Lily Pad Fountain

Rated By: Denise on 9/29/2014 6:28:00 PM
Title: Good for me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a very small pond, right now no fish, in full sun. Perfect for me. however the other reviews are correct, even slightly cloudy days stop it from working.

Handcrafted Metal Fish Mobile

Rated By: Lily on 9/29/2014 6:25:00 PM
Title: Beautifully Made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Took a couple of weeks for it to hang straight- the hanging wires needed some adjustment. It doesn't move as much as I thought it would with a ceiling fan on, but it's great to look at, and all who have seen it have admired the craftsmanship. Its size is large enough to be noticeable from a peak on a cathedral ceiling.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: JilZ on 9/29/2014 6:21:00 PM
Title: I like it, but .....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first one I received was not balanced properly. The bottom would turn but the top would not. I got a replacement and it is better balanced. It does require a bit more than just a light breeze. When it is working, it is delightful to watch. I think it needs an unsheltered area with full access to winds. Don't tuck it in between things. It works better in open spaces.

Speared Fruit Hanging Bird Feeder with Bluebird or Cardinal Motif

Rated By: jules on 9/29/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title: great item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will work well for me and is exactly as described

Heron Steel Statue Pair

Rated By: judy on 9/29/2014 6:10:00 PM
Title: heron

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!!! It was exactly what I was looking for.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: 3DogMom on 9/29/2014 6:04:00 PM
Title: FABULOUS SPINNER!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner moves so easily with any breeze and is a lovely addition to our front yard. (Hope I don't regret displaying it where everyone can enjoy it!!) Neighbors have given us their "thumbs up" approval as they pass by. We LOVE it!!

Spikey Owl

Rated By: 3DogMom on 9/29/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Unique and Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He's a special little guy who greets me each time I go out on the patio and makes me smile.

Glass Dragonfly Suncatcher

Rated By: grdnrgal on 9/29/2014 5:54:00 PM
Title: very nice!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this hanging from my rear view mirror in my car. It is really pretty, well made and does a great job catching rays of sunlight!

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: grdnrgal on 9/29/2014 5:52:00 PM
Title: so far so good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. I did pull it out of the box and look it over prior to storing for a few months. It looks good!

Handmade Large Mother And Baby Giraffe Metal Whirligig - Wind & Weather Exclusive Design

Rated By: June on 9/29/2014 5:13:00 PM
Title: giraffe spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it,I am a big giraffe collector and it adds whimsy to our front garden!Love to watch it spin when the wind blows,Woul totally recommend this


Iron Butterfly Wall Sculpture

Rated By: PaPa Steve on 9/29/2014 5:03:00 PM
Title: Nice Patio Accent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice piece. Fairly heavy duty & easy to mount. Wings & antennas can be bent for more of a 3D effect.

Dragonfly Rain Gauge

Rated By: LindyJoy on 9/29/2014 4:57:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks just like the photo. I think it's probably lightened up over the summer. I probably will put some protective spray on it before next summer. I have wondered if the rain drops can all get to the glass tube because of the dragonfly wings. It's more important to me for it to look good than for it to measure the rain accurately. : )

Mysterious Sunface

Rated By: Honest John on 9/29/2014 4:49:00 PM
Title: Happy Mysterious Sunface

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pleased with the overall quality. It enhanced our outdoor bare wall.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: kmt on 9/29/2014 4:46:00 PM
Title: beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
gave them as a gift to my sister. She loved them!

Petal Cascade Water Fountain

Rated By: Celest on 9/29/2014 4:32:00 PM
Title: Lovely, sooothing indoor water fountain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this fountain! I love the sound of the water trickling through the metallic leaves. The sound is very soothing. The fountain itself is a nice size, tall enough to allow the water stream to have plenty of space to flow ... thus making a wonderful sound. The outer edge of the leaves are the coppery color but the inner portion of the leaves where the water hits is a leafy green. And I was surprised - despite the description online, the fountain did include some small rocks to cover the equipment. Some people may want to add a few more ... but so far I have been satisfied with the number of rocks.

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. At first I couldn't find the little tubing that connected the pump to the underside of the fountain. But then I found it in the box. So all was good.

I am seriously thinking about getting another one as a gift for a family member. I have long wanted an indoor water fountain and I think this is a perfect one. Thank you Wind and Weather - I love your products.

Natural Slate Weather Clock

Rated By: Happy Mom on 9/29/2014 4:13:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave as a gift and they were delighted! A great addition to their outside patio area by their hot tub. Very pretty, sturdy and just neat!

Solar Sun and Moon Mobile

Rated By: Kathy on 9/29/2014 3:51:00 PM
Title: Bright,colorful, beautiful.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice addition to my yard; happy with my purchase.

Solar Hippie Van

Rated By: Betsy on 9/29/2014 3:48:00 PM
Title: "Far Out" Solar Hippie Van

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So very cute in our pond garden. We paired it up with the Solar antique truck and they look great together. So bright at night and good lighting to walk by. Very solid product.

Solar Antique Pickup Truck

Rated By: Betsy on 9/29/2014 3:42:00 PM
Title: Delightful Solar Truck

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great accent piece in our pond garden! It shines very brightly at night and provides walking lighting around our stones. I'm so glad I found it at Wind and Weather. Great stuff!

Starburst Icicle Lights, Set Of 2

Rated By: Mim on 9/29/2014 3:41:00 PM
Title: Unable to review at this time

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot rate this product yet as I am saving it to use at Christmas time. Contact me after the holidays and I'll be able to tell you what I think.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Bev on 9/29/2014 3:22:00 PM
Title: Adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just love it. It is so adorable and has so much character. Have had so many compliments about it. Can be for indoors or outdoors. Use mine outdoors in the flower garden in the Summer and indoors in the Winter.

One-Way-Mirror Birdfeeder

Rated By: Ricky & Lucy on 9/29/2014 3:13:00 PM
Title: Easy to Use

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to fill. I have tilt in windows so not a problem. The mirror film is placed on the inside of the window. It's not on the bird feeder which I didn't expect. The birds have been slow to find it but the weather has been very nice. I expect more traffic as it gets colder.

Thoughtful Fairy Statue

Rated By: chio on 9/29/2014 3:08:00 PM
Title: Fairy with a story

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my daughter. When she saw it she liked it but felt that the size (30"H) would be a problem and would be to easily knocked off her patio wall a broken so she returned it and ordered something else. I loved it and would have loved it in my yard.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: marzim06 on 9/29/2014 3:01:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thoroughly enjoy watching the Banana Peel Wind Spinner move in the breeze. It's better than I imagined!

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: Roxanne on 9/29/2014 2:56:00 PM
Title: Really pretty and works like it's shows.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks really cool at night when the colors are all mixing up and changing. I'd buy it again.

Americana Bunting

Rated By: Kim on 9/29/2014 2:53:00 PM
Title: Very nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My recent order of the bunting was to replace bunting that I bought 3 years ago. I liked them so well, I bought them again.

Solar Firefly Mason Jar Lanterns, Set of 2

Rated By: Susan - Chicago on 9/29/2014 2:46:00 PM
Title: Firefly Mason Jars

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered these firefly mason jars twice and they truly are a unique garden accessory. The blinking fireflies are truly lifelike.
However, it has been my experience for all of the jars I have, that they accumulate moisture if they get wet from the rain. The jars have to be dried out each time due to the excessive moisture that collects inside the jar. That said, they are still a worthy addition to your garden.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: rinnygirl on 9/29/2014 2:41:00 PM
Title: banana peeler

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a birthday gift and she loved it. It was exactly what i was looking for.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Mary on 9/29/2014 2:41:00 PM
Title: Love the way they look

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way the stones look, they are a little difficult to walk on but I am sure that goes with the territory.
I plan to enjoy them.

Flowering Tea Pot and Tea Flowers

Rated By: Shirl on 9/29/2014 2:31:00 PM
Title: Wonder Tea Pot

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This tea pot preformed better than I could have imagined. I love it and the flower stayed pretty for longer than the week it promises.

Playful Children LED Fountain

Rated By: Sunshine on 9/29/2014 2:28:00 PM
Title: Love this Fountain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely love this fountain.
The only issue is that the lights quit working about a week after I bought it and i have already thrown away the box for returning it. Decided to use it without the lights. Have notified Customer Service and we will see how that goes.
Easy assembly.

Metal Starry Circles Wind Wheel With Glow Ball

Rated By: Al H on 9/29/2014 2:26:00 PM
Title: Very Nice item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the action, it blends in well and seems to function as represented no problems.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: mickthpick on 9/29/2014 2:21:00 PM
Title: Wind catcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great wind spinner. Spins with the lightest touch of a breeze.

Wacky Metal Bird Sculpture

Rated By: ron on 9/29/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Brilliant colors. Light but well constructed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The brilliant colors and cheery face always puts a smile on my face.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Ladybug on 9/29/2014 2:17:00 PM
Title: Exquisite Angel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Thinking Angel Garden Statue is just exquisite. She is sitting on a garden bench in my daughter's memorial garden, and a spotlight illuminates her at night. It appears that she is floating in the dark. Beautiful. I could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship, quality, and beauty of the piece. She is perfect! Thank you.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Down Spout

Rated By: Dee on 9/29/2014 2:15:00 PM
Title: Add a whole lot of whimsey to your flower bed !!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest ! -- though I am mindful from one reviewer that the belly of the fish is deep (it is!) and could be a potential breeding ground for mosquitoes (we have lots in Va) so am angling it more rather than have it sit directly on the ground

Cat On A Branch Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: ron on 9/29/2014 2:13:00 PM
Title: Looks great. Only problem is it only can get it to face in one direction.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and color. Only problem it has no right hand attachment, only left handed.

Rabbit With Steel Gazing Ball Garden Art

Rated By: B on 9/29/2014 2:08:00 PM
Title: Very cute.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bunny is very attractive and a nice addition to my garden.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: tumbleweed on 9/29/2014 2:04:00 PM
Title: Kinetic Wind Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just love it. Makes the whole yard look different. Saw one similar to it in Colorado Springs and have been looking for one like it for our yard.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Noreaster on 9/29/2014 1:53:00 PM
Title: Looks Beautiful in the Day and Night!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This dual motion windmill will have your neighbors asking where you purchased it! When there is a light wind this spinner really moves fast and looks very pretty when it's in action and at night the glass globe glows at night without electric cords! I'm very happy with this purchase!

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Dan'l on 9/29/2014 1:37:00 PM
Title: Time & Temp. @ a Glance

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this weather station, for it's ease of set up, and ease of use. Now I can tell temperatures inside and outside , at one glance. It's also nice to have another clock handy, too. The only thing I would like to see changed is the addition of a backlight, to make for easier reading in dim light.

Metal Wind Spinner With Sun, Moon And Stars

Rated By: Clint on 9/29/2014 1:27:00 PM
Title: We love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice. Neighbors love it as well. Great finish, would be even better if the rear was painted as well. Follow the instructions during assembly. Simple. A little lubricant here and there should keep it in great shape. The Ga. sun is brutal during the summer. Has not fazed the spinner one bit. Enjoy!

Flying Antique Metal Owl Wall Art

Rated By: Leslie on 9/29/2014 1:25:00 PM
Title: Amazing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
well worth the money just in the smiles it gives me. I love him!

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Susi on 9/29/2014 1:21:00 PM
Title: Fabulous Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 7 wind spinners, and this one is my favorite. It was so easy to assemble, and it has been spinning with little wind for months now. I highly recommend it. It goes with any décor and looks lovely.

LED Camping Lantern with Built-In Dimmer Switch

Rated By: Cy on 9/29/2014 1:19:00 PM
Title: LED Potable Lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Appears to be an acceptable emergency lantern.

Beach Chair Frog Cast Iron Garden Statue

Rated By: Sandie on 9/29/2014 1:15:00 PM
Title: Whimsical beach frog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute, whimsical beach chair frog made a perfect gift for my sister's flower garden by her pool!!

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Frog Pinwheel-Rocker

Rated By: bettyeboop on 9/29/2014 1:11:00 PM
Title: Dual Motion Frog Pinwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is so cute and whimsical, it is a great add-on to my secret garden.

Double Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: bettyeboop on 9/29/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: Mesmerizing to watch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a sturdy product and is easy to assemble.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Dmartin on 9/29/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY OUTDOOR DECOR!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The double-spin wind spiral exceeded my expectations, It is attractive, very well made, and it produces a smooth, graceful spin when the wind catches it. I love this time, and will definitely purchase from Wind and Weather in the future.

Handcrafted Glass and Reclaimed Wood Sculpture

Rated By: sue on 9/29/2014 12:51:00 PM
Title: Unique & Charming...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! A delightful piece.

Solar Antique Pickup Truck

Rated By: dovalt on 9/29/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Really Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This truck looks great in my fairy garden. I have a little teardrop camper behind it amongst the ferns and they really look cute together. I wasn't sure it would get enough light for the solar feature but it does and looks great at night. I do have to make sure that water does not collect in the bed after a rain.

Koi Wall Art, set of 4

Rated By: Sharlyne on 9/29/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Lovely Art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
?••??Fast Shipping?Great quality-Lots of color-Great size-Easy to hang on wall?Super Star Seller??••?

Handcrafted Glass and Reclaimed Wood Sculpture

Rated By: shorebird08 on 9/29/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Not quite as pictured

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's very pretty; but it doesn't have the unusual shape that is shown in the picture. More of a bowl on a wood stand

Handcrafted Glass and Reclaimed Wood Sculpture

Rated By: shorebird08 on 9/29/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: Not quite as pictured

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's very pretty; but it doesn't have the unusual shape that is shown in the picture. More of a bowl on a wood stand

Deluxe Wireless Forecaster

Rated By: Sue on 9/29/2014 12:47:00 PM
Title: Works Great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to set up and works great! Should have bought it sooner.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse

Rated By: hifiwoman on 9/29/2014 12:36:00 PM
Title: love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! its exactly what it looked like and how it was described

Solar Dragonfly Mobile

Rated By: fhon on 9/29/2014 12:26:00 PM
Title: Just as pictured

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these because my daughter loves dragonflies. They are exactly as pictured, very pretty at night in our garden. I will likely order more as gifts.

Auto-Grind Lighted Salt And Pepper Mills

Rated By: fhon on 9/29/2014 12:24:00 PM
Title: Very elegant

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Having seen similar product at friends, my husband was really impressed so I ordered these for him. We really enjoy them as they add a touch of elegance to the table.

Swirled Iron Bells Wind Chime

Rated By: Lynny on 9/29/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well constructed and looks beautiful in my kitchen window.

Norbert The Baby Dragon On Ball Statue

Rated By: Dee Schorn on 9/29/2014 12:17:00 PM
Title: *****

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love Norbert so much. He is on our front porch and he can be seen from the street. He will be brought inside during the winter months to sit on our hearth.

Pot de Créme Moon and Stars Hummingbird Feeder

Rated By: borland on 9/29/2014 12:11:00 PM
Title: Glass hummingbird feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This feeder is easy to fill, easy to clean and easy to see when the nectar needs to be refilled. I highly recommend this feeder.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Kathleen on 9/29/2014 11:56:00 AM
Title: its eye catching!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the movement and flash of brass.

Professional Rain, Snow and Hail Gauge with Mounting Hardware

Rated By: horselady on 9/29/2014 11:49:00 AM
Title: It's the Best!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best rain gauge ever...easy to install, easy to read, easy to empty...have given it as a gift several in addition to owning one.

Illuminarie Two-Tiered Pagosa Spinner

Rated By: Burt in Arizona on 9/29/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title: Messmerizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product spins top and bottom in the same direction. The design created the illusion its spinning in opposite direction. Its hard to take your eyes off it. Wind has to hit from the right direction before it spins. Bulb on top does not illuminate not a problem do not intend to attempt to watch a night anyway. Completely satisfied with my purchase.

La Crosse Technology® Black Wireless Weather Station

Rated By: Lincoln on 9/29/2014 11:41:00 AM
Title: Better than expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works like a charm; easy to set up; very visible to read at night without being overly bright.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: Marie on 9/29/2014 11:39:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it so much ordered two more so I can give them to my daughter and son for Xmas 2014...

Handcrafted Catamaran Sailboat Garden Planter

Rated By: JB on 9/29/2014 11:37:00 AM
Title: Looks great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality. Hulls are two sided that are not evident in the picture but definitely makes it look better.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands