Save 20% on select outdoor furniture ends 8/17/16Save 20% on select outdoor furniture ends 8/17/16Details

Customer Reviews



2230 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Solar Spinner with Hummingbird Mobile

Rated By: Suz on 7/23/2016 6:42:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The mobile was really easy to set-up & it looks fantastic! The one thing I think it needs, is a finale on the top of the heart.

Frieda And Dubow Garden Lovers Stakes

Rated By: Rebel on 7/21/2016 3:57:00 PM
Title: Anniversary gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Frieda and Dubow were given as an anniversary gift.
They were a huge success! Made well and perfect
shapes for a fun couple.

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: arjay on 7/20/2016 8:19:00 PM
Title: A touch of whimsy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
high quality, well constructed
add just the right amount of whimsy to the flowerbed

Metal Phoenix Wall Art

Rated By: GINNY on 7/19/2016 8:41:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The metal work is beautiful...The colors are gorgeous ! However, it DOES sit at rather a strange angle, (when secured to a wall.)Although I am not entirely happy with this aspect of your "Phoenix Wall Art"...I have decided to keep it. I do not feel it could be "suspended". This would be the only (optional) way to display this beautiful piece.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: decogal on 7/19/2016 7:19:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The angel is absolutely beautiful. She is delicate and detailed. Just as described and shipped securely.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: caneartist on 7/18/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 6 wind spinners in the back and two in the front. This one is in the front. It is by far the most ornate and most beautiful of all of them! As with all wind spinners, it was very easy to assemble. I accidentally ordered 2 and the second one was immediately purchased by a friend after she took one look at mine.

Iron Tuscany Side Table

Rated By: Deb293 on 7/18/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Small Table


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Assembly takes 5 minutes, and it looks more expensive than it is.

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Jacque on 7/16/2016 5:28:00 PM
Title: Darling Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great steampunk dragon to be part of our permanent collection. Love him!

Love Metal Sculpture - Medium

Rated By: solar lover on 7/15/2016 4:40:00 PM
Title: Quite Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've liked these for quite a while and couldn't pass them up when they were on sale. I have them going up a hill between daylilys.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: on 7/14/2016 4:03:00 PM
Title: Hummingbird Mobile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are absolutely stunning and amaze everyone who watches them. I have given several to friends who are also enthralled with the beautiful colors. I hang mine so that I can watch them from my family room and also my bedroom. I would highly recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: betsyk2291 on 7/14/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the cutest decorative owl I have seen anywhere - at an amazing price. I really like what has been done with recycled glass and the quality of the work is very good.

Dragon Guarding a Castle Statue

Rated By: MBO on 7/14/2016 3:31:00 AM
Title: Love My Dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a cool piece of art! The eyes don't really glow, however I've had many compliments on this from many different age groups, including women in their 80s. I wish it was solar because turning it on and off every night is not convenient, but I love it so much I remember to do it every night regardless. To add a bit of drama, I set him up in a special place overlooking my fairy city.

Cardinals on Snowy Branch Table Sculpture

Rated By: jbj on 7/11/2016 7:40:00 PM
Title: Love IT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this sculpture. Excellent value at sale price of $14.95. Original price too high

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: Annie on 7/9/2016 6:38:00 PM
Title: Looks great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks very nice alongside my tapestry in my den.

Glass Ball Cat Garden Stake

Rated By: Linda C. on 7/9/2016 3:31:00 PM
Title: Pretty Kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this kitty cat as a new addition to my garden. It is made very well, I was quite impressed with the quality for the price. It is absolutely adorable and a must!

Lighted Metal Solar Garden Stake

Rated By: on 7/8/2016 9:16:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have the moon and it looks great in my garden

Glowing Animal Eyes Tree Face

Rated By: sierra on 7/8/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Really Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is really cute and works great

Solar Bottle Lantern Kit

Rated By: L on 7/7/2016 2:12:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE the solar bottle kits. I have several in different bottle styles on our patio. Very festive at night!!

Metal Fish Garden Stake

Rated By: duz on 7/3/2016 6:41:00 PM
Title: not just another fish in the sea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
perfect fit for our sea scene

Prismatic Owl Pair Iron Wall Sculptures

Rated By: mybosley on 7/2/2016 9:48:00 PM
Title: ADORABLE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these owls! They stand out, but even more so when son hits them. My tree branch is not flat, so hubby made a triangle piece of wood to attach them. Fortunately, I was able to buy hem on sale.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: DrDave on 7/2/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
spins with the slightest breeze and is very shiny.the only drawback was they reccomend you wax it to prevent water spots. the inner spinner is hard to reach with a cloth and paste wax. i waxed the outer part and will wait and see what happens to the inner spinner. would be nice if they used urethane to protect the finish or just allowed it to make its own patina but still spin...

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: LoriB on 7/1/2016 4:11:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived on time. Everything was packaged very well. There are no directions, just pictures, which made it hard to put together. It is definitely a two person job as you have to hold the bottom of each blade in place in order to screw it together. The pole has 4 holes but screws would only go into 2 the other holes were too big. It's tall & it does rotate! Very pleased with my purchase.

Metal Ivy Bottle Tree with Set of 14 Glass Bottles

Rated By: mybosley on 7/1/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: LOOKS CUTE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the bottle tree, but not sure it's worth the price. The bottles are clear and green. Wish it came with another color. Looks adorable in my flower bed with the flowers around it.

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: dsquared on 6/25/2016 12:16:00 PM
Title: light in the night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy draws attention to my courtyard at night with his little lantern

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: CrisP on 6/23/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it -- not as tall as I had hoped after you put the stakes into the ground but it is beautiful. Was a little worried about endurance since the Kansas winds can be terrible - very well made. This one has solar panels with lights on several of the stars -- works great - they stay lit for several hours!

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: Suzy Q on 6/22/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful touch this brings to my garden. The blues are so restful and the gold simply sparkles, especially when the sun hits it.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 6/20/2016 11:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! It seems very well constructed and we put it together very easily. May have to move it though ... now have it on a small hill at the back of the house. Good visibility from the house but up against a green leafy backdrop where the sun only hits it directly about 2-3 hours a day. During that time, it is spectacular but the rest of the time it is almost invisible! It is a wonderful asset for your yard but think before you pound it in. Probably should have clear, sunny sky as a backdrop. I still love it!

Floral Shell Ball and Wreath Set

Rated By: Ginny on 6/20/2016 4:53:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quite unique and really adds a lot to my master bath. Arrived intact but handle carefully as it is extremely fragile. Easily hangs with attached hanger.

Resin Yoga Fox Statue

Rated By: esw on 6/20/2016 3:00:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love my newest whimsical addition

Vintage Praying Angel Cast Stone Statue

Rated By: Vita on 6/19/2016 10:10:00 PM
Title: Stunning and inspiring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The angel is very stunning in person and of course the perfect addition to my back yard terrace. I love cherubs and anything that brings a sense of peace and hope in my life is welcomed and I believe that this angel is a reminder of the power of prayer.

Mother and Baby Owl Garden Statue

Rated By: corgigirl on 6/17/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and Quirky. Very nice.

Resin Country Bunny Statue

Rated By: corgigirl on 6/17/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Cute and great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the one with the apron. Highly pleased with this product....love it!

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: DrDave on 6/17/2016 2:04:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
makes a great addition to our growing collection! we now have 3 spinners and have ordered another from your catalog!

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tumbleweed on 6/14/2016 12:50:00 PM
Title: Eye Catching


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful spinner. Finish is awesome and the wheels are large. Slightest breeze makes them go and turns as wind changes. Great addition to our patio and pond.

Solar Mason Jar Lights, Set of 2

Rated By: Sonkist on 6/12/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two sets of these, one for myself and one for a friends' 90th birthday. So far, my set has worked beautifully. They put out more light than I expected. Right now they are setting on my deck table and get lots of light. I want to hang them in the tree next to the deck. I'm not sure they will get enough light to function well. Time will tell.

Stars, Moon and Sun Wood and Metal Bench

Rated By: Leslie C-P on 6/12/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, unique, comfortable.

Handmade Iron Rain Girl Bird Feeder with Kitten

Rated By: Kathy on 6/10/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Birds love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my bird feeder as I especially love umbrellas and cats. Practically as soon as I filled and hung it, hungry titmice and wrens found it and have been making it their personal feeding paradise. They seem to love it.

Metal Feathered Penguin Statue

Rated By: onlineshopper on 6/10/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Cute as can be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute as can be, but not facing the way I expected. Am keeping because too much of a hassle to return.

Resin Fairy on Glowing Globe Garden Statue

Rated By: Ter05 on 6/10/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: Really nicequ quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for a gift so have not tried it in the sun, but it is heavy and really attractive.

Metal Sunflower Birdbath

Rated By: Krysti on 6/7/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Super cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was just what I was looking for to add to my flower and fairy garden. It is colorful and adds a nice touch. Glad I bought it.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Pat on 6/7/2016 5:28:00 AM
Title: Love this fish!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two and I love the whimsical touch they lend. Lighter than I thought which is great. Love them!

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: WyoGal on 6/6/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Absolutely awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my son-in-law. He has not seen it yet. I may just keep it for myself! Wasn't sure what to expect from a "steampunk" dragon, but he is awesome. If you collect dragons, you must get this one. A unique showpiece.

Sandcastle Garden Sculpture with Light

Rated By: on 6/5/2016 10:02:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my sandcastle - especially when it is lit up at night. I keep mine in the house and enjoy the timer that turns the lights on very much...it looks magical!

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Phil on 6/2/2016 6:16:00 PM
Title: Like it a lot!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great size, I was surprised. It spins in really very little wind. Mine has as much black as blue - not a big deal but it does not look exactly like the picture. The visual effect is just like in the video. Very high quality. I am very happy.

Hanging Fairy Princess Accent

Rated By: beachy on 6/2/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's cute, but pricey for what it is. I found locally for a third of the price.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: izzy on 6/1/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Pretty stones


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price is very reasonable. I guess I didn't realize the backing is mesh and you have to fill in with dirt to try and hide mesh. Also one of mine the stone was loose in the box has to be glued back on.

Oversized Blue Flower Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Missy on 5/31/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this spinner

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: kekakoka on 5/30/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: fantastic workmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we love our dragun looks just great in our garden someone comments on it everyday

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Nancy Kaye on 5/30/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: What a great dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our friend gave us a large, winged dragon for our new yard. The solar ball was not working so I phoned WindWeather for a new one, the gal answering my call was extremely helpful and very informative. Because of her superior customer service, I decided to order a baby dragon garden statue to hang out with the "Big Daddy" dragon. He arrived within a couple of days and is just perfect! Colorful with a solar ball that changes colors and is large enough to be seen a fair distance from the back porch. I am delighted with both of our dragons and will definitely reorder from WindWeather. Highly recommend this customer oriented company.

Small Reading Frog Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: Sunny on 5/30/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Love the little guy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He is so fun on the deck in the rocker or on the bench. A little humor is always a good thing!

Vintage English Hare Statue

Rated By: Mountaingal on 5/29/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Beguiling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely adorable! Good for long-term outdoor display. Oversees the shade garden,setting the mood for a relaxed,comfortable visit. So glad I made this choice!

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: mike on 5/29/2016 4:52:00 PM
Title: great item, smaller than thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great looking item but a little smaller than I thought it would be.

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: Dark on 5/28/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: A RIVER ROCK for Your Thoughts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the uniqueness of the River Rock Floor Mat. A few places where stitching underneath rocks was sown and stuck incorrectly and one stone fell off backing. But I really like this product anyhow. Very heavy.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Darla on 5/28/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: Awesome Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This windspinner is beautiful and well built. Very impressive.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: DHawk on 5/26/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Dragon is amazing and his glowing ball at night is mesmerizing. I would love another one!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Bondo on 5/24/2016 12:55:00 PM
Title: Double Spin Wind Spiral


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is very nice, pretty, and spins well even in the slightest amount of wind. I really like it and recommend this spinner.

Colorful Glass Tabletop Galileo Thermometer

Rated By: Pacificshores on 5/23/2016 10:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought myself one of these unique & beautiful thermometers several years ago,they are a forever type of item,always providing color & admiring comments from friends...so when I needed a wedding gift it was a no-brainer....the price is right & there is absolutely no down side to these....absolutely love them!

Hanging Solar Mercury Glass Ornament

Rated By: MBsquared on 5/15/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely decorative piece for the garden. Lights up brightly in blues at night and unlike many solar gizmos, it actually stays lit for several hours. I may buy another I like it so much.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Joyce on 5/14/2016 5:04:00 PM
Title: Well-fed Kitty Sits Just Below Bird Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute kitty has been well crafted. Makes me smile each time I look her way. She resembles me!!!

Hanging Solar Butterflies Accent

Rated By: Bobbie on 5/13/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful changing colors. Really an outstanding addition to your garden.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: on 5/11/2016 12:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this dragon. it is beautiful. very sturdy. the solar ball lights up and turns colors at dark. I am 61 years old, and it took very little effort to put the wings on.
this dragon will outlast me.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Molten Glass Teak Wall Sculpture

Rated By: pat on 5/5/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really unique sculpture. looks great on the wall. ordered a 2nd one for the bedroom wall.

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Cricket on 5/5/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Steampunk Dragon is Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cool dragon comes needing only minor assembly. You need to put his wings on. It was super-easy, even for someone as mechanically challenged as me.

I am so happy with this purchase. Totally recommend!

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: scootermouse on 5/1/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've read up on various wind spinners and liked the reviews on this particular model. It was easy to assemble and it worked on the first get go! I love it. It turns with the wind like a weather vane, so the slightest breeze keeps it spinning. I highly recommend this product.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: MrF on 5/1/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: So Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two, love them. Colors are vibrant and add interest to a dark corner of my yard.

Metal Ivy Bottle Tree with Set of 14 Glass Bottles

Rated By: Ilovedenver on 4/29/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: My mother loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this bottle tree for my mom as a Mother's Day gift; she'd commented at Thanksgiving that she'd always wanted one. She says she loves it and my dad also commented on how pretty the bottles are. My only gripe is that the message I filled out for my mom wasn't included in the package. Being quite elderly, my parents were afraid it had been sent to them in error and they'd be billed for it. They contacted Wind and Weather and the customer service person acted as though my parents had placed the order. Fortunately, I called my mom 2-3 days after it arrived and set them straight.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Momf4 on 4/29/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Very pretty colors!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty colors! One side spins fast and one side barely spins. Came slightly bent but was packaged very well.

Glowing Butterfly Spinner

Rated By: Brandy on 4/29/2016 12:38:00 PM
Title: What you see is what you get


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like what you see you will not be disappointed. Only thing is there is no glow. I expected to see the globe glow, but the only solar is the small greenish fins that barely glow. But, I enjoy it just as it is. The globe looks like the earth and it would have been nice for it to have light from within. I bought it on sale so I feel like I paid a fair price.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Dee on 4/29/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: LIFELIKE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful statuary. Looks so real it will actually fool people. A wonderful addition to any yard.

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk395 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually I do not read writeup on blogs, nevertheless I wish to say that this writeup extremely forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, really wonderful post. dcdfdedbdbge

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk134 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don't rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage. fakafeggdgbd

Baby Cow Garden Statue

Rated By: WM on 4/28/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one beautiful and charming little cow! Absolutely love it. Most
garden sculptures are not this well done. Very expressive and delightful.
Would make a great gift, in my opinion, but am keeping this one for myself.

Large Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Rated By: katydid on 4/26/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This butterfly is well-made and fits perfectly in the spot between 2 windows on the front of my house.

Cast Stone Begging Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Dragonlover on 4/25/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dragon is adorable, however it is NOT the color pictured! It's more like a lime green! I like the figurine so I spray painted it a dark green to come close to a match of the hatching dragon that they offer.

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: on 4/25/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great

Cat Family Metal Sculpture Fence Topper

Rated By: goldhillgrl on 4/25/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is as pictured. I expected it to be heavier than it actually is. It is very thin and I hope that it holds up. I think it was a bit expensive for what it actually is.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Pebbled Santa and Snowman Statue Set

Rated By: Blusher1 on 4/23/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Very beautiful pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Snowman and Santa are really beautiful! I was so pleased when I opened the box and found them. They add sophisticated touch to my home.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/23/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Mezmerizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Place this where you can get your moneys worth by watching it. It is beautiful well worth the money. The only issue I have for its large size I would have likes it to be taller 75 inches or over. OTHER THAN THAT BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: nature on 4/22/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These rabbits are so realistic and unique, I catch myself admiring them. Very different than most rabbits sold on the market. Being a nature photographer I always look for poses that speaks to my soul and these rabbits are no different.

Solar Peacock Bottle Metal Yard Art

Rated By: Mb on 4/19/2016 8:20:00 AM
Title: Lovely Peacock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived very quickly. Well packaged. I have been looking at this for months! and I LOVE it.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: on 4/15/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Friendly Fish Decorative Downspout


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Koi downspout is gorgeous! I have searched everywhere to find one for the past three years and could not ask for anything more beautiful. The fish size is substantial and fin design perfect, as well as the opening for the downspout - and the price affordable. I chose to use it as an accent to my oriental landscaping and have already received many compliments.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: PeeJay on 4/14/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous

Glass Hummingbird Suncatcher

Rated By: Nadine on 4/11/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: Suncatcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product arrived on time and was well packaged. I opened the package and the sun catcher was beautiful! More than I expected. i ordered this as a gift but I am having second thoughts about giving it away. I love it!

Three Blind Mice Metal Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: PBSWOFFORD on 4/10/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title: Irresistible Mice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are even cuter in "person". I plan to spray them with some clear finish that prevents fading for safe keeping.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/8/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Hampton Hill Spring Blooms Wreath

Rated By: Linda on 4/6/2016 12:31:00 AM
Title: Picture deceiving


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do like this wreath, but mine is not what you see in the photo. The zinnias, the largest and brightest colored flower in the picture, are actually very faded looking. Also it is too fragile to use on a covered porch, particularly a front door that is opening and closing even though well-protected from the elements. There was never any notice of when this would be arriving; I made two phone calls to find out if it actually was still coming.

Stainless Steel Tub

Rated By: Annie on 4/4/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Tub great, stand not good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the tub, but the stand it's supposed to sit in does not allow the tub to be level. The stand is level on the ground, but the tub does not sit flat in the stand.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Melissa on 4/2/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: solar shooting star metal wind spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this wind spinner. It works great and is lovely to look at. At night it glows for hours as it continues to spin in the wind.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Kim Grace on 4/1/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with this purchase. The spinner is beautiful, sturdy and very high quality. The lights on the spinner are an unusual touch. The assembly instructions could have been more detailed, but we still rate this product 5 stars because of the quality.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: Bill on 3/30/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceeded expectations.

Metal Cat Fatwood Holder with 5 lbs. of Fatwood

Rated By: KAT on 3/29/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: Cool kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute and decorative. It's a nice addition to my fireplace and much better looking than the heavy plastic bag that was holding the fat wood. I love it!

Paw Prints Garden Stone

Rated By: MD on 3/28/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog recently died after receiving a chemo therapy treatment (his first). This was h is 3rd bout with cancer. When I saw the plaque in your catalog, I cried and then ordered it the next day. It is perfect. Our weather isn't good enough yet for me to work in the yard, but I know where it will go in memory of a fantastic pet pit bull, Marley.

Metal Feathered Penguin Statue

Rated By: Mac on 3/27/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Be careful when ordering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The penguin itself is very beautiful, the feathers show up well. I would recommend if you are wanting a specific left or right facing penguin that you order based on "left" or "right" and not by the "picture" as the pictures are not correct. Other than that, it is a great piece.

Solar Star Lights

Rated By: socal belle on 3/27/2016 12:28:00 AM
Title: p.s.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
p.s. photos posted were taken at 10 pm pdt, in march.

Oak Leaf Outdoor Chair

Rated By: BeeBuzz on 3/24/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Simply Fabulous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful chair looks just as pictured—cuter than a bug's ear! It does need a bottom seat cushion (which I didn't order) to be optimally comfortable, but the back seems to be plenty smooth (no oak leaves poking into your back) when you lean back. For long sitting periods, you might want a bit of cushion on the back too, but it will be such fun to put it on the patio this summer! I think the design is clever and I'm very happy about my purchase. It seems very sturdy. Might give it a clear coat of protectant or just make sure it doesn't get wet. Should last for years with a bit of care to keep it dry.

Oversized Metal Flower Birdbath or Bird Feeder

Rated By: granny6x on 3/23/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Charming


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great where I have it. It stays level. Very glad I got it.