Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:57:39 PM

Customer Reviews



1893 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Set of 4 Cordless Battery Candles with Timer

Rated By: Fisher on 3/2/2015 11:50:00 AM
Title: good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the blamed color of light. Two blubs did not work from the begining hoe ever the rest have worked for 4 months and would buy again.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: SavageLawyer on 3/1/2015 6:38:00 PM
Title: Pleased with purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a present for my sister and brother-in-law for their new home, and then were pleased with it.

Reading Children Bookends Set

Rated By: D on 2/27/2015 11:22:00 PM
Title: Cute and sturdy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Whimsical reminder of my grandchildren. Sturdy enough to hold up hardback dictiony

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Elaine on 2/24/2015 3:21:00 PM
Title: Lighted Starballs Light Up Our Back Porch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought the set of 3 - 2 small and 1 large for our back porch. We also used them at Christmas time to light up our front entryway. We are very pleased with this product.

Dragon Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: cara on 2/23/2015 8:36:00 PM
Title: Wings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Due to the angle of the wings- this sculpture must sit exactly facing sun or the wings block the sun from getting to the solar panel. Great size- love the globe & the way it looks on my deck.

Butterflies Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: KC on 2/20/2015 8:48:00 PM
Title: Beautiful garden piece

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with this spinner because it has a different motion than others I have. It is a fairly hefty piece so does require a stiff breeze. However, whether it spins or not it is very nice to look at and the metal catches the sun. With nice breeze it is leisurely compared to others but that is good because you can enjoy the butterfly pattern and the sparkle as the sun catches it.

I will probably buy a second one.

Handcrafted Stars, Moon and Clouds Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: DC on 2/20/2015 10:52:00 AM
Title: Very attractive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Desert winds are starting up as we get closer to Spring, very pretty to watch spin.

Small Metal Dragon Mobile

Rated By: Daheater on 2/20/2015 7:55:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Mobile!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pictures and even the video do not do this mobile justice! It is absolutely breathtaking, and to be the "small" one, it is a very impressive size. The picture was taken inside, with the lights off and the camera flash on, so it has a more dramatic look. I can't recommend this enough.

Origami Frog Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Debby on 2/15/2015 3:57:00 PM
Title: Wonderful garden frog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this in May and left it outside until Fall. Still looks the same. Looks like a real tree frog except it's bigger. Put it with my potted plants on the deck. Colorful cute garden friend. Love it so much going to buy a few more. Great price too.

Rustic Metal Reindeer Sculptures, Set of 2

Rated By: natrldsastr on 2/14/2015 7:34:00 PM
Title: metal deer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
cute deer, very light-weight, will knock over easily. May mount them to base to help stabilize them.

Americana Wooden Star Wall Art

Rated By: natrldsastr on 2/14/2015 7:31:00 PM
Title: wooden star

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little brighter color than expected, I'll antique it a bit to mellow the color. Cute item

Lifesize Noble Fox Garden Statue

Rated By: Rockin' Robin on 2/13/2015 10:57:00 AM
Title: He is great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought him to sit in the entryway of a B&B. He is elegant and interesting and very cool!

St. George The Dragonslayer Iron Whirligig

Rated By: Collector on 2/13/2015 10:48:00 AM
Title: Cute & Colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I hope it holds up. It looks better than the picture shows.

Bottle Fish

Rated By: Collector on 2/13/2015 10:38:00 AM
Title: Love Them

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the seahorse bottle sculpture for Christmas and really liked it. I ordered the fish 3 fish in this set when they went on sale. Colorful & well-made. There is another, slightly larger set of fish on backorder. When I get those, I plan to make a mobile for gazebo.

5" Capacity Floating Rain Gauge with Copper Base and Spiral Yard Stake

Rated By: C.Callas on 2/13/2015 9:06:00 AM
Title: Rain Gauge

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very clever design, can see rain level from inside house, husband loved it!

Cotton Jacquard Woven Tapestry Orange Tabby Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Liz on 2/12/2015 12:49:00 AM
Title: Cat Pillow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very realistic in size and appearance. Perfect "apartment cat" where a live one is not possible. This one went off to college with my son!

Hummingbird And Lily Porcelain Lamp

Rated By: Jayna on 2/11/2015 5:00:00 PM
Title: Loved it!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave it as a gift for Christmas and she loved it very much!!

Penguins And Polar Bear Table Statue

Rated By: SmartAlex on 2/11/2015 4:07:00 PM
Title: Adorable & great quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item exceeded my expectations. It is great looking and high quality. I thought it might be fragile but it is very sturdy.

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: Gramto8 on 2/10/2015 8:41:00 AM
Title: So unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought one for myself and two as gifts and we absolutely love these. They are sturdy and so cute.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: sue on 2/10/2015 7:17:00 AM
Title: lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product. I have it right outside kitchen window and it is so fun to watch it spin! thinking of buying my mother one also.

"Pecking" Iron Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Johnny on the mountain on 2/10/2015 4:10:00 AM
Title: woodpecker

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute conversation starter. Easy to mount.

Artistic Reindeer Table Statues, Set of 2

Rated By: Aunt Shannon on 2/10/2015 4:08:00 AM
Title: Highly recommend

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved them

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Johnny on the mountain on 2/10/2015 4:03:00 AM
Title: Wireless weather station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Simplified instrument gives basic information (time, indoor/outdoor temp) in large, easy to read format.

La Crosse Technology® Wireless Color Forecast Station

Rated By: BAP on 2/9/2015 6:56:00 PM
Title: LaCrosse Wireless Weather Station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love my new weather station. The display is in color which I really like. The data has been very accurate. I refer to it daily. I do use mine plugged in although you don't have to. I do because it makes the face brighter all the time and I like that option.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: Tree on 2/9/2015 3:48:00 PM
Title: Indoor/Outdoor Temp

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great, E-Z to install, E-Z to follow directions. Doesn't take up much space on the bathroom counter. Not illuminated but not a problem.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Sue on 2/9/2015 2:20:00 PM
Title: Love this...

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great style!

Dog Solar Lantern Statue

Rated By: Linda on 2/9/2015 1:10:00 PM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Actually looks like a real lab! All the neighbors stop by to see him/her.

It's well made, and we are very pleased with our dog statue!

Colorful Glass Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 3

Rated By: vkgib on 2/9/2015 10:26:00 AM
Title: The Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these birds up against the fence in my backyard. I have a lot of fun things in my back yard and these really add some character to my yard. LOVE them.

Garden Wind Spinner With Glowing Rosebud

Rated By: vkgib on 2/9/2015 10:23:00 AM
Title: My spinning Tulip

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I call it my spinning tulip and it sits in the middle of a huge lavender plant I have in my backyard. They both compliment each other very well. It's the center piece of the yard. It is a great spinner. One of my favorites.

Night Owl Copper Garden Stake

Rated By: liz on 2/9/2015 10:12:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Craftsmanship

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really intricate and lovely work on this little owl. I was so happy when it arrived.

Large Metal Owl Garden Balancer

Rated By: arby777 on 2/9/2015 9:32:00 AM
Title: She loves it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was a christmas present for my wife and she loves it..Great colors...can handle most of the Texas winds.Now neighbor wants one

Lily Water Fountain

Rated By: Bill on 2/9/2015 9:07:00 AM
Title: Smaller than expected

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend the Lily Water Fountain with the caveat that it is smaller than expected since the water has to be refilled every 3 to 4 days.

Frog Jam Band, Set of 4

Rated By: Kathy on 2/9/2015 9:02:00 AM
Title: Happy Frogs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Substantially constructed and very cute. Bigger than I expected--but love them all. They make me smile!

Frog Jam Band, Set of 4

Rated By: Kathy on 2/9/2015 9:01:00 AM
Title: Happy Frogs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Substantially constructed and very cute. Bigger than I expected--but love them all. They make me smile!

LED-Lighted Holiday Canvas Wall Art

Rated By: Karlina on 2/9/2015 8:58:00 AM
Title: Such a gorgeous canvas, warm and welcoming. Loved the lighting.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous canvas. Everyone complimented us on the beautiful scene and the lighting. Wish there had been more choices. Would have purchased them all. Beautiful!

Solar Bird Garden Stakes, Set of 2

Rated By: kc on 2/9/2015 8:24:00 AM
Title: Funny birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not put them outside yet, as I am waiting for Spring. I have assembled them, and they are really fun and attractive. Whether they actually glow will have to wait until they move outside.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: kc on 2/9/2015 8:20:00 AM
Title: Makes you smile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My neighbor has several cats, so I bought this as a gift for her, expecting her to put it in her garden. She was so thrilled with it that she keeps it in the house. One can't help but smile when one sees it. It is quite sturdy, and could serve as a doorstop.

St. Francis Garden Statue

Rated By: kc on 2/9/2015 8:17:00 AM
Title: St. Francis

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A co-worker wanted this for her garden, as a Christmas gift for her husband, so I ordered it for her. Her husband is a furniture refinisher, and this statue resembles wood. Her husband was delighted, and it looks very good in their garden.

Carmen Miranda Dancing Pink Flamingos Wind-Powered Whirligig

Rated By: kc on 2/9/2015 8:14:00 AM
Title: Funny

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have taken it out of the package, and everything seems to work, but am not installing it outside until Spring. Therefore, I can not fully rate it as it is not yet installed. However, it looks like it will be a real hoot, and am anxious to put it outside.

Costa Blanca Wreath

Rated By: Fneiling on 2/9/2015 7:36:00 AM
Title: Very Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wreath is so beautiful. The picture couldn't possibly do it justice. It looks gorgeous on my mother's living room wall. Her house has a 'beach' theme and we couldn't have found a better wreath for the space.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Nanner on 2/9/2015 6:15:00 AM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Gold and Silver Dots Wind spinner is everything I thought it would be. Just enough color to catch your eye. Really love it!

Upside Down Cat Metal Sculpture

Rated By: TJW on 2/8/2015 10:23:00 PM
Title: Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased as gift for my mom, and she loves it so much. It's adorable and lightweight, and my mom hung it from one of her front porch posts. It's an awesome "welcome" to her house.

Cat-Shaped Boot Scraper Mat

Rated By: TJW on 2/8/2015 10:21:00 PM
Title: Very cute but a little heavy and thick

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item is very cute but heavy. I guess that's good since it'll go outside, but it was awkward to handle/carry. It's very thick so we had to remove the little feet from underneath so it clears the door as it opens.

Multi-Zone Home Climate Weather Station by Oregon Scientific

Rated By: Tricia ,Esquire on 2/8/2015 10:06:00 PM
Title: Multi Room Home Weather Station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Multi-Zone Home station works great. I got it to keep track of the different temperatures and humidity in two bedrooms and a living room and the family room great area. They all vary because of the location of het/air-conditioner outlets etc. It has been very useful so I can assure that the temp in my son's room is right for him, know when the living room needs a boost from a dyson that cover a working area I use in there as an office, and the master bedroom to be sure we are all comfortable without over hearing or over cooling . It also shows the family great area . I can also check the amount of humidity in each room so we are all comfortable and healthier.

Butterfly And Flower Solar Rain Gauge

Rated By: sunsetviewer on 2/8/2015 7:33:00 PM
Title: Fun product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
lovely addition to the garden. a bit difficult to read at night but the LED is attractive.

Library Garden Sign

Rated By: marti on 2/8/2015 4:54:00 PM
Title: A perfect Fit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Library Garden Sign is a charming decoration. It can hang or fit on a ledge. I highly recommend this gift for that special someone who loves to read and garden. I love this!

Sitting Gray Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Dia on 2/8/2015 4:49:00 PM
Title: He Looks So Real!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This kitty looks so real. Many visitors comment about how real he looks. He looks just like my real kitty, named Pancakes. He sits by Pancakes bed. I'm so glad I got him for myself. He is a permanent fixture in my living room, on the couch. Good job for whoever made him! I do't have photo or video at this point.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: sally on 2/8/2015 3:49:00 PM
Title: Great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave as a gift. Packaging was very secure. Item arrived in perfect shape and as pictured. Great piece for a yard.

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: minimom on 2/8/2015 1:42:00 PM
Title: Too cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quality, color, cute and a dragon that glows--what more could you want?

Crystal Suncatcher

Rated By: minimom on 2/8/2015 1:41:00 PM
Title: Sunny delight

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heavy, quality crystals that throw lots of color

Winged Unicorn Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: minimom on 2/8/2015 1:39:00 PM
Title: Every Dragon needs a Unicorn!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, great colors, fun complement to our dragons.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: minimom on 2/8/2015 1:37:00 PM
Title: Big impact in small space

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made, great colors, perfect for our small patio.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: minimom on 2/8/2015 1:37:00 PM
Title: Big impact in small space

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made, great colors, perfect for our small patio.

Blue Peacock Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Carolyn on 2/8/2015 11:41:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright colors glow when the sun shines on it.
Perfect peacock strut.

La Crosse Technology® Weather Pro Wireless Weather Station with USB Transceiver

Rated By: Sammy's pal on 2/8/2015 11:03:00 AM
Title: Fantastic do nor use my email addesss

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased as a gift for my husband. He is absolutely delighted with it. Wind "thing" (I can't remember technical name) is mounted as well as the rain guage outside. Works great, nice to get up ready for work and know exactly what the weather is like outside and what's to come. Especially this winter. I would highly recommend this weather monitor to anyone with interest in the at home field.

Noble Fox Outdoor Wireless Speaker

Rated By: foxy on 2/8/2015 9:37:00 AM
Title: fox a big hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Decorates the area around my fireplace in the winter. Kids love it. Light and portable. Tuck under one arm and move it outside to the deck in the spring/summer/fall. Synchs easily with mobile phone. bought another one as a gift for a friend.

Ginkgo Leaf Outdoor Chair, in Metal

Rated By: Quality1 on 2/8/2015 8:49:00 AM
Title: Nice Decorative Chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Two had been purchased for a Christmas gift. Assembly went OK. Tricky part was to ensure that all four legs were level. Shortcomings: There is no brace between front legs and rear and between rear legs. These may be susceptible to spreading upon seating. So should only be used as decorative with minimal loading. Other than that these are nice decorative chairs.

Solar Dragonfly Glass Birdbath

Rated By: larry on 2/7/2015 8:18:00 PM
Title: Enchanting!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife was so pleased with this item being under the Christmas tree!
Best thing she got this year!

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: turtle bluff on 2/7/2015 7:04:00 PM
Title: Wonderful wind spirit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's fantastic! During the day, it catches the sun, and at night it sparkles in the light we put under it. we love it.

Glowing Teardrop Glass Garden Ornament

Rated By: Edie on 2/7/2015 6:21:00 PM
Title: Teardrop Glass Ornaments

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful! Waiting for Spring so I can put them outside. Going to hang them from a tree near my memorial garden.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Edie on 2/7/2015 6:19:00 PM
Title: River Rock Stones Rock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made. Will look nice in my memorial garden

Red Berries Cube Oil Candle

Rated By: jack on 2/7/2015 3:47:00 PM
Title: very pretty, my wife loved it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very pretty

Historic Treasure Chest of Old & Rare Coins

Rated By: joandjohn on 2/7/2015 3:32:00 PM
Title: Wonderful boy's gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson was delighted with this gift. He found quite a few old coins and was very happy with it.a6n5uu

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Joandjohn on 2/7/2015 3:27:00 PM
Title: Great deal.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was very surprised about the appearance and weight of this product. Looks great in the garden.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: Wingman on 2/7/2015 3:21:00 PM
Title: Fun Splashes of Color

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave these little birds as a gift and they provide a nice splash of color in a woodland garden setting except when they are covered by snow. They seem well made and corrosion resistant.

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: JSPuskar on 2/7/2015 2:24:00 PM
Title: A Nice Addition to the Garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife enjoyed this Christmas gift to adorn her garden. Unfortunately, the 'stick' that the frog uses to hold the lantern fell out of the frog's hand and broke shortly after we put the frog in the garden. I'll try to glue it back together, but it doesn't seem very substantial.

Library Garden Sign

Rated By: Pat on 2/7/2015 2:00:00 PM
Title: Here's my sign....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little sign just sits in my window and makes me happy.

Woodland Snowman Sculpture with Solar Lantern

Rated By: Jackie on 2/7/2015 1:44:00 PM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sculpture is unique and well constructed. I prefer to display decorations that I am not going to see at every other house in my neighborhood. This sculpture is one of my favorite Christmas decorations.

Baby Barn Owl Sculpture

Rated By: Tony on 2/7/2015 1:34:00 PM
Title: A cute baby owl.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4-year old grand niece liked this gift very much.

La Crosse Technology®'s Atomic Color Wireless Weather Station

Rated By: K on 2/7/2015 1:31:00 PM
Title: Love my new weather station! You will too!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This weather station is the perfect size for bedside use. It is very easy to read because the numbers are the perfect size and the graphics are well organized. I love that I can tell what the temp is before getting out of bed and that it stays lit all night without being too bright. And, I love that I can charge my phone with it! The only improvements I would make to it is a larger alarm button on the back because it's in a row of other buttons. The button is a different color, but that's hard to see when the room is dark and you don't have your glasses on yet. Also, the instructions don't say how to set it so that the light will stay on 24/7. I fumbled around with it, not knowing how to do this but somehow got it to stay on. Other than these 2 issues, it is just what I wanted. So thanks, Wind and Weather for another great product! I would highly recommend this!

Metal Butterfly Bird Feeder

Rated By: Pat1irish on 2/7/2015 1:30:00 PM
Title: Good Quality Sturdy Feeder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This an attractive yet sturdy feeder that keeps the seeds dry even in wet, windy weather. Good quality!

Small Metal Dragon Mobile

Rated By: jb on 2/7/2015 1:17:00 PM
Title: dragon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have hard time finding things to get my husband. when I saw this I know that he would love it and he did!

Color Digital Tabletop Weather Station by AcuRite®

Rated By: HT WEATHER STATION on 2/7/2015 11:33:00 AM
Title: Great weather station!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE IT!

Handcrafted Blue Heron Garden Weathervane With Pole In Polished Copper

Rated By: Trina on 2/7/2015 11:19:00 AM
Title: Lovely Garden Enhancement

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful lawn decoration is well suited for our environment with so much salt in the air near the ocean. The copper patinas quickly, making it look rustic and even more interesting. The structure is so heavy that the wind does not move it easily. That would be the only thing that would make us like it even more.

Tree of Life Decorative Bowl Wall Art

Rated By: windy on 2/7/2015 10:56:00 AM
Title: tree bowl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was purchased as a gift and the receiver thought the bowl was too rustic to display in the indoor setting. I however still like the design, color and round shape. I may have to reclaim this piece for myself.

Solar Red and Green Dots Spinner

Rated By: shash on 2/7/2015 10:55:00 AM
Title: Love It!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this spinner - looks great and lights up very bright via solar power. I would have given 5 stars except the nuts on the spinner are already rusted...would have expected the metal parts to be more rust resistant.

Outdoor Metal Cat Bell

Rated By: iampwb on 2/7/2015 10:44:00 AM
Title: Outstanding Doorbell

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this cat bell hanging from the door knob on my front door - so wherever I might be in the house, I can always tell when someone is coming in or going out.

11-1/4"H Loving Snuggle Bunnies Garden Statue

Rated By: Mamaw of 22 on 2/7/2015 10:18:00 AM
Title: Adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these bunnies as a gift. I am very pleased. They are really cute, and I'm sure will live a long time outdoors to decorate my daughters garden.

Large Outdoor Solar Color-Changing Finial Ornament

Rated By: NRM on 2/7/2015 10:17:00 AM
Title: Sloar Lighting

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, love it, love it.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Happy Customer on 2/7/2015 9:30:00 AM
Title: Love this Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We ordered several Christmas gifts from W&W, then decided to order the Banana Spinner for us. We love it--and so do our neighbors! It was easy to set up, it works great, and it's fun to watch! We've looked at yard spinners before, but they were always too expensive. This one was reasonable!!

Volcanic Ash Stretching Cat

Rated By: lisa on 2/7/2015 9:11:00 AM
Title: Charming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
adorable in my front yard. Brings a smile

Ceramic Mad Bluebird Mug

Rated By: possum on 2/7/2015 8:47:00 AM
Title: Ceramic Mad Bluebird Mug

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A wonderful gift. This mug has a handle that ALL four fingers fit through which is a rare find. The image of the mad bluebird is sharp and clear and overall it is a perfect gift for someone you are shopping carefully for. I will be buying it again!

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: just mary on 2/7/2015 8:45:00 AM
Title: My best spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks like it might not be a great spinner, but it is. Either the top or bottom or both are always moving. I have about 7 spinners, and this is my best one! Buy it!

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: just mary on 2/7/2015 8:45:00 AM
Title: My best spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks like it might not be a great spinner, but it is. Either the top or bottom or both are always moving. I have about 7 spinners, and this is my best one! Buy it!

Upright Sheep Lawn Statue

Rated By: MoppleLady on 2/7/2015 8:18:00 AM
Title: Love this sheep

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sheep is well done- nicely posed, with a life-like expression on its face. It is a useful size and weight. We collect animal carvings and statuary of various sizes. This one is different, and will be cute in the yard next summer. Right now it welcomes us at the back door.

Copper Solar Color-Changing Wind Chime

Rated By: Richard on 2/7/2015 8:15:00 AM
Title: Wind Chimes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product - enjoy it immensely.

Solar Window Chime

Rated By: Ohiogirl 2 on 2/7/2015 7:59:00 AM
Title: Solar Windchime

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a delight! Its so nice in the morning to suddenly hear the tinkle of the wind chime once the light comes up in the morning. Doesn't even need strong sunlight. I plan to send one to both Grandmothers for Mother"s Day!

La Crosse Technology® Forecast Station

Rated By: hayma on 2/7/2015 7:56:00 AM
Title: Everything I wanted!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A few years ago I received a Forecast Station as a gift. It was NOT a Lacrosse! It never worked, regardless whether I changed the batteries, changed the indoor/outdoor location, etc. I ordered this weather station, set it up, and it has been everything I wanted! Not the best, biggest, fanciest, but gives me the information that I want!

Handcrafted Retro Jingle All The Way Wood Plaque

Rated By: JoJoBean on 2/7/2015 7:25:00 AM
Title: Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This a cute, fun sign. Something a bit different than the usual holiday decorations.

Red Berries Milk Bottle Lifetime Oil Candle

Rated By: Dr. Gary on 2/7/2015 7:22:00 AM
Title: Works Great and attractive

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works great and is attractive. You do have to add oil frequently due to the small neck and short wick.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Donna on 2/7/2015 12:12:00 AM
Title: Lucky Cat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute. Arrived in a timely manner. Looks just like the photo.

Solar Coneflower Wind Wheel

Rated By: Nikodemus on 2/6/2015 10:27:00 PM
Title: Interesting wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my sister, who has everything she wants. Thought if she did not like it she could place it behind a tree in the corner of her yard. But there it was by the front walkway, right outside her kitchen window. It was very interesting in person. Subtle yet beautiful, an eye toy in the yard, with or without the wind gently blowing the leaves in opposite direction. Very pleased to get Kudos from my particular sister.

5" Capacity Floating Rain Gauge with Copper Base and Spiral Yard Stake

Rated By: joan on 2/6/2015 9:58:00 PM
Title: Rain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
to be honest, we haven't been able to use this due to the winter weather. We can't get it in the frozen ground. However, we look forward to having it in the garden this spring.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Texas Plumie on 2/6/2015 9:13:00 PM
Title: Worth the money

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice, rotates so if there is a breeze it is turning

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Linda O on 2/6/2015 8:52:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a "spinner" I enjoy, but it is one directional and takes quite a bit of wind from just the right direction to make it turn. Once it's going, it's fun. BUT THE TULIP IS FABULOUS. It moves in light air or strong wind. The spinner can make you dizzy watching it, but this one just seems to captivate your attention without being overwhelming. This is the one I will "gift" in the future, but I'm keeping the one I have!!

Iron Bottle Bush

Rated By: Deanna on 2/6/2015 8:27:00 PM
Title: A Very Happy Daughter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only item my daughter requested for Christmas was your Iron Bottle Bush. She was delighted Santa made the delivery and delighted with the quality of her gift....

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: Claudie on 2/6/2015 8:25:00 PM
Title: Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this item for me. I love hummingbirds and I can enjoy their beauty every evening.

4-Function Emergency Power Station

Rated By: Jan on 2/6/2015 8:17:00 PM
Title: XMas Present

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son in law loves it!

Carabiner Watch, Compass, Magnifier and Flashlight

Rated By: mcm on 2/6/2015 8:11:00 PM
Title: Excellent Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This may very well be my husband's favorite Christmas gift. It has a very classic look and has proven to be very durable (our children like to play with it). Most days it is kept on his work bag but he's also worn it on his pant loop. The magnifying glass has come in handy - not particularly strong but it does the job. I'd buy this again for others.

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: mcm on 2/6/2015 8:07:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a Christmas gift and the whole family has really enjoyed it. It's been fun to compare indoor and outdoor temperatures and see what's up ahead. The size and appearance are just right - large enough to easily read but it doesn't stick out in the decor. I highly recommend this.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands