Customer Reviews



2273 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Sitting Frog Garden Statue With Solar Lantern

Rated By: dsquared on 6/25/2016 12:16:00 PM
Title: light in the night


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy draws attention to my courtyard at night with his little lantern

Critter Garden Statues With Glasses, Set of 3

Rated By: Suanne1945 on 6/23/2016 10:20:00 PM
Title: TOOOO CUTE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have one in the back garden, one on the front porch and one on a bookshelf in the front entryway. Each one is cuter than the other and make me smile.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: CrisP on 6/23/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it -- not as tall as I had hoped after you put the stakes into the ground but it is beautiful. Was a little worried about endurance since the Kansas winds can be terrible - very well made. This one has solar panels with lights on several of the stars -- works great - they stay lit for several hours!

Pearly Glass Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: Suzy Q on 6/22/2016 10:09:00 AM
Title: Absolutely Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a beautiful touch this brings to my garden. The blues are so restful and the gold simply sparkles, especially when the sun hits it.

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 6/20/2016 11:35:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it! It seems very well constructed and we put it together very easily. May have to move it though ... now have it on a small hill at the back of the house. Good visibility from the house but up against a green leafy backdrop where the sun only hits it directly about 2-3 hours a day. During that time, it is spectacular but the rest of the time it is almost invisible! It is a wonderful asset for your yard but think before you pound it in. Probably should have clear, sunny sky as a backdrop. I still love it!

Floral Shell Ball and Wreath Set

Rated By: Ginny on 6/20/2016 4:53:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Quite unique and really adds a lot to my master bath. Arrived intact but handle carefully as it is extremely fragile. Easily hangs with attached hanger.

Metal Dragonfly Bird Feeder

Rated By: spamula on 6/20/2016 3:12:00 PM
Title: It's a biggin'


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bright and colorful. Much bigger than expected!!Need more insect designs!
Love it!!

Resin Yoga Fox Statue

Rated By: esw on 6/20/2016 3:00:00 PM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love my newest whimsical addition

Vintage Praying Angel Cast Stone Statue

Rated By: Vita on 6/19/2016 10:10:00 PM
Title: Stunning and inspiring


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The angel is very stunning in person and of course the perfect addition to my back yard terrace. I love cherubs and anything that brings a sense of peace and hope in my life is welcomed and I believe that this angel is a reminder of the power of prayer.

Metal Petals Wind Spinner

Rated By: Shurden on 6/19/2016 12:07:00 PM
Title: Great Purchase!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This wind spinner is awesome. Absolutely love it and will be buying more.

Mother and Baby Owl Garden Statue

Rated By: corgigirl on 6/17/2016 2:48:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and Quirky. Very nice.

Resin Country Bunny Statue

Rated By: corgigirl on 6/17/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Cute and great quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the one with the apron. Highly pleased with this product....love it!

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: DrDave on 6/17/2016 2:04:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
makes a great addition to our growing collection! we now have 3 spinners and have ordered another from your catalog!

Tree of Life Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Tumbleweed on 6/14/2016 12:50:00 PM
Title: Eye Catching


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful spinner. Finish is awesome and the wheels are large. Slightest breeze makes them go and turns as wind changes. Great addition to our patio and pond.

Solar Mason Jar Lights, Set of 2

Rated By: Sonkist on 6/12/2016 5:30:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two sets of these, one for myself and one for a friends' 90th birthday. So far, my set has worked beautifully. They put out more light than I expected. Right now they are setting on my deck table and get lots of light. I want to hang them in the tree next to the deck. I'm not sure they will get enough light to function well. Time will tell.

Stars, Moon and Sun Wood and Metal Bench

Rated By: Leslie C-P on 6/12/2016 1:31:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful, unique, comfortable.

Handmade Iron Rain Girl Bird Feeder with Kitten

Rated By: Kathy on 6/10/2016 8:16:00 PM
Title: Birds love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my bird feeder as I especially love umbrellas and cats. Practically as soon as I filled and hung it, hungry titmice and wrens found it and have been making it their personal feeding paradise. They seem to love it.

Glowing Metal Topaz Palm Wind Spinner

Rated By: val on 6/10/2016 7:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it, so beautiful when spinning, also when just still.

Metal Feathered Penguin Statue

Rated By: onlineshopper on 6/10/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Cute as can be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cute as can be, but not facing the way I expected. Am keeping because too much of a hassle to return.

Resin Fairy on Glowing Globe Garden Statue

Rated By: Ter05 on 6/10/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: Really nicequ quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for a gift so have not tried it in the sun, but it is heavy and really attractive.

Metal Sunflower Birdbath

Rated By: Krysti on 6/7/2016 2:41:00 PM
Title: Super cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was just what I was looking for to add to my flower and fairy garden. It is colorful and adds a nice touch. Glad I bought it.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: Pat on 6/7/2016 5:28:00 AM
Title: Love this fish!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two and I love the whimsical touch they lend. Lighter than I thought which is great. Love them!

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: WyoGal on 6/6/2016 4:30:00 PM
Title: Absolutely awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my son-in-law. He has not seen it yet. I may just keep it for myself! Wasn't sure what to expect from a "steampunk" dragon, but he is awesome. If you collect dragons, you must get this one. A unique showpiece.

Sandcastle Garden Sculpture with Light

Rated By: on 6/5/2016 10:02:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my sandcastle - especially when it is lit up at night. I keep mine in the house and enjoy the timer that turns the lights on very much...it looks magical!

Small Metal Dragon Mobile

Rated By: RKW1955 on 6/2/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been collecting dragons for years, and this one is perfect on my front porch.

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Phil on 6/2/2016 6:16:00 PM
Title: Like it a lot!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great size, I was surprised. It spins in really very little wind. Mine has as much black as blue - not a big deal but it does not look exactly like the picture. The visual effect is just like in the video. Very high quality. I am very happy.

Hanging Fairy Princess Accent

Rated By: beachy on 6/2/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's cute, but pricey for what it is. I found locally for a third of the price.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: izzy on 6/1/2016 9:25:00 PM
Title: Pretty stones


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Price is very reasonable. I guess I didn't realize the backing is mesh and you have to fill in with dirt to try and hide mesh. Also one of mine the stone was loose in the box has to be glued back on.

Oversized Blue Flower Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Missy on 5/31/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this spinner

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: kekakoka on 5/30/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: fantastic workmanship


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we love our dragun looks just great in our garden someone comments on it everyday

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Nancy Kaye on 5/30/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: What a great dragon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our friend gave us a large, winged dragon for our new yard. The solar ball was not working so I phoned WindWeather for a new one, the gal answering my call was extremely helpful and very informative. Because of her superior customer service, I decided to order a baby dragon garden statue to hang out with the "Big Daddy" dragon. He arrived within a couple of days and is just perfect! Colorful with a solar ball that changes colors and is large enough to be seen a fair distance from the back porch. I am delighted with both of our dragons and will definitely reorder from WindWeather. Highly recommend this customer oriented company.

Small Reading Frog Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: Sunny on 5/30/2016 4:19:00 PM
Title: Love the little guy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He is so fun on the deck in the rocker or on the bench. A little humor is always a good thing!

Vintage English Hare Statue

Rated By: Mountaingal on 5/29/2016 5:14:00 PM
Title: Beguiling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely adorable! Good for long-term outdoor display. Oversees the shade garden,setting the mood for a relaxed,comfortable visit. So glad I made this choice!

Boy Fishing Garden Stake

Rated By: mike on 5/29/2016 4:52:00 PM
Title: great item, smaller than thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great looking item but a little smaller than I thought it would be.

31"L Lily Rain Chain Extension

Rated By: Pat on 5/29/2016 12:10:00 AM
Title: Been wishing for these lovely rain chains for years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
aI ordered 3, Lily, "extension" rain chains to be hooked together for the length that I needed. They are gorgeous! They hang off of the gutter of our frontporch
roof. They have a ver-de-gris coloration that is so
perfect & beautiful! Thanks so much, Pat Rich

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: Dark on 5/28/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: A RIVER ROCK for Your Thoughts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the uniqueness of the River Rock Floor Mat. A few places where stitching underneath rocks was sown and stuck incorrectly and one stone fell off backing. But I really like this product anyhow. Very heavy.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Darla on 5/28/2016 3:01:00 PM
Title: Awesome Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This windspinner is beautiful and well built. Very impressive.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: DHawk on 5/26/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Dragon


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Dragon is amazing and his glowing ball at night is mesmerizing. I would love another one!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Bondo on 5/24/2016 12:55:00 PM
Title: Double Spin Wind Spiral


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is very nice, pretty, and spins well even in the slightest amount of wind. I really like it and recommend this spinner.

Lighthouse Fountain With Color Changing Lantern

Rated By: Goldylocks on 5/24/2016 8:36:00 AM
Title: Wow! What a Lighthouse!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am loving this new lighthouse! It is so gorgeous! I need a new lighthouse and this one is perfect! I do not recommend it for indoors as this is a messy fountain. (which is perfect for outside)
I have included pictures of it in our front garden.

Colorful Glass Tabletop Galileo Thermometer

Rated By: Pacificshores on 5/23/2016 10:14:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought myself one of these unique & beautiful thermometers several years ago,they are a forever type of item,always providing color & admiring comments from friends...so when I needed a wedding gift it was a no-brainer....the price is right & there is absolutely no down side to these....absolutely love them!

Hanging Solar Mercury Glass Ornament

Rated By: MBsquared on 5/15/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a lovely decorative piece for the garden. Lights up brightly in blues at night and unlike many solar gizmos, it actually stays lit for several hours. I may buy another I like it so much.

Volcanic Ash Lucky Cat

Rated By: Joyce on 5/14/2016 5:04:00 PM
Title: Well-fed Kitty Sits Just Below Bird Feeder


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute kitty has been well crafted. Makes me smile each time I look her way. She resembles me!!!

Hanging Solar Butterflies Accent

Rated By: Bobbie on 5/13/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful changing colors. Really an outstanding addition to your garden.

Green Dragon Garden Statue with Solar Globe

Rated By: on 5/11/2016 12:51:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this dragon. it is beautiful. very sturdy. the solar ball lights up and turns colors at dark. I am 61 years old, and it took very little effort to put the wings on.
this dragon will outlast me.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: on 5/8/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: Seashell Wreath


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received this item and I couldn't be happier.Very pretty and the price was right. I would recommend this product.

Molten Glass Teak Wall Sculpture

Rated By: pat on 5/5/2016 6:54:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
really unique sculpture. looks great on the wall. ordered a 2nd one for the bedroom wall.

LED-Lighted Steampunk Dragon

Rated By: Cricket on 5/5/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Steampunk Dragon is Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cool dragon comes needing only minor assembly. You need to put his wings on. It was super-easy, even for someone as mechanically challenged as me.

I am so happy with this purchase. Totally recommend!

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: scootermouse on 5/1/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've read up on various wind spinners and liked the reviews on this particular model. It was easy to assemble and it worked on the first get go! I love it. It turns with the wind like a weather vane, so the slightest breeze keeps it spinning. I highly recommend this product.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: MrF on 5/1/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: So Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought two, love them. Colors are vibrant and add interest to a dark corner of my yard.

Metal Ivy Bottle Tree with Set of 14 Glass Bottles

Rated By: Ilovedenver on 4/29/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: My mother loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this bottle tree for my mom as a Mother's Day gift; she'd commented at Thanksgiving that she'd always wanted one. She says she loves it and my dad also commented on how pretty the bottles are. My only gripe is that the message I filled out for my mom wasn't included in the package. Being quite elderly, my parents were afraid it had been sent to them in error and they'd be billed for it. They contacted Wind and Weather and the customer service person acted as though my parents had placed the order. Fortunately, I called my mom 2-3 days after it arrived and set them straight.

Kaleidoscope Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Momf4 on 4/29/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: Very pretty colors!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty colors! One side spins fast and one side barely spins. Came slightly bent but was packaged very well.

Glowing Butterfly Spinner

Rated By: Brandy on 4/29/2016 12:38:00 PM
Title: What you see is what you get


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like what you see you will not be disappointed. Only thing is there is no glow. I expected to see the globe glow, but the only solar is the small greenish fins that barely glow. But, I enjoy it just as it is. The globe looks like the earth and it would have been nice for it to have light from within. I bought it on sale so I feel like I paid a fair price.

Fiberglass Buck and Doe Garden Statuary Set

Rated By: Dee on 4/29/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: LIFELIKE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful statuary. Looks so real it will actually fool people. A wonderful addition to any yard.

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk395 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually I do not read writeup on blogs, nevertheless I wish to say that this writeup extremely forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, really wonderful post. dcdfdedbdbge

Teapot Decorative Accent Lamp

Rated By: Johnk134 on 4/29/2016 1:35:00 AM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was just seeking this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what is the lack of Google strategy that don't rank this kind of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage. fakafeggdgbd

Baby Cow Garden Statue

Rated By: WM on 4/28/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one beautiful and charming little cow! Absolutely love it. Most
garden sculptures are not this well done. Very expressive and delightful.
Would make a great gift, in my opinion, but am keeping this one for myself.

Large Metal Butterfly Wall Art

Rated By: katydid on 4/26/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor accent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This butterfly is well-made and fits perfectly in the spot between 2 windows on the front of my house.

Cast Stone Begging Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: Dragonlover on 4/25/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dragon is adorable, however it is NOT the color pictured! It's more like a lime green! I like the figurine so I spray painted it a dark green to come close to a match of the hatching dragon that they offer.

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: on 4/25/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great

Cat Family Metal Sculpture Fence Topper

Rated By: goldhillgrl on 4/25/2016 10:32:00 AM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is as pictured. I expected it to be heavier than it actually is. It is very thin and I hope that it holds up. I think it was a bit expensive for what it actually is.

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Skye on 4/23/2016 5:02:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love it. Can't believe how "smooth" the spinners are. You barely need a breeze to get this baby going. Thanks!

Pebbled Santa and Snowman Statue Set

Rated By: Blusher1 on 4/23/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Very beautiful pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Snowman and Santa are really beautiful! I was so pleased when I opened the box and found them. They add sophisticated touch to my home.

Fiesta Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/23/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Mezmerizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Place this where you can get your moneys worth by watching it. It is beautiful well worth the money. The only issue I have for its large size I would have likes it to be taller 75 inches or over. OTHER THAN THAT BUY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: nature on 4/22/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These rabbits are so realistic and unique, I catch myself admiring them. Very different than most rabbits sold on the market. Being a nature photographer I always look for poses that speaks to my soul and these rabbits are no different.

Solar Peacock Bottle Metal Yard Art

Rated By: Mb on 4/19/2016 8:20:00 AM
Title: Lovely Peacock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived very quickly. Well packaged. I have been looking at this for months! and I LOVE it.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Downspout

Rated By: on 4/15/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Friendly Fish Decorative Downspout


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Koi downspout is gorgeous! I have searched everywhere to find one for the past three years and could not ask for anything more beautiful. The fish size is substantial and fin design perfect, as well as the opening for the downspout - and the price affordable. I chose to use it as an accent to my oriental landscaping and have already received many compliments.

Six Hummingbird Solar Mobile

Rated By: PeeJay on 4/14/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely gorgeous

Glass Hummingbird Suncatcher

Rated By: Nadine on 4/11/2016 9:09:00 AM
Title: Suncatcher


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product arrived on time and was well packaged. I opened the package and the sun catcher was beautiful! More than I expected. i ordered this as a gift but I am having second thoughts about giving it away. I love it!

Three Blind Mice Metal Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: PBSWOFFORD on 4/10/2016 6:31:00 PM
Title: Irresistible Mice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are even cuter in "person". I plan to spray them with some clear finish that prevents fading for safe keeping.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: on 4/8/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Reading Buddha Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Blondie on 4/8/2016 3:53:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my Budda. Done so well,can hardly wait to put it outside!!

Hampton Hill Spring Blooms Wreath

Rated By: Linda on 4/6/2016 12:31:00 AM
Title: Picture deceiving


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do like this wreath, but mine is not what you see in the photo. The zinnias, the largest and brightest colored flower in the picture, are actually very faded looking. Also it is too fragile to use on a covered porch, particularly a front door that is opening and closing even though well-protected from the elements. There was never any notice of when this would be arriving; I made two phone calls to find out if it actually was still coming.

Stainless Steel Tub

Rated By: Annie on 4/4/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Tub great, stand not good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the tub, but the stand it's supposed to sit in does not allow the tub to be level. The stand is level on the ground, but the tub does not sit flat in the stand.

Solar Shooting Star Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Melissa on 4/2/2016 11:15:00 PM
Title: solar shooting star metal wind spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this wind spinner. It works great and is lovely to look at. At night it glows for hours as it continues to spin in the wind.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Kim Grace on 4/1/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are very happy with this purchase. The spinner is beautiful, sturdy and very high quality. The lights on the spinner are an unusual touch. The assembly instructions could have been more detailed, but we still rate this product 5 stars because of the quality.

Dragon Garden Sculpture With Solar Globe

Rated By: Bill on 3/30/2016 2:22:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceeded expectations.

Metal Cat Fatwood Holder with 5 lbs. of Fatwood

Rated By: KAT on 3/29/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: Cool kitty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute and decorative. It's a nice addition to my fireplace and much better looking than the heavy plastic bag that was holding the fat wood. I love it!

Paw Prints Garden Stone

Rated By: MD on 3/28/2016 4:21:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My dog recently died after receiving a chemo therapy treatment (his first). This was h is 3rd bout with cancer. When I saw the plaque in your catalog, I cried and then ordered it the next day. It is perfect. Our weather isn't good enough yet for me to work in the yard, but I know where it will go in memory of a fantastic pet pit bull, Marley.

Metal Feathered Penguin Statue

Rated By: Mac on 3/27/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Be careful when ordering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The penguin itself is very beautiful, the feathers show up well. I would recommend if you are wanting a specific left or right facing penguin that you order based on "left" or "right" and not by the "picture" as the pictures are not correct. Other than that, it is a great piece.

Solar Star Lights

Rated By: socal belle on 3/27/2016 12:28:00 AM
Title: p.s.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
p.s. photos posted were taken at 10 pm pdt, in march.

Oak Leaf Outdoor Chair

Rated By: BeeBuzz on 3/24/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Simply Fabulous!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This beautiful chair looks just as pictured—cuter than a bug's ear! It does need a bottom seat cushion (which I didn't order) to be optimally comfortable, but the back seems to be plenty smooth (no oak leaves poking into your back) when you lean back. For long sitting periods, you might want a bit of cushion on the back too, but it will be such fun to put it on the patio this summer! I think the design is clever and I'm very happy about my purchase. It seems very sturdy. Might give it a clear coat of protectant or just make sure it doesn't get wet. Should last for years with a bit of care to keep it dry.

Oversized Metal Flower Birdbath or Bird Feeder

Rated By: granny6x on 3/23/2016 7:33:00 AM
Title: Charming


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great where I have it. It stays level. Very glad I got it.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Oregon Farm Gal on 3/20/2016 11:26:00 PM
Title: This windwheel really moves!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Interesting wind wheel with two wheels with wind cups facing opposite ways so when the wind catches the cups the wheels are whirling in different directions, and they really move in a brisk wind.

Solar Copper-Colored Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Oregon Farm Gal on 3/20/2016 11:06:00 PM
Title: Unique,graceful spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This graceful copper looking banana peal spinner is such a delight. It turns gently with the wind and the sparkly lights are a treat at night. It is larger than I expected and by far the best of my many yard art objects.

Painted Glass and Wire Fish Sculptures, Set of 3

Rated By: Karen on 3/20/2016 12:03:00 AM
Title: Awesome!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Green Glass Birdbath

Rated By: WM on 3/19/2016 8:54:00 PM
Title: Solid High Quality!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I note that another reviewer did not like the decorations on the birdbath.
It is a very solid piece of glass, and a lovely green, and although I was surprised by the more abstract, calligraphic style of the markings, found it
beautiful and was pleased by its sophistication and elegance. However, that is just my opinion, and if you are looking for something with definite flowers, branches, etc. then it may not be for you. But I liked it very much.

Love Metal Sculpture Stakes - Small

Rated By: Beavis on 3/13/2016 9:19:00 AM
Title: All You Need Is - - -


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been wanting a set of these for years...finally ordered three sets when free shipping was offered. Set for my house, a set for the daughter and her family...and a gift set for a little old lady who lives up the lane...

Well made, comes with screw on 9" stakes so if you want to 'plant' a little lovin' in you yard you can easily do so...or leave the stakes off and just put 'em up on the mantle - or book shelf.

Colorful whimsy that just says the right word.

Green Glass Birdbath

Rated By: Urbanhoundmom on 3/12/2016 8:23:00 PM
Title: Artwork is disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed in the artwork of the glass. Instead of flowers and branches as shown in the photograph it was a complete mish mash of black lines and occasional blobs of color The size and shape were very nice and made of heavy glass. Too bad the decoration was so poor, we will be returning it.

Hanging Glowing Spiral Spinner

Rated By: cr on 3/11/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
does not glow or spin. Love wind and weather this looks nice just doesn't perform.

Cat And Butterflies Metal Whirligig

Rated By: RobR on 3/11/2016 7:59:00 AM
Title: Very cute, just doesn't spin.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very cute whirligig with bright colors and great sculptures. It just doesn't whirl! Even in recent stiff breezes and winds it won't spin. I'll keep it just because I like the look but am disappointed in the lack of movement.

Metal Hurricane Candle Holder

Rated By: emma on 3/10/2016 6:00:00 PM
Title: Extremely satisfied !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Arrived promptly, looks great, just what I was looking for.

Biplane With Solar Light Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: jobunny on 3/10/2016 2:56:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband has a special affinity for biplanes.He was thrilled to get this as a gift. The light at night is very bright and stays on all night.Currently the windspinner is sitting in the umbrella hole in our table. Once ground is thawed,it will be put in the spot by our peach trees to hopefuuly deter squirrels.

Wireless Weather Station and Clock with Remote Sensor

Rated By: on 3/7/2016 6:12:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not able to set correct time. Will give it to a relative to get it done. Annoyed I could not do it. When both the indoor & outdoor parts are right next to each other they have different temps

Climbing Green Dragon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: SetterGal on 3/7/2016 2:28:00 PM
Title: beautiful but disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was excited to receive this item only to be disappointed in the quality/workmanship. It was bigger than expected and well packaged, coloring is okay but accent colors are sloppy with no care to detail. Over all the metal sculpture has several drill holes in the legs and on edges which could have been easily repaired with soldier prior to painting. this was my first order from Wind & Weather. It has proven to be a bit disappointing due to a non-quality product. For the money I would expect better products as it was a tad pricey.

Hand-Blown Mercury Glass Bird Tealight Holders, Set of 2

Rated By: clancyb on 3/3/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: Beautiful decor pieces


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Neighbor decorated her daughter's wedding with these Mercury Glass tealight holders. She gave me a set for helping with the wedding. I really love them. I decided to purchase a set as a birthday present for my daughter in law. I think she will like them also. Mercury glass is hard to find, and I am glad I found these. thanks.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Beena on 2/27/2016 4:50:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Sculpture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a wonderful little sculpture! She arrived well-packaged and in great condition. Very elegant and well-made - I can't wait for the spring thaw so she can sit on our rock wall.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: azdan99 on 2/26/2016 8:06:00 PM
Title: Wind Spinner


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The package arrived taped and had holes in it, but the product was undamaged. Assembly was very easy. The spinner worked immediately with just the slightest breeze. It is hypnotic to watch. Neighbors have already commented. I think they like it.