Thursday, April 24, 2014 4:54:09 PM

Customer Reviews



1832 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Framed Iron Meditation Bells Wall Art

Rated By: Deborah on 4/24/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Beautiful artwork

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pictures do not do this piece justice. It is simply gorgeous in person. The copper bells entwined by the gold hearts make a striking piece of artwork for any wall or door. Highly recommended!

Reflective Metal Fish Sculpture

Rated By: Yardmonster on 4/22/2014 7:37:00 PM
Title: Awesome Fish!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this fish 2 years ago, it hangs outside all year and still looks as good as it did when I got it. It is very reflective and very large. You wont be disappointed.

Recycled Jar Hermit Crab

Rated By: Sam on 4/22/2014 1:57:00 PM
Title: Its perfect!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although I live in Colorado now, I miss the Florida beaches and critters that I spent many years with. I recently decorated one bedroon in a beach theme. This was the perfect addition. It is well made and as realistic as something of this sort can be. You will not be disappointed!

Polished Sandstone Flat Ball Lights, Set of 2

Rated By: Huenti on 4/20/2014 7:11:00 PM
Title: Very beautiful glow

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own several sets now and they emit a beautiful glow in the dark. They are good quality and they even made it through the harsh winter.

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: Nature Lover on 4/20/2014 12:25:00 PM
Title: A wise addition to any collection

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This sculpture is exquisite, with fine detail that makes you want to reach out and stroke its feathers. It's expression is mesmerizing. This is one of the loveliest figures in my collection of owls. You would be wise to purchase it.

Baby Barn Owl Sculpture

Rated By: Nature Lover on 4/20/2014 12:19:00 PM
Title: A perfect little hooter

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautifully detailed and accurate, this baby owl figure is a wonderful addition to my collection. It almost seems that if you stroked it, you would feel feathers. Its expression almost looks a bit bewildered at the new world around it. I hope to find many more of these figures of other owl species to add to my collection.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Down Spout

Rated By: dovalt on 4/20/2014 7:23:00 AM
Title: Quite a handsome fish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fish is so cute I am going to order another for my other downspout. The opening for the downspout is plenty big and the fish sits perfectly on our stone border. The gray color matches the stone quite well.

Bronze Windbell

Rated By: Midwest Gardener on 4/19/2014 12:53:00 PM
Title: Nice but Heavy

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bell looks wonderful and I believe it will hold up nicely but it is very heavy. It has a nice low tone but does not make a lot of noise. We moved it to the location that gets the most wind but it is still hard to hear it.

Mysterious Sunface

Rated By: Katydid22 on 4/17/2014 5:45:00 PM
Title: Mr. Sunshine!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So far, so good! It is exactly what we were looking for, on an exterior stucco wall near our entryway! Love it! It remains to be seen how it holds up to the weather.

Angel Of Comfort Willow Tree® Figurine

Rated By: Bumskitt on 4/17/2014 2:26:00 PM
Title: So adorable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with my purchase. Shipping was fast, and item was very well packaged so nothing happened to it. Will definitely be a returning customer!

Origami Snail Garden Statue

Rated By: Huggie K on 4/17/2014 1:19:00 PM
Title: Origami Snail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received my Origami Snail very fast. It was on sale and a great price. It looks exactly like it does on the internet and I am very pleased with it. Ihave also ordered the wind spinner frog, which is no longer available and the laying down bunny. The quality of all the products I have received is excellent in both durability and quality! Can't wait to set them up in my garden!

Temple Bells Iron Wind Chime

Rated By: JMD on 4/17/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Bells

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the wind chime as a birthday gift for a friend. The shipment arrived on time, incredibly well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wind chime is beautiful...I wanted to keep it for myself! My purchase through Wind and Weather was seamless and easy. Great customer service and follow-through!

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: jimmy on 4/17/2014 11:58:00 AM
Title: nice in our garden

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice. Very big and bright in the light. We stapled them down on a big stump in the garden. Only thing I did not like was they are only one sided.

Fishing Heron Fountain

Rated By: Susan on 4/16/2014 8:55:00 PM
Title: Heron and fish fountain

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Went together easily and worked as soon as it was plugged in. Haven't decided on a permanent location for it yet but it is very attractive.

One-Way-Mirror Birdfeeder

Rated By: klebel on 4/14/2014 7:25:00 PM
Title: The Birdie TV!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have finally found something that entertains my cats long enough for me to get my work done! I call this, "The Birdie TV" because it entertains my cats like the TV entertains toddlers. =) The cats occassionally scare the birds by pouncing at the window, but the birds come back and seem to enjoy the feeder. My cats sit compulsively and watch for the birds now. I find the feeder easy to fill... the top part lifts up and I pour in the feeder with a narrow necked plastic bottle.

Lifesize Noble Fox Garden Statue

Rated By: Foxy on 4/12/2014 2:22:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE this fox! This guy has such a noble look,the pictures don't do him justice, he is beautiful! If you love Foxes, you will have to have this lovely representation of the Fox Spirit Guide :)

Metal Solar Cat Spinner

Rated By: Celest on 4/11/2014 5:05:00 PM
Title: Gift was a hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item was a gift for my sister who (1) lives on a ranch where it can be windy and (2) loves cats. After she received the spinner, she told me that she really liked it. Thanks for offering such an unique gift

Stretching Metal Cat Garden Statue

Rated By: Susan on 4/11/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: Fun, funky garden art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
much larger than I expected - should have paid more attention to dimensions before ordered. Great addition to a funky, fun garden around a catnip patch!

Rustic Marble Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: Susan on 4/11/2014 11:16:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad I ordered this! Absolutely love it!

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Dinka on 4/10/2014 6:59:00 PM
Title: Mesmerizing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love this wind spinner. As soon as we hung it, it started to spin in the breeze. The price is certainly worth the entertainment and relaxation.

Barn Owl On Stump Sculpture

Rated By: sandy on 4/10/2014 5:33:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and natural looking.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These two owls perched on a branch deep in a tree make a sweet and charming sight for visitors to discover.

Midnight Dragon Figurine

Rated By: maarybeth4361 on 4/10/2014 12:37:00 PM
Title: Very attractive piece.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my grandson; His initial reaction was, "WOW"!! The only slight change I would make to the description was that it was a deeper blue than I thought it would be, but that did not detract from the overall look of the piece. I would get another one from the collection.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: sandiwyim on 4/10/2014 10:22:00 AM
Title: Amazing to watch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was intrigued by this spinner the moment I sazw it online. I hesitated because I find most items like this cumbersome and hard to assemble. I put it together in about ten minutes, and had it in my back yard within twenty. The quality is high, and you will not be disappointed.

Metal Butterfly Trellis Garden Sculpture

Rated By: caca on 4/10/2014 10:13:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The butterfly is absolutely beautiful. The colors are so vibrant it takes your breath away. Just love it.

Pete The Pelican Metal Garden Decor

Rated By: Babs on 4/8/2014 11:52:00 AM
Title: Cute for Outdoors

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked Pete, but thought he was rather expensive@

Bloom Willow Tree® Figurine

Rated By: Lefty on 4/8/2014 9:08:00 AM
Title: Sweet little girl holding lillies

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Figurine is exactly as I pictured it. Very sweet. Well done in every aspect. Mary Lou Palmer

Solar Stars And Moons Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: lady on 4/7/2014 5:41:00 PM
Title: LOVE

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this makes the 3rd spinner I have bought from this company... after one being broken which they replaced the broken part... and the total on paypal not what the sheet said, which they also fixed, I received this one today and put it up. LOVE.... it is sooo awesome, as are the other two... very happy with the customer service and products of this company... looking for my next one already ;)

Blue Glow Glass Birdbath

Rated By: Naturlover on 4/7/2014 10:10:00 AM
Title: Beauty is for the birds!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sturdy and eye- catching, the birdies will drink in luxury! Also easy to hang from any branch.

Believe Wall Art

Rated By: KLO on 4/7/2014 7:36:00 AM
Title: Love It

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this hanging on the wall near my front door and get many compliments. Plus, we were able to put it up, straight, on the first try !! It is a wonderful accent piece.

Joyful Girl Statue

Rated By: unicorn on 4/6/2014 6:56:00 PM
Title: Loved her

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She makes me smile, every time I look at her. She is very light weight though, and I keep her in the house rather than in the garden as I don't trust her to not blow away in the wind

Kinetic Wind Spinner With Dancing Leaves

Rated By: John on 4/5/2014 2:57:00 PM
Title: Great, read if you have spinning problems

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Okay, if yours is not spinning properly, you likely assembled it incorrectly. Proper way is as follows: 1). Put the spinning wheel on the axle so that the silver colored bearing assembly is facing out not in! Next, place and tighten the regular nut. The nut will not interfere with the bearing assembly no matter how high you tighten it as it will be hitting the bearing housing and not the bearing assembly. 2). Put the painted cap on over the exposed bearing assembly now. If you're region is humid or rainy, some kind of gasket or sealant could be placed on the outer rim of the bearing assembly. This should negate or minimize the need to lubricate the bearings. 3). Place the capped nut on and tighten. The spinners should not be binding at all! If they are, you done goofed so start over and follow the proper sequence as described. THIS IS VERY EASY. Don't be ashamed to do it again. Finally, place where you want it and watch the dancing leaves spin! The only big negative, and it's a consequential one, is the included post. It's not very robust and you may want to upgrade this or even use cement to secure it to the ground. A heavy wind will take it down and that's not good. But for the money, you're getting a reasonably good value. Time will tell how well it holds up to the weather, though. I would finally advise that you take it in when heavy weather is approaching and/or when snow season arrives.

Seashell Wreath

Rated By: Glory on 4/4/2014 6:08:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Wreath!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is really a beautiful wreath, very full and lots of shells. It looks just like the picture. Plan on hanging it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It will go along wonderfully with my color theme.

Proud Hare Garden Statue

Rated By: MDGarden on 4/4/2014 10:47:00 AM
Title: Wish he were heavier!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very attractive statue, taller than I expected. I really like the "look" of the hare--he's more appealing in person than in the photograph on the website. However, the material seems rather lightweight, and given his height, I plan to dig a hole to "plant" his base as firmly as possible in the ground, as he might be in danger of tipping over. I wish he were a bit heavier!

Metal Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: MK on 4/3/2014 2:37:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Garden Sculpture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We received our garden spinner two days ago and had it up and moving that same day. It is really beautiful. When it's sunny the colors seem to come alive even without a breeze. It has been one of my best yard purchases and it's obvious that it will last a long time.

Solar Stars And Moons Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: JT on 4/3/2014 10:50:00 AM
Title: Moon & Stars Wind Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product was just as advertised. Super fast shipping also. We will buy from this company again ! Thanks !!

Dragon with Flaming Pearl

Rated By: Pat on 3/31/2014 1:53:00 PM
Title: Fantastic

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoyed these. I ordered 4 items and they all are great and a fun addition to my yard.

Peacock Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: windspinner on 3/31/2014 10:26:00 AM
Title: quite different

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very unique. easy assembly. spins easily even with little wind.

Pachelbel Canon in D Bronze and Aluminum Wind Chime

Rated By: Quincy on 3/31/2014 10:03:00 AM
Title: Beautiful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are nicer than I expected!Really pretty tones.

Electronic Grill Brush with Rotating Brass Bristles

Rated By: nurse on 3/31/2014 9:43:00 AM
Title: Electronic grill brush

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All bought for gifts. Can't give review myself

Handmade Large Mother And Baby Giraffe Metal Whirligig - Wind & Weather Exclusive Design

Rated By: GMA on 3/28/2014 9:37:00 PM
Title: DELIGHTFUL

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gift for Grandchild, sent it along with ST George and the Dragon, both brothers were happy and loved colors and design

Lifesize Noble Fox Garden Statue

Rated By: Katie on 3/28/2014 2:19:00 PM
Title: Garden statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I believe the Statue looks exactly like the picture. It is perfect for my garden. Since it is made from material that is not too heavy, it will be easy to place around the garden/patio as needed.

Moon And Stars Wall Art

Rated By: chuck on 3/28/2014 2:17:00 PM
Title: service good item damaged

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved the item however the control for selecting light color was not installed and the little mirrors on the stars were broke off from shipping. Order information and follow up from wind and weather were excellent. Thank you

Handcrafted, Flame-Treated Hammered Tin Cypress Tree Wall Art

Rated By: driverhndicp on 3/27/2014 7:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful earthy tones in this metal sculpture.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my living room wall. It went nicely with some other flame treated sculptures of butterflies. The metal has rich, warm, lovely tones. Especially when th sun comes through the front window.

Rustic Marble Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: Cindy on 3/27/2014 5:30:00 PM
Title: Rustic Marble Sun Garden Stake

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's nice. Rustic (meaning it has rust on it), but nice.

Metal Petals Wind Spinner

Rated By: Maxmom on 3/27/2014 9:33:00 AM
Title: Good Purchase

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality, easy to put together and looks nice in the yard.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: LADY on 3/25/2014 4:17:00 PM
Title: MADE RIGHT :)

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had ordered the windmill spinner and loved it so ordered this one.. I was furious everytime I looked at it.. it would NOT spin, so I complained and here and then just fumed. I finally called customer service and complained. they were sooo sorry and sooo nice.. mailed out a replacement part in two days, I put it up day and it is video perfect!!! love it... thank you so very much

Double-Spin Wind Spiral

Rated By: Texas Plumie on 3/23/2014 9:40:00 AM
Title: Really Spins

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks good; spins with little wind. It is a little light weight so I'm worried it will not last more than a year.

Thoughtful Fairy Statue

Rated By: content on 3/23/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: beautiful but not totally as pictured.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She is beautiful sitting on my bench out front. She did not come bronze as pictures but green and is now flaking to white. So I am pleased with how she looks sitting....not pleased with the green appearance and flaking.

Fairies Whirligig

Rated By: Kathie on 3/22/2014 9:23:00 AM
Title: Fairies Whirleigi

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
colorfull, easy to put together, works very well

Rustic Marble Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: none on 3/22/2014 8:32:00 AM
Title: rustic marble sun stake

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my new garden stake! When the sun hits it the marbles glow like they are lit from within. BEAUTIFUL!

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: none on 3/22/2014 8:29:00 AM
Title: Banana peel wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I read several reviews that were less than positive, but I just LOVED this spinner. Before ordering I called customer service and they assured me that if I was dissatisfied in any way w/the spinner they would make it right. I rec'd my spinner last week and I LOVE IT!!! It performs just as it did in the video. It's everything I hoped it would be, spinning w/the lightest breeze and it looks so graceful and mesmerizing as well! An EXCELLENT addition to my gardens, thank you!

Metal Petals Wind Spinner

Rated By: BEN on 3/21/2014 10:18:00 PM
Title: Smooth operation

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE THE COLORS AND THE WAY IT WORKS. VERY SMOOTH.

Cat On A Branch Metal Yard Sculpture

Rated By: Scooter on 3/21/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Cat on a Branch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely adorable - too cute!

Handcrafted Enamel Glass and Copper Cardinal Wall Sculpture

Rated By: Dick on 3/21/2014 11:29:00 AM
Title: Beautiful work!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love Bovano! This is my 7th piece.

Recycled Jar Hermit Crab

Rated By: Drugstore Cowgirl on 3/21/2014 11:15:00 AM
Title: Crabs ah la Greenthing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my Sister for a Birthday gift. When we were little she always crabbed and I always fished when we would go to Mustang Island, she liked to chase me with them. I bought them because I have really emphasized the importance on doing things the green way. I was so impressed with the gift I ordered a catalog for my Mother. I loved the details on them, yes I bought two. She's going to put them in her coastal home. We will be back.

Set of 2 Steel Frieda And Dubow Free Spirit Garden Stakes by Judie Bomberger

Rated By: CBW on 3/21/2014 10:07:00 AM
Title: Well Received Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift for my in-laws who were members of a nudist camp. Now they can gaze out the window from their wheelchairs at their garden at these pieces of art to remind them of the good old days !

Set of 2 Steel Frieda And Dubow Free Spirit Garden Stakes by Judie Bomberger

Rated By: CBW on 3/21/2014 10:06:00 AM
Title: Well Received Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great gift for my in-laws who were members of a nudist camp. Now they can gaze out the window from their wheelchairs at their garden at these peices of art to remind them of the good old days !

Thoughtful Fairy Statue

Rated By: dd on 3/20/2014 10:45:00 PM
Title: Good!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good order experience and product

Cat And Dog Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: Bokkie on 3/20/2014 6:58:00 PM
Title: Lots of Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I chose this for my garden because I love whirlygigs and garden balancers. I have young children in my neighborhood and the kids often stop by to look and laugh. It is nice and sturdy so I know I'll have it for quite awhile. I can't wait for my Grandson to see this fun ornament.

Lucky Water Ceramic Sign

Rated By: Bokkie on 3/20/2014 6:51:00 PM
Title: House Warming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I chose this as a gift because it is lovely and made in America. It has a solid weight and the colors are bold. I know it will please my friend who now has a home on a lake. It really is a nice decorative piece.

Illuminarie Cyclops Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: Cynback on 3/20/2014 1:57:00 PM
Title: Good spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
a little smaller than I had hoped. Arrived quickly and easily put together.

Cattail Stand for Gazing Ball

Rated By: Jacque on 3/20/2014 11:08:00 AM
Title: Sturdy Cattail Holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item came assembled and ready to use. I have it in my backyard garden, where it adds an additional note of interest to my blue gazing ball. At first I was unable to get the ball to stay in place in the holder. As I would let go of the ball, it would pop out of the holder. But finally I placed the ball just right in the cattail tripod and there it has remained ever since. I repeatedly go out and check to make sure the ball is still in place and sure enough, it's still there. It looks great! And once you find the sweet spot, the ball will be secure. I am glad I didn't give up. It's such a simple idea and blends well in my garden.

Cattail Stand for Gazing Ball

Rated By: Jacque on 3/20/2014 11:08:00 AM
Title: Sturdy Cattail Holder

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item came assembled and ready to use. I have it in my backyard garden, where it adds an additional note of interest to my blue gazing ball. At first I was unable to get the ball to stay in place in the holder. As I would let go of the ball, it would pop out of the holder. But finally I placed the ball just right in the cattail tripod and there it has remained ever since. I repeatedly go out and check to make sure the ball is still in place and sure enough, it's still there. It looks great! And once you find the sweet spot, the ball will be secure. I am glad I didn't give up. It's such a simple idea and blends well in my garden.

Butterfly And Iris Porcelain Fragrance Diffuser

Rated By: Trixiesmom on 3/20/2014 10:48:00 AM
Title: BEAUTIFUL!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fragrance diffuser is one of the prettiest I've ever seen. Looks just as good with the light on or off!

La Crosse Technology® Weather Pro Wireless Weather Station with USB Transceiver

Rated By: Bill44 on 3/20/2014 10:01:00 AM
Title: Easy to set up and works well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Straight forward set up. Communicates with my Mac via Parallels and windows 7.

Iron Swordfish Wall Sculpture

Rated By: Joy on 3/20/2014 9:58:00 AM
Title: Swordfish Extraordinaire

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is beautiful and looks great on our new deck. Beautiful piece of wall d├ęcor.

Recycled Jar Hermit Crab

Rated By: sier on 3/19/2014 2:25:00 PM
Title: Recycled Crab!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a great unusual product!Very pleased with idem and packed with care!Thanks

Recycled Jar Octopus

Rated By: sier on 3/19/2014 2:21:00 PM
Title: Recycled Octopus

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a unusual product.Where do you find a octopus!Only Here!

They are exactly what I wanted. The thermometer is accurate. The screw pole in sections was a good idea to set at different heights if required. Of course the rain gauge is also accurate because it has no moving parts. I'm happy. I am an Architect superior design and accuracy.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: Jdir on 3/17/2014 9:46:00 PM
Title: Looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Item takes a little time time to assemble so be prepared. Once it's put together it's quite attractive. Does take quite a breeze to make it turn compared to another spinner that we have. All said considering removing older spinner because this one is much more attractive. Also, this one is heavier construction...

Sapphire Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Mincepieu on 3/17/2014 5:35:00 PM
Title: Love spinner, but someone has to rewrite instructions

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For 2 years I told my neighbor that her wind spinner was going to end up in my yard. I finally ordered it when it was on sale with free shipping. I knew that the instructions were bad. But they are a joke. After four attempts at putting it together I looked at the online picture it figure it out. It took me over an hour to put it together. Should have been just a few minutes if they had a picture that you could see and understand. So if you get this get your laptop or taplet handy, that is the only way to try put this item tougher is with the picture on this site.

Metallic Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: george on 3/17/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: great spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made ,easy to put together good instructions large sealed bearings great for the garden

Metallic Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Rick on 3/17/2014 10:59:00 AM
Title: Well made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made and works great. Nice addition to the garden

Zinnia Wreath

Rated By: The Fey Fox on 3/17/2014 10:35:00 AM
Title: Spring has Sprung!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lovely wreath of Spring and Summer flowers was a wonderful surprise for my 89 year old mother. She was delighted with their beauty and I was delighted in her delight. Beautiful and thank you for helping me brighten my mother's days.

Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: Pat on 3/16/2014 4:37:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous Gazing Ball!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So very beautiful to look at. Purple is my favorite color so this was such a beauty to look at. Would highly recommend . One draw back is that the stand is somewhat flimsy and hard to put together.

Flowering Tea Pot and Tea Flowers

Rated By: NotReadyforPrimeTime on 3/15/2014 2:09:00 PM
Title: Wrong Person to Ask

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot follow your direction; I purchased the product as a gift for someone who lives in another state, and don't have access to it myself. I found the product as represented on your site attractive and interesting, and I knew the recipient likes tea. She seemed pleased with it, but of course she could have just been being gracious.

Handmade Recycled Metal Tropical Fish Mobile Art

Rated By: Liz on 3/14/2014 9:36:00 PM
Title: Marvelous Mobile Fish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Big, bright and beautiful fish swims in the wind. The articulation and movement is magical. Just for fun, just delightful, just what my porch needed;-)

Colorful Glass Tabletop Galileo Thermometer

Rated By: Sunny Macwahoc on 3/14/2014 12:00:00 PM
Title: Galileo Thermometer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome price Great Galileo thermometer. Colors are just like the picture. Make a great center piece on your island.

Fishing Heron Fountain

Rated By: Kat on 3/14/2014 11:26:00 AM
Title: Love my Heron Fountain!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my heron fountain. It is lightweight and easy to move around. Very easy to set up--you just plug it in and it starts going. The only draw back is that the cord to the pump runs over the edge of the fountain and is not hidden.

Pachelbel Canon in D Bronze and Aluminum Wind Chime

Rated By: Woodrow on 3/14/2014 10:43:00 AM
Title: Perfectly Satisified

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not musically inclined so I can't comment on the relationship of this chime to Pachelbel's Canon in D but it catches the wind well and has a pleasant sound.

Purple Mosaic Gazing Ball With Metal Stand

Rated By: Allie from Albany on 3/14/2014 9:32:00 AM
Title: Looks Just Like Advertised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I looked carefully at the photo, so I knew it would be knee-high and no taller when I ordered it. So, I was not disappointed! It looked exactly like the picture, and I'm very happy with the purple-rainbow gazing ball. I cannot yet rate how this ball will do outside once summer comes. It is only March 10th right now. I hope it does well.

Flower Fairy On Mushroom Garden Statue

Rated By: Pat from Poconos on 3/12/2014 3:31:00 PM
Title: Lovely Fairy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This fairy is really beautiful -dainty. I would have given it 5 stars except the painting detail could have been more neatly done. I will have to touch up unpainted and sloppily painted areas myself. The face, however, is beautifully done, too bad they didn't follow through on the rest of her. Otherwise, she is a nice addition to my porch room - too pretty to put in my garden.

Recycled Bottle Whale

Rated By: Rotties on 3/10/2014 11:51:00 AM
Title: whale of a tail

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great bottle & ornament. Just very colorful & apealing. Even my hubby loves it.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: pj on 3/10/2014 9:52:00 AM
Title: makes me smile

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very cute...well packed...will make a fun addition to my yard.... may buy another set...only consideration is how stable they are standing up....i'm a little worried neighborhood dogs might knock down..otherwise i'm very happy

Summer Daze Wreath

Rated By: Maggie on 3/9/2014 10:26:00 PM
Title: weath

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The weath is very nice but alittle smaller than I thought but still nice though

Pete The Pelican Metal Garden Decor

Rated By: rosieposierosie on 3/9/2014 5:11:00 PM
Title: Cute garden statue

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this pelican to give as a gift. It is adorable. A little smaller than I expected, but I think it will be a nice addition near my friend's pond. Looks pretty durable. Nice colors.

Lily Water Fountain

Rated By: happy2lips on 3/8/2014 11:36:00 AM
Title: It's like having a brook gurgling in your room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This simple delicate-looking fountain sounds like a fast moving brook spilling over rocks. It's lovely.

River Rock Floor Mat

Rated By: KC on 3/8/2014 10:46:00 AM
Title: Love those RIver Rocks

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift but loved it and kept it for myself to use on the screened in porch before stepping into the house!

Garden Cranes, set of 2

Rated By: sandy on 3/8/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: I love these cranes

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After the ice storm of 2014, I lost the tree that stood in the front yard. I decided not to replace it and opted to put a fountain in its place. I bought the pair of cranes to use with it and they are the finishing touch. I couldn't be happier with the product. The metal they are made from is not too heavy, but will last years in the weather.

Spikey Owl

Rated By: Architect on 3/7/2014 9:46:00 AM
Title: owl

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The owl is a beauty and it arrived on time. It is smaller than I expected but beggers can't be choosey. I am putting it outside to scare off the wood peckers that are putting holes in my wood siding. (I live in the mountains.)I love the owl.

Pete The Pelican Metal Garden Decor

Rated By: Mina on 3/6/2014 5:12:00 PM
Title: Cute but light as a feather

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This very small, light weight pelican 'statue' is adorable and funny. However it is very slight, light as a feather and sorta expensive for what it is. I bought two to keep each other company on my front lawn, perhaps that is why it seems expensive when the total was over $75. We feel we will have to cement them into the ground with a stake to keep them from blowing away.

Weather-Resistant Serenading Cats Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Edra on 3/6/2014 1:15:00 PM
Title: Charming Trio

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This trio of cats is very charming. Their faces make you smile and on the back side their entwined tails are very endearing. The sculpture will be placed on our deck railing so their rears will face the peopple in the house and their smiling faces will look down on the deck below.

Gilbert the Gooney Bird Wind Chime

Rated By: Paulette on 3/6/2014 11:43:00 AM
Title: Gilbert is Great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this wind chime as an anniversary gift for my sister, who likes 'different' off-beat. It was a great hit, even the grandkids loved it. Gilbert's head/neck gentle undulates if there's a breeze or if the chimes are touched. The painted face adds color to the piece and the carved chimes make a soothing noise. I give Gilbert the Gooney Bird wind chime 5 stars!

Loving Owls Figurine

Rated By: Owl lover on 3/6/2014 10:24:00 AM
Title: Very pretty, life like addition to my home.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very impressed with the quality and size of this figurine. I am an owl lover and although I haven't collected many yet, this one is already my favorite. Very well made, life like and I would recommend this to anyone.

Dandelion Iron Garden Stake

Rated By: sano on 3/6/2014 10:08:00 AM
Title: AWESOME!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is beautiful! Much bigger than I anticipated and I am so happy with that. Hurry up spring!!!!

Great product. Easy to install. I'm going to order another one.

Rustic Marble Sun Garden Stake

Rated By: sano on 3/6/2014 10:06:00 AM
Title: Love this!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Cannot wait for the snow to melt so I can get this out in the sun. Such a nice decor for the yard. Made well and should be a stunning addition to my gardens.

The Weather Channel® Patina Rain Gauge by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: The Organgrinder on 3/3/2014 7:52:00 PM
Title: Very nice product -- Functiional &Nicely Designed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice rain gauge. Funnctional & very practical design. Easy to read the amount of precipitation.

The Weather Channel® Patina Rain Gauge by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: The Organgrinder on 3/3/2014 7:51:00 PM
Title: Very nice product -- Functiional &Nicely Designed.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice rain gauge. Funnctional & very practical design. Easy to read the amount of precipitation.

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Down Spout

Rated By: RonB on 3/3/2014 3:02:00 PM
Title: attractive but not the same colour

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this for our Florida home because the color in the photo would have been perfect. The fish is indeed gray, not a terra cotta colour. In the south the rainspouts are larger than in the north. The opening for the fish is too small for southern downspouts. I'll try to find an adapter or try to reduce my downspout size to fit. Well constructed otherwise and hope it will last for several years. Came well packed.
Call 1-800-494-7544
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands