Sunday, November 23, 2014 12:50:49 PM

Customer Reviews



2018 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Solar-Powered Set Of Three Lighted Starballs(2 sm, 1 lg)

Rated By: Indyjaybird on 11/23/2014 6:25:00 AM
Title: Wonderful 'balls' of light

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and easy to set up. Take no maintenance and are very pretty. They are more of the 'blue' hued white lights - not the bright white. Very pleased with them.

Solar LED-Lighted Holiday Garden Stakes

Rated By: Indyjaybird on 11/23/2014 6:19:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and work well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two deer and a snowman. They all are beautiful by day and the lights work well at night. The snowman is easier to tell what it is at night than the deer by the outline of the lights, but the deer are also nice. They don't seem to take as much sun/light during the day to stay lit as some other solar decorations.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: NYCJ on 11/21/2014 4:10:00 PM
Title: Could use a little more thought

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stones are polished, and slightly shiny, so I think it is a misnomer to call them river rocks. What is not clear from the photos here is that the backing mesh is white, which I hope will discolor with time, otherwise you would have to try to work fine soil between the rocks, which would be a painstaking exercise. I have doubts, too, about how well the adhesive attaching the stones to the mesh will hold up with time.

Ocean Mist Glowing Glass Gazing Globe And Stand Set

Rated By: Carol on 11/19/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Glowing Glass Gazing Globe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The gazing globe is exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful and looks fantastic in my garden. I'm very pleased with it.

Pinto Pony Body Pillow

Rated By: AH on 11/18/2014 6:33:00 PM
Title: Pony Lover

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm gonna make sweet, sweet love to this horse.

Fish-Friendly Turquoise Metal Towel Rack

Rated By: LB on 11/15/2014 11:21:00 PM
Title: Very fun and unique

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I live in SoCal (by the beach) and instead of the boring old silver towel bar I used this as my bathroom towel rack in my apartment. Super cute, adds character and you can hang so many towels! Definitely a fun piece.

Solar Baby Dragon Garden Statue

Rated By: LittleBits on 11/15/2014 7:37:00 PM
Title: A Cutie Pie!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was born in the year of the Dragon (per Chinese astrology) and have been looking for a "mascot" for my deck for some time. Most dragons are just too fierce for what I was looking for. Then, I found the Solar Baby Dragon. He is so adorable and colorful. Placed him where I can see him day or evening from inside the house so I can enjoy him.

The Weather Channel® Wireless Weather Station With Sensor by La Crosse Technology®

Rated By: Mr. Rich on 11/11/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: wireless weather station

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The wireless weather station works very well. I enjoy it every day.It works very well and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to watch the weather with a fair priced instrument.

Large-Digit Indoor/Outdoor Color Spot Thermometer and Clock

Rated By: Bossy Pants #2 on 11/6/2014 1:39:00 PM
Title: Just Right!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It couldn't be easier or more convenient to check the time and temperature (inside and out) in one quick glance. We have more than one in our home because they're just the right size. This would make a great gift for anyone!

Frog In Biplane Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: TCM on 11/5/2014 9:40:00 PM
Title: Frog Flying a Biplane

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One cool wind spinner. Frog flying a bi-plane. Well built. Colorful.

Frog Riding Motorcycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: TCM on 11/5/2014 9:35:00 PM
Title: Easyrider Frog

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bikerfrog. Wheels are spinning in the wind. Works like a charm. Well built.

Metal Mesh Cat Tabletop Sculpture

Rated By: none on 11/4/2014 3:28:00 PM
Title: i LOVE IT

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very sophisticated. It is large enough you have to notice it.

Oak Tree Memorial Plaque

Rated By: Shopper on 11/4/2014 1:11:00 PM
Title: shopper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It seems to be well built,looks just like the picture on line.

Sitting Gray Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: My Favorite!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite of all the pillows. Looks just like my kitty and fools me every time!

Sitting Gray Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:09:00 PM
Title: My Favorite!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite of all the pillows. Looks just like my kitty and fools me every time!

Cotton Jacquard Woven Tapestry Calico Cat Throw Pillow

Rated By: Jean on 11/4/2014 1:07:00 PM
Title: Great pillow!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Everytime I catch a glance of my pillows I have to stop for a second and realize they are not real. I've gotten lots of comments about them.

Abstract Bicycle Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: BusyOne on 11/4/2014 1:05:00 PM
Title: Mobile bike

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great in the front yard. Great size and spins well.

Stretching Metal Cat Garden Statue

Rated By: BusyOne on 11/4/2014 1:04:00 PM
Title: Great stretch

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great outside. Nice size and color.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: tigger on 11/4/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: Looks great.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions are worthless but once assembled this item is great.

Flamingo Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: MNmom on 11/4/2014 12:20:00 PM
Title: my sister loves it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this as a gift for my sister, who saw one when we were at the beach and just loved it. I haven't seen this one in person but she was absolutely thrilled with it. Ordering/delivery/etc were all straightforward and it got to her in record time. I will surely order from Wind and Weather again!

Metal Circle Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: tigger on 11/4/2014 12:19:00 PM
Title: Great Item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks great. Very easy to assemble.

Solar Antique Pickup Truck

Rated By: JaxMully on 11/4/2014 12:15:00 PM
Title: Cute, cute, cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This little guy is adorable in our front flower bed. His little lights (front AND back) come on every night when it gets dark - I find him charming!

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: junie on 11/4/2014 12:08:00 PM
Title: charming

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Unusual pose for an angel.

Recycled Bottle Whale

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:38:00 AM
Title: really neat

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Goes great with the two seahorses and mermaid that I bought. They all look really cool together.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:37:00 AM
Title: soooooooooo cool

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. Bought the other seahorse, the mermaid and whale. They look so cool together. Great buy.

Recycled Bottle Mermaid

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:35:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks really cool. Can't wait for next summer when I can put it outside.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse Art

Rated By: Molokai on 11/2/2014 7:33:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love this. Very pretty and not tacky looking at all. Would purchase for any seahorse lover.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: frankie1611 on 11/1/2014 6:36:00 PM
Title: Absolutely LOVE this

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a 67-year-old widow and I was able to put this together all by myself. They even included a little tool to tighten a nut. Every time I look at it spinning in the breeze, I love it even more. The glowing ball on top glows beautifully at night. I would definitely recommend this spinner.

Gold And Silver Dots Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: notime66 on 10/30/2014 7:52:00 PM
Title: love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great spinner. It takes very little wind to make it work. The sun hitting it is beautiful. One improvement would be to include instructions on how to assemble it. That said, I was still able to figure it out. :)

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: MAS on 10/29/2014 10:28:00 AM
Title: You won't be disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this angel! The craftmanship is great and although it's intended for outside use, I have it sitting on my fireplace mantel inside. Don't hesitate in purchasing it!

Rustic Santa Table Sculpture

Rated By: DennyL on 10/26/2014 11:52:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Sculpture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a nice addition to my Christmas displays. Very nice detail. However, it would have rated 5 stars if the top half of the Christmas tree had not been packaged poorly and arrived with the top half of the tree flat as a pancake. I have managed to make it look acceptable, but not great.

Woodland Angel Table Sculpture

Rated By: DennyL on 10/25/2014 3:07:00 PM
Title: Christmas Perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well-made. Detail is excellent. Will be a nice addition to my other Christmas displays.

Colorful Speckled Spoon Wind Spinner

Rated By: Laura on 10/22/2014 11:29:00 PM
Title: Nice garden addition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this only 4 stars because it does fade and rather quickly but it sure is lovely to watch. It spins very easily with little wind and has held up so far very well with our strong afternoon winds here where I live. I am enjoying this in my yard.

Hanging Beehive Wind Sculpture

Rated By: wwr on 10/19/2014 1:03:00 AM
Title: Buzzzzzzzzz

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made & not flimsy. Does now twirl for me but is very attractive hanging.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse Art

Rated By: wwr on 10/19/2014 1:00:00 AM
Title: sea horsie!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really, really cute item. Very colorful & light in weight. Looks very much like a real seahorse.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: Gail on 10/18/2014 5:37:00 PM
Title: An eyecatcher

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner is truly captivating. It spins smoothly in two directions gracefully and gets many compliments. Thought it might spin fast, but it gently spins even in the strongest winds. This was a great gift. We never tire of watching it.

Frog And Lotus Firepot Side Table

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:11:00 AM
Title: A Table To Die For!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This has got to be one of the cutest and most beautifully made and most colorful tables going!!
The frog is adorable (it looks as if he's climbing onto the table) and the lotus flower pot is fabulous! A real conversation piece!!

Colored Porcelain Koi Fish Wind Chime

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:08:00 AM
Title: A Tranquil Windchime

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband loves this Koi wind chime so much that he bought one for his best friend! It's beautifully made, and it chimes in soft, soothing sounds. A great addition to our wind chime collection!

Origami Rabbit Sculpture

Rated By: Harbor Lady on 10/15/2014 1:06:00 AM
Title: A Lifelike and Beautiful Rabbit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband is crazy about this rabbit! It is life sized and softly colored just like a real rabbit. Best of all, we love watching the real wild rabbits come into our yard and sniff our Origami guy to see if he's real. A wonderful addition to our back yard!

Single Owl On Maple Leaf Branch Wall Sculpture

Rated By: maria on 10/14/2014 3:16:00 PM
Title: love Bovano!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so happy to discover Bovano! it it just beautiful! Very high quality.

Cat And Dog Balancer Garden Stake

Rated By: iris on 10/12/2014 3:21:00 PM
Title: The best

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had multiple garden spinners and balancers and this is the one that gets the most notice, the most smiles and laughs, and everyone loves it. It's adorable.

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: tigger on 10/11/2014 1:14:00 PM
Title: Looks great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions don't help much but once assembled it looks really nice. Quality materials.

Metal Circle Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: tigger on 10/11/2014 1:10:00 PM
Title: Pleasantly surprised

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely easy to assemble. Good quality. Looks very nice in the yard. I was impressed with the quality of the materials.

Handcrafted Steel Flower Whirligig

Rated By: linda on 10/10/2014 1:35:00 PM
Title: whirligig

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just received this item..It is perfection...If there is anything else by this artist please email me.

Circle Sea Turtle Magnetic Box

Rated By: Happy Consumer on 10/8/2014 10:31:00 PM
Title: Pleasantly Pleased

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleasantly surprised to receive my turtle in the mail yesterday and it's even cuter in person then on the website. I also purchased a couple for Christmas Gifts and can't wait to give them to loved ones.

Handcrafted Metal Frog With Binoculars

Rated By: Victor on 10/7/2014 9:57:00 AM
Title: Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is as expected.

Recycled Metal Moon And Sun Wall Art

Rated By: artseengineer on 10/5/2014 8:37:00 AM
Title: Moon and Sun Wall Art is a Hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've put this on my wood fence behind my garden and it is just what I was looking for to fill that spot. I like that it is recycled. The multiple metals used in the piece add to its character.

Dragon Solar Garden Sculpture

Rated By: cara on 10/4/2014 8:44:00 PM
Title: Curled Dragon

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think it's perfect. Little trouble putting on wings but looks great and solar light worked right away. Would get again!

Friendly Fish Decorative Garden Down Spout

Rated By: Wahinisis on 10/4/2014 11:00:00 AM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is very cool. U need a really hard rain, or angle it downward to get the water to fly out the mouth. It is large so it needs go fill up quite a bit. Keep in mind the opening for the downspout is square, not round ( like mine) but I still got it to fit with an adaptor pipe.,

Great looking item that adds attention to detail in the yard.,

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Mary on 10/4/2014 5:59:00 AM
Title: laying rabbit

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The laying position looks natural and the size is small adult rabbit or bunny size.Very realistic looking.

Small Cast Iron Meditation Bell

Rated By: Roger on 10/3/2014 8:41:00 PM
Title: PERFECT!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have seen and heard and touched such bells in our travels. This is as close to those as I think is possible. Sounds perfect.

Butterfly And Flower Solar Rain Gauge

Rated By: grandpa on 10/3/2014 4:03:00 PM
Title: great gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
we purchased this as a gift for our son & his family. his daughter really likes the night-time glow.

Cat And Mouse Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Maisie on 10/3/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Love my Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fun to watch in the wind

Barbecue Bob Whirligig

Rated By: Mark on 10/2/2014 5:39:00 PM
Title: Nice

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this as a gift for my nephew and he loved it. Couldn't wait to get home and put it in his yard.

Oil Tapers, Set of 2

Rated By: L.Z. Newbury Park Ca. on 10/2/2014 12:10:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made. Easy to fill and have a beautiful warm glow. More than worth the price. Will probably order another set and use with my holiday decor. Would make a great gift.

Handcrafted Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: Tia on 10/2/2014 8:13:00 AM
Title: Love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We wanted something for the garage, but a star like everyone else. This moon/sun looks beautiful and the quality is great. I love coming home and looking at it as I wait for the door to open. I know it will be a bright spot once winter gets here.

Glowing Stars Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: Fay on 10/2/2014 8:04:00 AM
Title: Works great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This works just like it is supposed to and it spins easily and so all the neighbors get to enjoy also.

Dog Solar Lantern

Rated By: Georgia Girl on 10/2/2014 7:54:00 AM
Title: Dog Solar lantern

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my dog-enjoy that he doesn't bark. When I opened my box, I noticed a few places where the paint had been scratched off. I used a permanent marker several times. It's still visible, but only at close inspection. I'm glad I bought him.

Bottle Fish

Rated By: PhysicsChick on 10/1/2014 10:35:00 PM
Title: Perfect Florida lanai decor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the swordfish for a birthday present...it looks terrific on my lanai, suspended with fishing line. I like it so much that I'm going to get some of the other ones!

Indoor/Outdoor Weather Minder with Clock and Calendar

Rated By: Judy on 10/1/2014 8:22:00 PM
Title: Temperature accurate

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with my order. I had help in selecting the one I wanted by someone in chat.

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: mikey on 10/1/2014 4:45:00 PM
Title: blue spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave this to my mother she likjes it very much

Rabbit Garden Sculpture

Rated By: Rabbits on 10/1/2014 1:49:00 PM
Title: She is darling!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a rabbit lover and this one is special. She is all stretched out and comfortable.

Aluminum Heron Wall Decor

Rated By: Star on 10/1/2014 1:05:00 PM
Title: Beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this wall decor! I put it on the outside of my poolhouse, as a background to the pool. It looks wonderful!

Ceramic Knobs, Set of 5

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 11:05:00 PM
Title: Five Star Knobs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Doing home in Southwestern motif and the knobs are perfect. Bright and cheery, they also give us a larger area to grab. Have bought both blue and red sets, the products are well made and I recommend this company highly. So far nothing I have ordered has had to be returned.

KUDOS!

Sale! Whispering Bell

Rated By: None on 9/30/2014 10:54:00 PM
Title: Bell Ringing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The only negative is I had hoped the color would hve been brighter. It is a gift, so maybe my daughter will have a different opinion.

I have enjoyed every item I have bought from you. Have had to return so many from other vendors, but your products have so far lived up to (and in some cases passed) my expectations. GOOD JOB.

Recycled Bottle Seahorse Art

Rated By: UTmom78 on 9/30/2014 8:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and so realistic!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love seahorses and when I saw this I had to have it! I have hung 2 of them plus the recycle bottle whale on my bird feeder pole and they look fantastic by the pool! Very realistic-looking!

Handcrafted Glowing Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: PR on 9/30/2014 7:32:00 PM
Title: FANTASTIC ITEM!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was exactly what I had hoped for. A real quality item; vivid colors; nice size.

Recycled Bottle Owl

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:53:00 PM
Title: great price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would buy more if my wife would let me

Mosaic Tree Frog Accent Table

Rated By: billy on 9/30/2014 5:51:00 PM
Title: price

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
good price for the item

Mosaic Metal Ginkgo Leaf Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:58:00 PM
Title: Not what I ordered

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the more colorful Metal Ginko but received this one. Disappointed but not so bad that I would return. I will hang it and enjoy it. Perhaps I entered the wrong code.

Tree of Life Decorative Bowl Wall Art

Rated By: Dusty on 9/30/2014 3:52:00 PM
Title: Flawed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There was a slight flaw in the tree trunk but not noticeable unless you look for it. I will keep it.

Colorful Glass Bird Statues, Set of 3

Rated By: tori on 9/30/2014 2:10:00 PM
Title: Love My Birds

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These birds are bigger and more beautiful in person. I bought them for outdoors but they looks so good clustered together on the coffee table, I'm keeping them inside. They catch the light and all the colors are beautiful.

Antique Bronze Solar Flower Wind Spinner

Rated By: kitty on 9/30/2014 2:01:00 PM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave this spinner as a gift to an avid gardener and artist. It was really liked. Nice quality.

Moose Statue

Rated By: Jack on 9/30/2014 1:52:00 PM
Title: Awesome.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This statue looks great in the spot we have it. Just really fits with the garden. Solid as a rock. The antler fit into slots but I glued them in.
Should weather winter just fine.
Ordered the Fox too, that will go along with it.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: jen on 9/30/2014 1:06:00 PM
Title: love love love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have my angel sicking on a flower metal bench I have outside. It looks so
cute and everyone loves it.

Handcrafted Metal Puppy Planter

Rated By: dog on 9/30/2014 1:01:00 PM
Title: looks good

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love it BUT my grandson broke the tail off within a week's time.....

Easy-To-Read Weather-Resistant Outdoor Digital Window Thermometer

Rated By: Terry on 9/30/2014 12:35:00 PM
Title: Thermometer

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product

Handcrafted Cat And Mouse Balancer Garden Accent

Rated By: Pedee on 9/30/2014 12:14:00 PM
Title: "Outstanding"

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My wife loved the first one and I had to get another for my daughter. The free shipping offer clinched the sale. Great item And yes it is outstanding in my wife's flower bed and we get compliments all the time.Very nicely made.

Lifelike Flower Garden Wind Spinner

Rated By: Lolo on 9/30/2014 9:38:00 AM
Title: colorful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flower spins at the slightest breeze and looks pretty

La Crosse Technology® Weather Pro Wireless Weather Station with USB Transceiver

Rated By: labola on 9/30/2014 8:21:00 AM
Title: labola

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wish it had a back light to make it easier to see. But everything else aout it is great.

Metal Starry Circles Wind Wheel With Glow Ball

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 10:07:00 PM
Title: metal starry circles wind wheel with glow ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This one is a winner! Moves very easily in light wind and is beautiful to watch!

Red Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 10:05:00 PM
Title: red sun wind spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Works well. Seeing some signs of wear after six weeks outside. Not sure how it will fare for next summer.

Illuminarie Dual-Motion Windwheel

Rated By: none on 9/29/2014 9:57:00 PM
Title: Illuminarie dual motion windwheel

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look. Easily spins with little breeze.

Mother Whale And Baby Stonecast™ Sculpture

Rated By: M Jones on 9/29/2014 9:42:00 PM
Title: Very Nice Figurine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a good friend who loves whales. When I saw this I thought it looked very nice so I bought it for her. It was even nicer when I got it and my friend really liked it, too.

Thinking Angel Garden Statue

Rated By: Wymorian on 9/29/2014 9:32:00 PM
Title: Beautiful design, But

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the end product, however, had to glue the wings back on. there is a notch that they fit into and they had come out, but the tab remained in the hole. I needed the gift immediately, so very carefully glued it myself with some supper fantastic glue. You can't tell. It such a fantastic sculptor, its sad the packing wasn't better to protect the wings.

Double Sun Wind Spinner

Rated By: Bugaboo on 9/29/2014 9:25:00 PM
Title: A Wonderful Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently purchased the Double Sun Wind Spinner for my friend for her birthday. She was able to assemble it and had it in her yard for family and friends to enjoy.

River Rock Stepping Stones, set of 3

Rated By: Rosa 56 on 9/29/2014 8:35:00 PM
Title: Nice touch for my garden and hose areas

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love them, and ordered 6 more for various gardening areas: under the hoses that are in mulch (relieve ouch on bare feet), and as graceful,natural stepping stones through my front garden. I like having them to step on to avoid small rocks or sticks in the way. My 4 stars is because they tend to loosen with wear, and a stone or 2 will fall off in time.The need a thorough soaking with the hose on both sides on grass or a hard surface, to get out all the debris. But they are so pretty and functional.

Handcrafted Glowing Sun And Moon Metal Wall Art

Rated By: ml on 9/29/2014 8:18:00 PM
Title: Great Outdoor Wall Deco

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Colorful, well made and cool!

Hermle® Iron Skeleton Wall Clock

Rated By: ml on 9/29/2014 8:16:00 PM
Title: Fun Clock

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An interesting, fun clock. Well made. Just wish the dial face was bigger.

Blue Sails Metal Wind Spinner

Rated By: paiger on 9/29/2014 7:25:00 PM
Title: blue spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I rated it a very good due to the looks. Very pretty blue spinner. Only issue I have is it does have issues with spinning. Takes a big wind to actually spin. Not sure if its the way its made or what. We have taken it apart and looked at it several times. Other than that issue I do like it.

Leapfrog Trio Whirligig

Rated By: tat tat on 9/29/2014 7:24:00 PM
Title: whilligigs

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 4 whirligigs and this one is the only one that works. but it works great

Scarlet Spinner Metal Garden Stake

Rated By: Hot Rod on 9/29/2014 6:50:00 PM
Title: Great Spinner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins easily in a light breeze. Love to watch it. Better than spinners I have that were over $100. The color is fantastic. It goes so fast with heavy wind, my husband reinforced the base. We live on a hill. Adds color to my yard.

Atlantis Spinner With Glowing Ball

Rated By: Hot Rod on 9/29/2014 6:46:00 PM
Title: Love the Glowing Ball

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spins pretty good. Love the glowing ball.
Good value.

Solar Lily Pad Fountain

Rated By: Denise on 9/29/2014 6:28:00 PM
Title: Good for me

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a very small pond, right now no fish, in full sun. Perfect for me. however the other reviews are correct, even slightly cloudy days stop it from working.

Handcrafted Metal Fish Mobile

Rated By: Lily on 9/29/2014 6:25:00 PM
Title: Beautifully Made

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! Took a couple of weeks for it to hang straight- the hanging wires needed some adjustment. It doesn't move as much as I thought it would with a ceiling fan on, but it's great to look at, and all who have seen it have admired the craftsmanship. Its size is large enough to be noticeable from a peak on a cathedral ceiling.

Banana Peel Wind Spinner

Rated By: JilZ on 9/29/2014 6:21:00 PM
Title: I like it, but .....

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first one I received was not balanced properly. The bottom would turn but the top would not. I got a replacement and it is better balanced. It does require a bit more than just a light breeze. When it is working, it is delightful to watch. I think it needs an unsheltered area with full access to winds. Don't tuck it in between things. It works better in open spaces.

Speared Fruit Hanging Bird Feeder with Bluebird or Cardinal Motif

Rated By: jules on 9/29/2014 6:14:00 PM
Title: great item

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will work well for me and is exactly as described

Heron Steel Statue Pair

Rated By: judy on 9/29/2014 6:10:00 PM
Title: heron

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!!! It was exactly what I was looking for.

Kinetic Art Wind Spinner

Rated By: 3DogMom on 9/29/2014 6:04:00 PM
Title: FABULOUS SPINNER!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This spinner moves so easily with any breeze and is a lovely addition to our front yard. (Hope I don't regret displaying it where everyone can enjoy it!!) Neighbors have given us their "thumbs up" approval as they pass by. We LOVE it!!

Spikey Owl

Rated By: 3DogMom on 9/29/2014 5:59:00 PM
Title: Unique and Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He's a special little guy who greets me each time I go out on the patio and makes me smile.
Call 1-877-255-3700
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Chat
Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Pin us on Pinterest
Shop Our Family of Brands